Just now in the morning to school
SBS9562L on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Reached school just on time.
SBS906M on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
Later,went to take svc guides in the afternoon with Scania N113CRB lov3r
SBS9805L on 12 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS996C on 292 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Int)
SBS289K on 8 (Tam Int to Toa Payoh Int)Super chiongster bus and the aircon was still very good even in the hot sun.![]()
MRT from Toa Payoh to Bishan
SBS472Y on 59 (Bishan Int to Tam Ave 7)Super speedster bus and good aircon.Sped like mad at PIE.![]()
24/09/2004 Friday
168 SBS9300B Tampines MRT Stn
Woodlands Int 0850 - 0934hrs
950 TIB463E Woodlands Int
JB Immigration 0954 - 1020hrs
950 TIB463E JB Immigration
Woodlands Int 1055 - 1128hrs
168 SBS9177R Woodlands Int
Opp. Tampines MRT Stn 1137 - 1216hrs
10 SBS8586A Tampines Int
Bedok Rd(Eastwood Ctr) 1251 - 1308hrs
10 SBS9236D Bedok Rd(Eastwood Ctr)
Kent Ridge Terminal 1418 - 1525hrs
10 SBS8580R Kent Ridge Terminal
Tampines Int 1652 - 1840hrs
Thursday Ride:
SBS 9217 J on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9406 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Friday's Ride:
SBS 9589 K on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 7278 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 3819 L on 054 (410/54* AMDEP)
SBS 0222 C on 410 (410 AMDEP)
SBS 3848 C on 054 (54 AMDEP)
SBS 2717 D on 074 (74/74e BBDEP)
SBS 7278 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
24/4
SBS984L on 153 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS2632P on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS2777E on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS1956L on 151 (Clementi Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS149G on 145 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS503S on 73 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Todae
SBS2754X (8) Tampines Ave 2 to Tampines Ave 7 (Cold Aircon)
SBS937Z (SP) on 292 Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines St 22 (Veri Loud engine sound, i dun like though Aircon good)
Svc 133 from Serangoon Ave 2 to Upp Serangoon Road
MRT Sgn to Kovan
SBS9837U on Svc 81 from Kovan MRT to Serangoon Int
yesterday (24/04/2009):
SBS 435E on svc 55 (AMDEP 55) - amk ave 3(blk 516) to Jln eunos ( blk 637)
SBS 2754X on svc 8 ( BNDEP 8) - jln eunos ( blk 637) to TP main gate
At night:
SBS 937Z on svc 23 (BNDEP SP) - TP main gate to Tampines int
SBS 424L on svc 22 (AMDEP 22) - Tampines int to s'goon ctrl (blk 261)
SBS 678X on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - S'goon ctrl to s'goon nth ave 1
~home sweet home.
25/04/09
966 - Bukit Panjang Road >>> Woodlands Int
(Bus had 0 pax when I board. 5 other pax board at the bus stop I board.)
TIB499C (WLDEP 966)
963 - Woodlands Int >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB726Y (WLDEP 963)
Today
A C751B from CCK >>> JE Int (Train kept stopping on the way to Bukit Gombak Stn -.-)
SBS9138B on 97 (SLBP 97)
[JE Int >> Shenton Way (to mosque)] (One of the best svc 97 BC for mi; BC 'challenged' with svc 30's DD & in the end, we 'won'! Yay!
)
SBS293Y on 402 (AMDEP SP)
[Shenton Way >> Marina Pier Ter] (The interior of this bus reallly odd than other O405s.. I wonder y..)
[Marina Pier Ter >> Shenton Way] ( I kept pressing the bell like a small child when i alight lol.. ^.^)
TIB443M on 75 (KJDEP 75)
[Shenton Way >> Bukit Panjang Int] (Pro chinese BC ![]()
& SUPER UBERRR GOOD A/C)
TIB702R on 975 (KJDEP 975)
[BP Int >> Teck Whye Ave]
SMB41S on 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Central (to home)] (MIA-ed from svc for past many days already..)
