Today
SBS906M on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Downroute
SBS2730P on 38 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS8273C on 39 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)Horrible vibrations at the front.![]()
SBS479D on 231(Lor 1 Toa Payoh-Toa Payoh Int)
SBS9000S on 143(Toa Payoh Int-Thomson Rd)
SBS7307X on 143(Thomson Rd-Toa Payoh Int)-I love when AM buses do on BR buses
SBS365Z on 231(Lor 6 Toa Payoh-Lor 1 Toa Payoh)-Like the old lady BC. Very considerate
20/4
SBS9467D on 147
SBS900D on 32
SBS926E on 80 (HG 80) [Improvement
]
21/4
SBS481X on 155 (BR 155) - Geylang East Ctr to Eunos MRT![]()
SBS2997L on 93 (SL 143) - Eunos to Harbour Front![]()
SBS958M on 80 (HG 80) - Harbour Front to Bugis![]()
SBS622G on 170 (BB 170) - Rochor Rd to Bt Timah Rd![]()
SBS7275D on 74 (BB 74) - Bt Timah Rd to Dover
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
repair liao? it was jumping crazy on last fri.
lol. great a/c but a little vibrative when it moves fast.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:April 20th 2009
SBS9041Z on 154[Clementi Road to Eunos Int]
SBS9041Z on 154. Indian BC drove this bus super quick. Never had such a fast ride from Clementi Road to Eunos Interchange before... The good traffic conditions helped too... I can't help but suspect he was very late.
if late, a green light on e GPS system will light up. otherwise red for too early. no lights = on time.
20/4/2009(Ytd)
1.SMB 22Y(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Thomson Road
2.SBS 9615T(AMDEP 56)on Svc 56 from Thomson Road to Toa Payoh Lor 6
3.SBS 9080K(SLBP 157/154A)on Svc 157 from Toa Payoh Lor 6 to Braddell Road
(The rear desto is 154A not 157
)
4.SBS 2718B(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Braddell Road to Bishan Road
5.SBS 2725E(BNDEP 58)on Svc 58 from Bishan Road to Ang Mo Kio Ave 1
6.SBS 3878R(AMDEP 136)on Svc 136 from AMK Ave 1 to S'goon Garden Way
7.SBS 543B(AMDEP 73)on Svc 73 from S'goon Gdn Way to Toa Payoh Lor 4
8.SBS 8200M(SLBP 157/154/154A)on Svc 157 from TPY Lor 4 to Braddell Road
Todae
SBS9029K (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd (Although it raining todae, this bus aircon like fail)
SBS1940G (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2 (Cold Aircon)
SBS7429C on 72 (same BC zz) [home to sch] Damn the ride is worst than ydy (from my home till Hougang Ave 3)
SBS7431U on 72 [Hougang Ctrl to home)
Yesterday, 20/04/09
TIB810L on 307E (190/307 x-over)
[CCK Central >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)] (Bunched with TIB761U)
SMB40U on 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Central (to home)]
Today
SMB56A on 307 (KJDEP 172)
[CCK Central >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
SMB40U on 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Central (to home)] (Stalker bus..)
21 April
SBS1995Z on 151: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ctrl Int
SBS9623U on 80: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp
Blk 110
Life is funny. When you don't expect it, it happens.
Gave up camping for it, and while I was snapping photos along the road of other buses, it was at the junction heading straight for me.
SBS9889U on 166 : MacRitchie Res. to AMK
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
SBS7307X on 143(Thomson Rd-Toa Payoh Int)-I love when AM buses do on BR buses
You meant AM buses doing BR svcs.
