Originally posted by bus555:SBS7429C on Service 72 (home to sch) Oh My goodness! the crowded!!
SBS8150Z on Service 27 (School to tampines coffee shop)*
*ok tis is the fun part, from my sch till after Bungkok MRT, got some student from my sch like what the hell, act here act here then got one hot chio (you know la) very very cool and then I got somemore got pic i think... but the worst part is from Sengkang till my destionation, it is packed like hell. Man and i say to myself "i know i should've taken Service 72 and I think got some CSS student heard that lol
welcome back after a long period of MIA..![]()
20 May
SBS903X on 88: Punggol Rd Blk 111 to Hougang Ave 8 Blk
SBS9635K on 74: Hougang Ave 8 Blk 434 to Clementi Rd opp Ngee Ann
Poly
SBS8082L on 151: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ctrl Int
SBS957R on 80: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp
Blk 110
Continuation From Yesterday....
Earlier:
SBS 9582 D on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Later in the evening:
SBS 9358 K on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 9612 B on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 3834 S on 154 (154 BRBP)
SBS 9432 D on 076 (76 AMDEP)
SBS 0995 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Originally posted by bus555:SBS7429C on Service 72 (home to sch) Oh My goodness! the crowded!!
SBS8150Z on Service 27 (School to tampines coffee shop)*
*ok tis is the fun part, from my sch till after Bungkok MRT, got some student from my sch like what the hell, act here act here then got one hot chio (you know la) very very cool and then I got somemore got pic i think... but the worst part is from Sengkang till my destionation, it is packed like hell. Man and i say to myself "i know i should've taken Service 72 and I think got some CSS student heard that lol
Today go joyriding with bus and soccer lov3r
SBS8145P on 34 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS9451Z on 8 (Tam Ave 2 to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3766E on 155 (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Lor 6)
MRT from Toa Payoh to Ang Mo Kio and back to Toa Payoh
SBS139K on 139 (Toa Payoh Int to Outside St.Mikes Terminal)Good aircon and a lucky catch of this bus.![]()
SBS3772L on 124 (St.Mikes Terminal to Telok Blangah Rd)Speedster bus.![]()
SBS3877T on 131 (Telok Blangah Rd to Outside Harbourfront Int)Good icy wind aircon.![]()
SBS9158X on 97 (Outside Harbourfront Int to Raffles Ave)
SBS834L on 195 (Raffles Ave to North Bridge Rd)
MRT from City Hall to Buona Vista
SBS9563J on 111 (Ghim Moh Terminal to Commonwealth Ave)
MRT from Queenstown to Bedok
Met ben coincidentally at Bedok Int so talked with him and took SBS2999G with him.
SBS2999G on 66 (Bedok Int to Eunos Link)Really speedster bus.Ben's godsister drove this bus.![]()
SBS285X on 59 (Eunos Link to Tam Ave 2)Good freezing aircon but bus was super crowded and cramped.
SBS9232P on 9 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)
20/05/09
171 - Bukit Panjang Road >>> Bukit Panjang Plaza
TIB496K (WLDEP 171)
700 - Bukit Panjang Int >>> Petir Road
TIB609C (KJDEP 190)
190 - Bukit Panjang Road >> Phoniex LRT
TIB813D (AMDEP SP)
160 - Phoniex LRT >>> Jurong East Int
SBS786S (BBDEP 160)
97 - Jurong East Int >>> Suntec Convention Centre
SBS9009T (SLBP 97)
960 - Victoria Street >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB1144U (WLDEP 960)
20/5
SBS122H on 154 (BR 154)![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx nia We didnt saw u at BNL was looking for uwhole of BNL Int
lol
i was standing just in front of buzz looking at cameos![]()
Today (A day without 307
)
SMB67T on 67 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Dunearn Rd)
SBS112H on 157 (Bt Timah Rd to Commonwealth Ave W)
MRT to Choa Chu Kang
21/5/2009
1.SMB 46D(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.NSL Train ride(343/344)from Novena to Toa Payoh
3.SBS 1688K(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Toa Payoh Int to Braddell Rd
4.SBS 3756J(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Braddell Rd to Bishan Rd
5.NSL Train ride(313/314)from Bishan to Raffles Place
6.EWL Train ride(003/004)from Raffles Place to Outram Park(STARIS Train)
7.NEL Train ride(019/020)from Outram Park to Potong Pasir
8.SBS 9173B(AMDEP 13/548)on Svc 13 from Upp S'goon Rd to Braddell Rd
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today go joyriding with bus and soccer lov3r
SBS8145P on 34 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)SBS9451Z on 8 (Tam Ave 2 to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS139K on 139 (Toa Payoh Int to Outside St.Mikes Terminal)Good aircon and a lucky catch of this bus.
SBS3772L on 124 (St.Mikes Terminal to Telok Blangah Rd)Speedster bus.
SBS3877T on 131 (Telok Blangah Rd to Outside Harbourfront Int)Good icy wind aircon.
SBS9158X on 97 (Outside Harbourfront Int to Raffles Ave)
Met ben coincidentally at Bedok Int so talked with him and took SBS2999G with him.
SBS2999G on 66 (Bedok Int to Eunos Link)Really speedster bus.Ben's godsister drove this bus.
SBS285X on 59 (Eunos Link to Tam Ave 2)Good freezing aircon but bus was super crowded and cramped.