SBS8106C on Service 151 [Hougang Int to Macpherson Rd]
TIB526H on Service 61 [Macpherson Rd to Nth Bridge Rd]
SBS9377E on Service 147 (BB 198) [Selegie Rd to Hougang Int]
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
[Shenton Way >> Marina Pier Ter] (The interior of this bus reallly odd than other O405s.. I wonder y..)SBS293Y on 402 (AMDEP SP)
[Marina Pier Ter >> Shenton Way] ( I kept pressing the bell like a small child when i alight lol.. ^.^)
1. 293Y has it's original seating configuration retained. Love the interior.
2. It's not funny to keep pressing the bell like some small kid if you wanna alight. As a bus-fan, you should know that you are not supposed to do that. Only SMALL KIDS like you have described will do that.
Sometimes, it's not the small kids that do that but some un-disciplined older students that behave like ah-beng's do that. (Not referring to you)
Originally posted by Stage:
2. It's not funny to keep pressing the bell like some small kid if you wanna alight. As a bus-fan, you should know that you are not supposed to do that. Only SMALL KIDS like you have described will do that.
Sometimes, it's not the small kids that do that but some un-disciplined older students that behave like ah-beng's do that. (Not referring to you)
Nvm.. the BC is friendly & he even waits for me to board the bus b4 departing from Marina Pier..
evening
SBS325P on 45 from Serangoon Ave 2 to Serangoon MRT
MRT to Kovan
SBS1908B on 101 from Kovan MRT to Serangoon Int
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Nvm.. the BC is friendly & he even waits for me to board the bus b4 departing from Marina Pier..
Friendly so what. Wait for you so what. Just because he's friendly and you do this on his bus? So next time got friendly BC's you'll press non-stop lah?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Nvm.. the BC is friendly & he even waits for me to board the bus b4 departing from Marina Pier..
好心没有好报
in future, both sbs transit & smrt must come up with a "press once" only kinda bell..
Saturday
April 25th 2009
SBS7414U on 72[Tampines Ave 5 to Tampines Int]
-MRT to Bugis and walk-
SBS9425A on 56[Middle Road to Raffles Boulevard]
-Walk to City Hall and MRT to Tampines-
SBS7424R on 72[Tampines Int to Tampines Ave 5]
Originally posted by QX179R:in future, both sbs transit & smrt must come up with a "press once" only kinda bell..
not rly good. if the driver forget. ha. dead liao.
btw SMRT does have this kind of system in certain buses
Originally posted by QX179R:in future, both sbs transit & smrt must come up with a "press once" only kinda bell..
Dennis Lances have a 'press once' only bell.....
If you notice, if the bell is pressed, a light with a sign "S" which means stopping will light up at his dashboard. Not sure the sign is the same for all models but all should have such a thing
everything has its pros & cons..
if its made mandatory then the onus is on the BCs to check & not forget..
Today
SBS826K on 81 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Int)
MRT from Tampines to Redhill
Walk to Lengkok Bahru
MRT from Redhill to Simei
SBS2627E on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
Today so happy, got my first EEV ride on svc 3!
Today:
SBS8227L(BNDEP 293) on svc 293 from home to Opp TPJC
SBS8145P(HGDEP 34) on svc 34 from Opp TPJC to Opp TECC
SBS8576D(BNDEP 3) on svc 3 from TECC to TPJC
SBS8520P(BNDEP 29) on svc 29 from Opp TPJC to Home
20/04/2009
SBS 9824 G on 28 home to Tampines Ave 1 (SAFRA)
SBS 8080 S on 5 Tampines Ave 1 (SAFRA) to work
SBS 9222 T on 87 work to Bedok Reservior Rd
SBS 9260 H on 8 Bedok Reservior Rd to Tampines Ave 2 (Tampines East CC
SBS 9452 X on 28 Tampines Ave 2 (Tampines East CC) to home
21/04/2009
SBS 9824 G on 28 home to Tampines Ave 1 (SAFRA)
SBS 9805 L on 5 Tampines Ave 1 (SAFRA) to work
SBS 9663 D on 87 work to Bedok Reservior Rd
SBS 9323 K on 8 Bedok Reservior Rd to Tampines Ave 1 (opp Temasek Poly)
SBS 8219 K on 293 Tampines Ave 3 (St Hida's Pr Sch) to home