28 April
SBS 977H on 22 from Serangoon to AMK Int
SBS 9148A on 22 from AMK Ave 8 to Serangoon
Originally posted by sexy girls:27 April
SBS7392Z on 80: Punggol Rd Blk 111 to Hougang Central opp Hougang Ctrl Int
PZ6988J on NP Shuttle: Hougang Ctrl Int to Clementi Rd
SBS8082L on 151: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ctrl Int
SBS9281Y on 80: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp Blk 110
Encounter 2 incidents on SBS8082L on 151 today, driven by a China BC. The bus almost collided with a lorry, which made the lorry driver damn pissed off that he played jam brake with the bus. And at Mcpherson road, the BC did not slow down when travelling on uneven roads and there was a loud bump from at the back of the bus. There was a chime coming from the dashboard after the the loud bump
nice if i have been on 8082L..![]()
27/4
SBS2721R on 74e (BB 74 / e) - Dover to Hougang![]()
SBS7464A on 80 (HG 80) - Hougang to Geylang East Ctr
Originally posted by AEW5001:nice if i have been on 8082L..
151 PRC ftw!! ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:151 PRC ftw!!
that bus chiong like hell...somemore batch 1 leh!![]()
Today (Very sick today, cant come to school)
TIB892A on 300 (KJDEP 300)
[CCK Way >> Opp Sunshine Place (to clinic)] (Freezy A/C)
TIB890E on 300 (KJDEP 300)
[CCK Ave 5 >> CCK Way (to home)] (aah.. Very relaxing cushion headrests..)
Today
SMB39A on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang North 5)
SMB39A on 307 (Choa Chu Kang North 5 to Choa Chu Kang Way)
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS2623R (SP )on 18 Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2
Originally posted by AEW5001:that bus chiong like hell...somemore batch 1 leh!
yeah, the China BC drove quite fast. he tried restarting the engine at a red light, thinking that the chime would go off, but it didn't. then he chiong at Hougang Ave 3, probably to reach HG Int fast so that he could find out what is wrong with the bus
28 April
SBS8044Y on 151: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ctrl
Int
SBS9248U on 87: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp The Rivervale
Originally posted by AEW5001:that bus chiong like hell...somemore batch 1 leh!
why batch 1 cant chiong? I seen most of the batch 1 on Svc 63 and 174 chiong like nobody business.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
why batch 1 cant chiong? I seen most of the batch 1 on Svc 63 and 174 chiong like nobody business.
he dun mean batch 1 cannot chiong. He meant the batch 1s vibrate and jerk more.
My first time posting here
Today taken SBS8084G on 63( North Bridge Road to Tiong Bahru Road).The bus was driven by a PRC driver and he drove really fast,his braking was horrible.I could see those senior citizens struggling to find something to hold on to.
SBS2723K on Service 74e [Hougang Int to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS596Z on Service 14 [Commonwealth Ave West to Clementi Int]
SBS670S on Service 165 [Clementi Int to Hougang Int]
SBS9686M on Service 147 [Hougang Int to Upp Serangoon Rd]
Today:
SBS656J(BNDEP 293) on svc 293 from home to Tampines Int
Ate dinner at Tampines 1, handmade noodles. yum yum!
SBS2811P(BNDEP 28) on svc 28 from Tampines Int to home
656J bc drive fast, braking sucks, really need SBST to treat PRC BCs as 3-year old kiddies
Was waiting for a DD to come, but 2811P(ee) came instead, Can P(ee) why cannot come 9608P(ee)?
7420B on Service 72 (home to sch) (lol i find it weird, the ad outside is NLB but in side the banner is listerine lol
553Y on Service 72 (sch to home) ride was zzzz..
15 SBS8358S Opp. Tampines MRT
Kaki Bukit Ave 1(Blk 151)
58 SBS882Y Kaki Bukit Ave 1(Blk 151)
Sgoon MRT
81 SBS8585C Sgoon Int
Tampines Ave 7(Blk 229) journey time > 46mins
SBS9159T on 88 (TPY -> BSH ST 22)
SBS9159T on 88 (BSH ST 22 -> TPY)
28/4
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd) combo breaker ![]()
SBS2632P on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS1898X on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS2627E on 196 (AYE to Commonwealth Ave)
SBS1914H on 105 (Commonwealth Ave to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today
SBS911Y on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Downroute
SBS2706K on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
Originally posted by jayh272416:28/4
SBS544Z on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd) combo breaker
SBS2632P on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS1898X on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS2627E on 196 (AYE to Commonwealth Ave)
SBS1914H on 105 (Commonwealth Ave to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
What do u mean by combo breaker?Do u mean that the bus exceeded expectations in all ways?![]()
28/04/09
960 - Bukit Panjang Road >>> Pending LRT
TIB772M (WLDEP 960)
184 - Pending LRT >>> SIM
TIB1119T (KJDEP 190)
184 - SIM >>> Bukit Panjang Int
TIB875A (KJDEP 184)
700 - Bukit Panjang Int >>> Petir Road
TIB611U (KJDEP 106)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
What do u mean by combo breaker?Do u mean that the bus exceeded expectations in all ways?
what do u think? ![]()
the rest of my ride are all of a certain make.. hmm ![]()
stupid double post
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS2723K on Service 74e [Hougang Int to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS596Z on Service 14 [Commonwealth Ave West to Clementi Int]
SBS670S on Service 165 [Clementi Int to Hougang Int]
SBS9686M on Service 147 [Hougang Int to Upp Serangoon Rd]
my 151e was so lambat for 1/2hrs, i saw yr bus leaving HG Int![]()
28/4
SBS9686M on 147 (HG 89) - Dover to B Vista![]()
TIB960L on 106 (KJ 970) - B Vista to C'Wealth Ave West![]()
SBS947U on 151e (HG 151 / e) - Clementi Rd to Hougang
SBS7426K on 80 (HG 80) - Hougang to Upp S'goon Rd![]()
*But then 7426K's front left tyre puncture![]()
SBS7452J on 80 (HG 80) - Upp S'goon Rd to Geylang East Ctr
[some sec sch girl in uniform didnt give her seat to old lady, she shld be shameful of herself
]
Around-Singapore joyride 29/4/2009 w/ QX179R
S29 SBS8531L Tampines Int
Tampines Ave 9(Blk 496F)
S553 SBS9801Y Tampines Ave 9(Blk 496F)
Fullerton Hotel
EWL 211/212 Raffles Place
Boon Lay
S254 SBS7283E Boon Lay Int
Boon Lay Int
-Lunch Break-
S172 SMB1H Boon Lay Int