21/4/2009
1.SMB 51M(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Thomson Road
2.SBS 8092H(ARBP 5)on Svc 5 from Thomson Road to Jln Toa Payoh
3.SBS 271K(BRBP 145)on Svc 145 from Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int
4.SBS 156K(AMDEP 73)on Svc 73 from Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Lor 6
5.SBS 3874B(AMDEP 13)on Svc 13 from Braddell Road to Bishan Road
6.NSL Train ride(099/100)from Bishan to Yio Chu Kang
7.NSL Train ride(075/076)from Yio Chu Kang to Ang Mo Kio
8.SBS 9406E(BBDEP 74)on Svc 74 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Marymount Rd
9.TIB 1147L(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Road to Marymount Road
10.SBS 2718B(HGDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Braddell Road to Boundary Rd
11.SBS 678X(HGDEP 315)on Svc 315 from Boundary Rd to S'goon Int
12.SBS 803B(HGDEP 315)on Svc 315 from S'goon Int to S'goon Gdn Way
13.SBS 682H(HGDEP 315)on Svc 315 from S'goon Gdn Way to Boundary Rd
14.SBS 8061Y(BBDEP 156)on Svc 156 from Boundary Rd to Braddell Road
Yesterday
SMB40U on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange to Choa Chu Kang North 5)
TIB961U on 307 (Choa Chu Kang North 5 to Choa Chu Kang Way)
Today
SMB40U on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Bus Interchange to Choa Chu Kang North 5)
SMB39A on 307 (Choa Chu Kang North 5 to Choa Chu Kang Way)
SMB40U...Took it on last Tuesday (2 times), Wednesday, Thursday, yesterday and today.![]()
Originally posted by sexy girls:21 April
SBS1995Z on 151: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ctrl Int
SBS9623U on 80: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp Blk 110
How's ur ride on 1995Z? That bus got no limiter, perm P shift BC like to chiong
i took 109 at 6pm+, the lady BC greet me 晚上好, i tap card and she say 谢谢
nice to experience good service
but i think a bit over lah
Originally posted by FireIce:i took 109 at 6pm+, the lady BC greet me 晚上好, i tap card and she say 谢谢
nice to experience good service
but i think a bit over lah
good to hear that some BCs are still so polite ![]()
what registration number?
go and commend her lor.
if she change to drive 190, i wonder how many 晚上好 and 谢谢 she will say each day
maybe 3000 times....
Originally posted by FireIce:if she change to drive 190, i wonder how many 晚上好 and 谢谢 she will say each day
maybe 3000 times....
21/4
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS2632P on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS9639A on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS9345Y on 197 (AYE to Jln Bukit Merah)
SBS8080S on 5 (Jln Bukit Merah to Zion Rd)
SBS838B on 16 (Zion Rd to Zion Rd)
SBS1968C on 16 (Zion Rd to Hoot Kiam Rd)
SBS7359X on 14 (Hoot Kiam Rd to Paterson Rd)
SBS8502S on 54 (Paterson Rd to Scotts Rd)
SBS7493R on 143 (Scotts Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS436C on 73 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
20th April 2009:
184: TIB 828 L (Pending Rd - Upper Bt Timah Rd) - 184AM07 still iirc... (the one crossover from 975)
178: TIB 375 B (Upper Bt Timah Rd - Jurong Town Hall Rd) - TIB654X overtook TIB828L at 1 stop before I alighted, so wait for next 178 bus.
334: SBS 191 H (Jurong East Int - Jurong Town Hall Rd)
180: TIB 1217 T (Jurong Town Hall Rd - Bt Panjang Int)
920: TIB 828 L (Bt Panjang Int - Bangkit Rd) - 75S250
21th April 2009:
BPLRT Route A: Carriage 115 (Pending - Choa Chu Kang)
NSL: Carriage 117-118, Run 105 (Choa Chu Kang - Jurong East Int) - long story.. Go read my STOMP post for more info...
[because I was unable to board the train back after letting people to alight at Jurong East and the door close when people were still moving into the train, therefore...]
EWL: [Too frustrated and angry to see carriage no.] (Jurong East - Clementi)
EWL: Carriage 017-018 (Clementi - Jurong East)
NSL: Carriage 205-206 (Jurong East - Choa Chu Kang)
BPLRT Route A: Carriage 104 (Choa Chu Kang - Pending)
21 April 09
961 : TIB617D (Woodlands Rd to Upp Bt Timah Rd)
184 : TIB860S (Bt Panjang Int to Pending LRT)
920 : SMB15T (Bt Panjang Ring Rd to Bt Panjang Int)
961 : TIB753T (Upp Bt Timah Rd to Woodlands Rd)
SBS932L on Service 105 [Commonwealth Ave West to Commonwealth Ave]
SBS2717D on Service 74e [Holland Dr to Upp Serangoon Rd]
SBS479D on 231(Lor 1 Toa Payoh-Toa Payoh Int)
SBS7457X on 143(Toa Payoh Int-Thomson Rd)
SBS570Y on 56(Thomson Rd-Thomson Rd)
Train Ride(Novena-Braddell)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
went home and changed
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Train Ride(Braddell-Yio Chu Kang)
SBS9193T(If i am not wrong) on 72(Yio Chu Kang Int-Hougang Central)
SBS7445X on 72(Hougang Central-Hougang Ave 4)
SBS1931H on 159(Hougang Ave 4-Toa Payoh Int)
SBS8104H on 232(Toa Payoh Int-Lor 1 Toa Payoh)