Today
[CCK Central >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> TIB552G - 307E (190/307 x-over) [Back desto showed 190]
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Rd]
> TIB983X - 190 (KJDEP 176)
[CCK Rd >> CCK Way (to home)]
> TIB958U - 67 (AMDEP 67) [Ride was ok, but the bus stopping chime is funny.. Its like 'Beep BOOP' 3x..]
Todae
SBS278S (28) Tampines Ave 2 to Changi Rd - Good aircon
Walk to Eunos Int
SBS7265H (93) Eunos Int to HarbourFront Int
SBS9153J (166) Telok Blangah Rd to Clementi Int- Good Aircon
Take Train To Boon Lay Int
Take Train Bak To Bedok Int
SBS9316G (17) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2- Good Aircon
Joyride with Merczrox
SBS9003J on 185 - Home to sch
SBS9153J on 166 - Sch to bus-stop b4 clementi MRT
SBS2598E on 78 - Bus-stop b4 clementi MRT to Blk 50/51 west coast rd
SBS9339R on 30 - Opp Blk 50/51 West coast rd to Boon Lay Temp Int
SBS8393P on 157 - Boon Lay Temp Int to Home
9153J my 1st ride since transferred to AMDEP
2598E my 1st SLBP MKIV Strider ride
i took 9339R immediately after alighting from 2598E. Phew, manage to take the bus
SBS8393P my 1st ride since perm on 157. During journey, saw 8613H in opposite direction... LOL =D
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Todae
SBS278S (28) Tampines Ave 2 to Changi Rd - Good aircon
Walk to Eunos Int
SBS7265H (93) Eunos Int to HarbourFront Int
SBS9158J (166) Telok Blangah Rd to Clementi Int- Good Aircon
Take Train To Boon Lay Int
Take Train Bak To Bedok Int
SBS9316G (17) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2- Good Aircon
Joyride with Merczrox
OMG
i assume u guys rode 9153J... what time was that ? what time u guys arrive at clementi int ?
i can also assume u guys stand at Boon Lay int for very long time
19/5
SBS7498C on 88 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Ang Mo Kio Ave 6)
SBS8542B on 130 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 to Ang Mo Kio Int) =.= sian
SBS7479H on 25 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3)
SBS3861M on 261 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Ang Mo Kio Ave 10)
SBS9808D on 55 (Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 to Bishan Int)
SBS8375S on 54 (Bishan Int to Bishan St 11)
SBS273E on 59 (Bishan St 11 to Bishan Int)
SBS8608X on 53 (Bishan Int to Pasir Ris Dr 1)
SBS870G on 359 (Pasir Ris Dr 1 to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS9537K on 6 (Pasir Ris Int to Pasir Ris Int)
SBS8532E on 21 (Pasir Ris Int to Bedok Reservoir Rd)
SBS553Y on 22 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Bedok Reservoir Rd) 55c
SBS698M on 506 (Bedok Reservoir Rd to Lor 6 Toa Payoh) $2
SBS9510L on 8 (Lor 6 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS9831K on 28 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by azharjj:
OMGi assume u guys rode 9153J... what time was that ? what time u guys arrive at clementi int ?
Yeah we took SBS9153J.Just pardon his mistake.![]()
We took that bus from the bus stop outside HBF Int ard 3.15pm and reached Clementi Int at around 3.55pm.
And yeah.We were at Boon lay for very long recording down cameos.We reached there around 4.50pm and was there for about 15 mins.
Why?U were there at both this places as the same time as us?
Today to exams in the morning
SBS1898X on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Downroute
SBS900D on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
Went joyriding later in the afternoon with bus and soccer lov3r
SBS9338T on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS278S on 28 (Tam Ave 7 to Changi Rd)Good icy aircon and speedster bus.![]()
Walk to Eunos Int
SBS7265H on 93 (Eunos Int to Harbourfront Int)Super speedster bus.![]()
We were sitting at the upper deck front left and this bus sped like crazy and slammed against many sharp tree branches until we were almost struck by them as they almost hit us through the open window.But it was a nice and shiok experience though.![]()
SBS9153J on 166 (Outside HBF Int to Clementi Int)
MRT from Clementi to Boon Lay and back to Bedok
SBS9316G on 17 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)Super speedster bus.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah we took SBS9153J.Just pardon his mistake.