SBS9232P on 9 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)
Ytd (Joyriding with Merczrox)
SBS9451Z on 8 (Tam Ave 2 to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS139K on 139 (Toa Payoh Int to Outside St.Mikes Terminal)Good Aircon
SBS3772L on 124 (St.Mikes Terminal to Telok Blangah Rd)Speedster bus.![]()
SBS3877T on 131 (Telok Blangah Rd to Outside Harbourfront Int)Good icy wind aircon.![]()
SBS9158X on 97 (Telok Blangah Rd to Raffles Ave)Super Good Aircon at Upper Deck
SBS2999G on 66 (Bedok Int to Eunos Link)Really speedster bus.Ben's godsister drove this bus.![]()
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS1923G (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2 (Bunch With SBS8262J and refused to Overtake SBS8262)
21 May
SBS7466U on 151: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ctrl
Int
SBS9673A on 80: Hougang Central Hougang Ctrl Int to Punggol Rd opp
Blk 110
Today
TIB1245L (900) => Home to WRI
TIB525K (911) => WRI to School
walked to WL Ave 7 bus stop
TIB1130J (900) => WL Ave 7 to Home
Today
[CCK Central >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> SMB60L - 307E (KJDEP 307)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Int]
> SMB43L - 307 (KJDEP 307)
[CCK >> WDL (to watch movie)]
> C151 train [Forgotten which rego..]
[WDL Int >> CCK Rd]
> TIB843S - 187 (WLDEP 187) (this bus was badly maintained... but BC is goood! Saw 1017D brokedown at BP Rd doing 190.)
[CCK Rd >> CCK Way (to home)]
> TIB1127U - 67 (KJDEP 67) (best A/C!!)
Today Rides:
Morning
SBS 9313P on svc 55 (AMDEP 55)
SBS 2784J on svc 66 (SLBP SP)
SBS 914P on svc 8 (BNDEP 8)
Evening
SBS 9511J on svc 23 (BNDEP 23)
SBS 9186P on svc 22 (AMDEP 22)
SBS 9045M on svc 58 (AMDEP 58)
SBS 9230U on svc 87 (HGDEP 87)
SBS 1961X on svc 87 (HGDEP 87)
SBS 9515Z on svc 132 (HGDEP 132)
~ Home Sweet Home =)
21/5
SBS959K on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Whitley Rd)
SBS2718B on 156 (Whitley Rd to Clementi Int)
SBS7360R on 196 (Clementi Int to AYE)
SBS8105E on 183 (Clementi Rd to Jurong East Int)
SBS714A on 160 (Jurong East Int to Bukit Batok Rd) alighted one stop early =.=
TIB1126Y on 188 (Bukit Batok Rd to Choa Chu Kang Int)
SMB43L on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang Dr)
SMB41S on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Dr to Choa Chu Kang Ave 4)
SMB40U on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Ave 4 to Teck Whye Ave)
SMB61J on 307 (Teck Whye Ave to Choa Chu Kang Int)
TIB626C on 190 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Whitley Rd)
SBS9129E on 154 (Whitley Rd to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS7470G on 143 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int) =D
SBS8157E on 163 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Today
SBS906M on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)Downroute
SBS9309C on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 7)
SBS8438U on 185 - Home to sch
SBS9889U on 166 - Sch to 1 bus-stop b4 clementi MRT. my 2nd time on 9889U
Walk to Clementi Int
SBS9254B on 99 - Clementi Int to Home... I didnt notice my mum sitting at upper deck along the journey =.=
21/5/2009
21/05/09
184 - Cashew Road >>> King Albert Park
TIB877U (KJDEP 184)
171 - King Albert Park >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB756K (WLDEP 171)
Todae
SBS9135L (28) Tampines Ave 2 to New Upper Changi Rd
SBS8262J (18) Bedok Int to Tampines Ave 2
21/5
SBS9132U on 154 (SL 154) [No energy de..]
22/5/2009
1.SBS 8503P(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.SBS 9153J(AMDEP 166)on Svc 166 from Thomson Rd to Thomson Rd
3.NSL Train ride(057/058)from Novena to Toa Payoh
4.SBS 687U(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Toa Payoh Int to Braddell Rd
5.SBS 9613Z(BRBP 88)on Svc 88 from Braddell Rd to Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
6.SBS 2790R(AMDEP 162)on Svc 162 from AMK Ave 3 to AMK Ave 8
7.SBS 3871J(AMDEP 135)on Svc 135 from AMK Ave 8 to Upp S'goon Rd
8.SBS 7316U(BBDEP 147)on Svc 147 from Upp S'goon Rd to Upp S'goon Rd
9.NEL Train ride(001/002)from Potong Pasir to Serangoon
10.SBS 9185S(AMDEP 70)on Svc 70 from S'goon Ctrl to Upp Paya Lebar Rd
11.SBS 9415D(BNDEP 28)on Svc 28 from Upp Paya Lebar Rd to Braddell Rd
12.SBS 7256J(ARBP 93)on Svc 93 from Braddell Rd to Braddell Rd
Originally posted by jayh272416:21/5
SMB43L on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Choa Chu Kang Dr)
SMB41S on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Dr to Choa Chu Kang Ave 4)
SMB40U on 307 (Choa Chu Kang Ave 4 to Teck Whye Ave)
SMB61J on 307 (Teck Whye Ave to Choa Chu Kang Int)
Wow.. U truely love joyriding on 307 arh... Anyway,
Today
[CCK Central >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> SMB41S - 307 (KJDEP 307) (Bunched with 43L (307))
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Central (to home)]
> SMB60L - 307 (KJDEP 307)