3/6
SBS3732C on 185 (SL 185) - Dover to Pioneer Rd Nth![]()
SBS3901G on 243G (SL 243G) - Pioneer Rd Nth to Boon Lay![]()
SBS932L on 243W (SL SP) - Boon Lay (1 round)![]()
SBS8019X on 242 (SL 78) - Boon Lay (1 round)![]()
SBS8030L on 174 (SL 174) - Boon Lay to Dunearn Rd![]()
SBS8259U on 66 (SL 66) - Dunearn Rd to McPherson Est
*Now then i knew all my rides for today r all under SL![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:3/6
SBS3732C on 185 (SL 185) - Dover to Pioneer Rd Nth
SBS3901G on 243G (SL 243G) - Pioneer Rd Nth to Boon Lay
SBS932L on 243W (SL SP) - Boon Lay (1 round)
SBS8019X on 242 (SL 78) - Boon Lay (1 round)
SBS8030L on 174 (SL 174) - Boon Lay to Dunearn Rd
SBS8259U on 66 (SL 66) - Dunearn Rd to McPherson Est
*Now then i knew all my rides for today r all under SL
Soon Lee power!!
why never take 154 for last leg. lol.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Soon Lee power!!
why never take 154 for last leg. lol.
lol
tot of 331X de![]()
then i heard from Reuben that 9263A cameo 154
me-ish very tulan sia![]()
coz i need to rush home de leh![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
loltot of 331X de
then i heard from Reuben that 9263A cameo 154
me-ish very tulan sia
coz i need to rush home de leh
rush should wait 154 wad xD
66 takes LONG.
lol
i calculated my maths le![]()
i arr home just nice at 8![]()
Monday's Ride:
SBS 9583 B on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9332 J on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 3794 Z on 025 (25 AMDEP)
SBS 9201 D on 074 (SP HGDEP)
Tuesday's Ride:
SBS 9475 E on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9201 D on 074 (SP HGDEP)
Wednesday's Ride:
SBS 9635 K on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 9385 G on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 9687 K on 089 (89 HGDEP)
SBS 7477 M on 080 (80 HGDEP)
SBST NEL 73038 (Sengkang - Serangoon)
SMRT CCL 8121 (Serangoon - Marymount)
SBS 8502 S on 054 (54 AMDEP)
4/6/2009
1.SBS 8503P(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to New Bridge Rd
2.SBS 82P(AMDEP SP)on Svc 54 from New Bridge Rd to Marymount Rd
4/6/09
TIB797S on 187 (WLDEP 178) JE Ave 1 to BL Interchange
SBS7270S on 246 (SLBP 246) BL Interchange to BL Place
SBS9373R on 99 (BBDEP 99) BL Place to Jurong Town Hall Rd
04 June 2009
SBS9543S on Service 74 [Hougang Int to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS403Y on Service 166 [Commonwealth Ave West to Telok Blangah Rd]
SBS7454D on Service 80 [Harbourfront Int to Eu Tong Sen St]
SBS9478Y on Service 51 [Eu Tong Sen St to Sims Ave]
SBS9161K on Service 25 [Jln Eunos to Hougang Ave 3]
SBS9202B on Service 87 [Hougang Ave 3 to Hougang Central]
4 June
SBS9217J on 74: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ave 8 Blk
SBS997A on 62: Hougang Ave 8 Blk 436 to Upper Serangoon Rd opp Serangoon Sec
SBS3763M on 136: Upper Serangoon Rd opp Serangoon Sec to Sengkang East Dr Blk 117C
First time I took SBS997A ![]()
Today
[CCK Ctrl >> Teck Whye Ave (to sch)]
> SMB15T - 307 (KJDEP 189) (Still without SMRT logo)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Ctrl (to home) (1 loop to Yew tee)]
> SMB42P - 307 (KJDEP 307) (307E aft CCK East flyover) (best a/c!)
Originally posted by sexy girls:4 June
SBS9217J on 74: Clementi Rd Ngee Ann Poly to Hougang Ave 8 Blk 436
SBS997A on 62: Hougang Ave 8 Blk 436 to Upper Serangoon Rd opp Serangoon Sec
SBS3763M on 136: Upper Serangoon Rd opp Serangoon Sec to Sengkang East Dr Blk 117CFirst time I took SBS997A
gd for you. Enjoyed ur ride?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:gd for you. Enjoyed ur ride?
Yes, I enjoyed my ride even though its only 2 stops. Initially wanted to wait for 88 but SBS997A came
Today's Ride;
SBS 9256 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
SBS 7452 J on 074 (80 HGDEP)
SBS285X on 59 (TPY LOR 1 -> BEDOK RES RD) got power.
SBS9089L on 58 (BEDOK RES RD -> PSR) upper deck no rego plate. bus stinks.