We took that bus from the bus stop outside HBF Int ard 3.15pm and reached Clementi Int at around 3.55pm.
And yeah.We were at Boon lay for very long recording down cameos.We reached there around 4.50pm and was there for about 15 mins.
HAHA OMG
I was on 9153J !!! the same bus as you =D
i board outside SP admin office bus-stop...
What a coincidental... u refer to my post, 5 post above from here
where u guys sit ? i was sitting at lower deck... i'm the tall guy wearing blue T & jeans with white shoe
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Today
> TIB552G - 307E (190/307 x-over) [Back desto showed 190][Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Rd]
> TIB983X - 190 (KJDEP 176)[CCK Rd >> CCK Way (to home)]
> TIB958U - 67 (AMDEP 67) [Ride was ok, but the bus stopping chime is funny.. Its like 'Beep BOOP' 3x..]
OT: are u faizal ?
19/05/09
184 - Cashew Road >>> King Albert Park
TIB856E (KJDEP 184)
171 - King Albert Park >>> Bukit Panjang Road
SMB64B (AMDEP 171)
19/5/09
SBS318K on 157[Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int]
SBS8198L on 157[Boon Lay Int to Jurong West Ave 1]
SBS191H on 334[Jurong West Ave 1 to Jurong East Int]
SBS1993D on 66[JE Int to Bt Batok West Ave 3]
SBS9032A on 157[Bt Batok West Ave 3 to Toa Payoh Int]
SBS9036P on 157[Toa Payoh Int to Home]
Originally posted by azharjj:
OMGi assume u guys rode 9153J... what time was that ? what time u guys arrive at clementi int ?
Srry for my typo error and we sitting at Upper Deck last seat
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Srry for my typo error and we sitting at Upper Deck last seat
eh? i tot u went joyriding with jayh?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah we took SBS9153J.Just pardon his mistake.
eh? i was at bnl int at 430pm de..![]()
19/5
SBS326L on 154 (BR 154)![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
eh? i tot u went joyriding with jayh?
no leh
i went out with 8533 and 3675
lol
Originally posted by AEW5001:19/5
SBS326L on 154 (BR 154)
jerky and engine is too loud. A/C is good!
yeah, braked real hard.
but he loves to rev ![]()
Today
SMB42P on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang North 5)
TIB771R on 307 (Choa Chu Kang North 5 to Choa Chu Kang Way)
20/5/2009
1.SBS 118X(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.SBS 2727A(ARBP 5)on Svc 5 from Thomson Rd to Jalan Toa Payoh
3.SBS 9235G(HGDEP 153)on Svc 153 from Jalan Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Lor 6
4.SBS 7491X(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Toa Payoh Lor 6 to Bishan Rd
5.NSL Train ride(219/220)from Bishan to Ang Mo Kio
6.SBS 9186P(AMDEP 22)on Svc 22 from AMK Int to AMK Ave 1
7.SBS 1965K(BNDEP 58)on Svc 58 from AMK Ave 1 to Bishan Rd
8.SBS 9614X(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Bishan Rd to Braddell Road
9.SBS 8386K(AMDEP 59)on Svc 59 from Braddell Rd to Bishan St 11
10.SBS 7475T(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Bishan Rd to Braddell Rd
Originally posted by azharjj:OT: are u faizal ?
nope, im nt faizal.
Today
> TIB552G - 307E (190/307 x-over) [Bunched with SMB60L (307) & SMB42P (307E)]
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Central (to home)]
> SMB40U - 307 (KJDEP 307) [Bunched with SMB59S (307E)]
TIB368Y on 178
SBS3726X on 174e (AC shoik!) ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
eh? i was at bnl int at 430pm de..
Lolx nia We didnt saw u at BNL was looking for u
whole of BNL Int
SBS7429C on Service 72 (home to sch) Oh My goodness! the crowded!!
SBS8150Z on Service 27 (School to tampines coffee shop)*
*ok tis is the fun part, from my sch till after Bungkok MRT, got some student from my sch like what the hell, act here act here then got one hot chio (you know la) very very cool and then I got somemore got pic i think... but the worst part is from Sengkang till my destionation, it is packed like hell. Man and i say to myself "i know i should've taken Service 72 and I think got some CSS student heard that lol