Originally posted by bus555:
no proof no talkzzz
he find mean he find dun tok so much la
Originally posted by sbs8104h:lol.... i found a unopened pack of durex condom lei
lolx so did u use it ![]()
no proof no talkzzz
already suay i nvr bring my fone if nt i stomp it
and did u take it home with u?if yes, What are u waiting for?
you sick or what? i gave to the BC la
orh ok
aiyah condom nia... juz relax.... i worst than u, i never get to see good things on my 72
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx so did u use it
No!...i took 1 and gave the rest to BC
Originally posted by sbs8104h:you sick or what? i gave to the BC la
y gave BC for?
I think that BC react like this
< rite?
y gave BC for?
I think that BC react like this< rite?
YA! at least i took 1 souvenir back LOL
Originally posted by sbs8104h:YA! at least i took 1 souvenir back LOL
ur papa or mama see sure react
back to my former perm slot :P
SBS9159T on 88 (TPY -> BSH ST 22)
TIB937E on 985 (CCK -> JLN TPY) ![]()
SBS8397D on 56 (JLN TPY -> TPY)
ur papa or mama see sure react![]()
it is still in my sch bag...hehehehe show off tmr to my classmate
don't know which idiot threw a condom on my favourite b9.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:it is still in my sch bag...hehehehe show off tmr to my classmate
you sick or what?
Originally posted by Stage:
don't know which idiot threw a condom on my favourite b9.
a horny and prevertic guy
and u know Condom can eat de leh
you sick or what?
don't be a sundal and ask stupid questions
a horny and prevertic guy
and u know Condom can eat de leh
mayb the person did smtmg inside but 4 gt take another pack back
Originally posted by sbs8104h:mayb the person did smtmg inside but 4 gt take another pack back
lolx maybe u mean "ahem"?
Maybe?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:don't be a sundal and ask stupid questions
Lol.I and my friends all use this word 'sundal' when we argue with each other in school.![]()
23th April 2009:
184: TIB 854 K (Pending Rd - Upper Bt Timah Rd)
178: TIB 654 X (Upper Bt Timah Rd - Jurong Town Hall Rd)
160: SBS 785 U (Jurong East Int - Bt Batok Rd)
180: TIB 1217 T (Bt Batok Rd - Bt Panjang Int) - 180S104
920: TIB 573 X (Bt Panjang Int - Bangkit Rd) - 920PM03
April 23
960 : TIB772M (Kranji MRT to Woodlands Reg Int)
969 : TIB799L (Woodlands Reg Int to Yishun Ave 2)
853 : CSS205R (Yishun Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 6)
72 : SBS136T (Yio Chu Kang Ter to Ang Mo Kio Ave 5)
72 : SBS9370Z (Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 to Yio Chu Kang Ter)
MRT Run no. 073 : 327/328 (Yio Chu Kang to Jurong East)
160 : SBS785U (Jurong East Int to Woodlands Rd)
Today
SBS1898X on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Downroute
SBS9307H on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Lol.I and my friends all use this word 'sundal' when we argue with each other in school.
nice
SMB2E on Sv 172 (Home to Boon Lay Int)
SBS7474X on Sv 174 (Boon Lay Int to New Bridge Rd Ter)
SBS7474X on Sv 174 (New Bridge Rd Ter to Boon Lay Int)
SMB2E on Sv 172 (Boon Lay Int to Home)
Svc 135 from Serangoon to AMK Int
Svc 853 from AMK to Serangoon.