SBS7338G on 12 (PSR -> NBR)
SBS7388L on 147 (ETS -> HG) 7338 then 7388 ![]()
SBS9679J on 51 (HG -> JE)
SBS9815H on 143 (JE -> TPY) ![]()
Today
TIB904A (900) => Home to WRI
TIB1000B (911) => WRI to School
TIB1039R (911) => School to WRI
TIB531S (969) => WRI to Yishun Ave 5
TIB1059H (800) => Yishun Int to Yishun Ave 9
TIB1048P (800) => Yishun Ave 9 to Yishun Int
TIB961J (969) => Yishun Ave 5 to WRI
TIB1049L (900) => WRI to Home
today
SBS8318H on 185[Jurong West Ave 1 to Commonwealth Ave] ![]()
SBS9295H on 111[Commonwealth Ave to Ghim Moh Ter]
SBS8555P on 100[Ghim Moh Ter to Commonwealth Ave]
SBS8440L on 185[C'wealth Ave to Jurong West Ave 1] sounds like 8050D.
SBS8536U on 157[Jurong West Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int]
SBS7450P on 198[Boon Lay Int to Jurong West Ave 1]
SBS169Z on 185[Jurong West Ave 1 to Jurong East Ave 1] ![]()
SBS3918J on 98[Jurong East Ave 1 to Jurong East Int] ![]()
SBS191H on 334[Jurong East Int to Jurong West Ave 1] sounds like staying in constant gear.
Today
SBS8153R on 34 (Tam Ave 7 to Punggol Int)
MRT from Punggol to Sengkang
SBS145S on 86 (Sengkang Int to Ang Mo Kio Int)Female Indian BC.She step the acclerator very powerful until the bus sped like crazy at TPE.![]()
Full power man.![]()
The engine was screaming at TPE as the bus sped along the eway.
It was very shiok.![]()
SBS90R on 86 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Sengkang Int)Good aircon and another super speedster bus.
Engine was screaming VERY loudly as the bus sped along TPE.
The engine sound was louder than SBS145S.It kept on giving this cool fast farting sound as the bus started speeding.![]()
That was very cool and nice.![]()
I just loved it.2 super fantastic cameo Merc rides on 86 in one day.I myself didn't expect this.![]()
MRT from Sengkang to Serangoon and back to Sengkang
SBS9230U on 87 (Sengkang Int to Bedok Int)
SBS9631X on 17 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 2)
SBS9181C on 59 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)
SBS1984E on 222 Blk 85
Tamp Sec
SBS74?? on 2forgot Tam Sec
Bras Basah Cplx
SBS8428X on 12 Bras Basah Cplx
New Bridge Ctr
TIB727U on 970 New Bridge Ctr
Holland Village
TIB721K on 75 (DAF) Holland Village
Ngee Ann Poly
TIB902E on 184 Ngee Ann Poly
Blk 335
SBS2765P on 282 Blk 335
Clementi Int
SBS9288D on 147 Clementi Int
Xinmin Pri
SBS9477A on 74 Xinmin Pri
Hougang Int
SBS797K on 74 Hougang Int
Blk 452
SBS738G on 74 Blk 452
Opp St Theresa Home
SBS9548D on 132 Opp St Theresa Home
Opp RGS
TIB898J on 190 Opp RGS
Hotel Renzevous
SBS7353L on 7 Hotel Renzevous
Bedok Int
SBS8630E on 69 Bedok Int
Blk 403
SBS937Z on 222 Blk 403
Blk 85
Originally posted by SBS2615P:SBS1984E on 222 Blk 85
Tamp Sec
SBS74?? on 2forgot Tam SecBras Basah Cplx
SBS8428X on 12 Bras Basah CplxNew Bridge Ctr
TIB727U on 970 New Bridge CtrHolland Village
TIB721K on 75 (DAF) Holland VillageNgee Ann Poly
TIB902E on 184 Ngee Ann PolyBlk 335
SBS2765P on 282 Blk 335Clementi Int
SBS9288D on 147 Clementi IntXinmin Pri
SBS9477A on 74 Xinmin PriHougang Int
SBS797K on 74 Hougang IntBlk 452
SBS738G on 74 Blk 452Opp St Theresa Home
SBS9548D on 132 Opp St Theresa HomeOpp RGS
TIB898J on 190 Opp RGSHotel Renzevous
SBS7353L on 7 Hotel RenzevousBedok Int
SBS8630E on 69 Bedok IntBlk 403
SBS937Z on 222 Blk 403Blk 85
wow.. u sure take alot of buses a day..
04/06/09
184 - Cashew Road >>> King Albert Park
TIB854K (KJDEP 184)
171 - King Albert Park >>> Bukit Panjang Road
SMB28G (AMDEP 171)
Yesterday (04/06/2009):
SBS 678X on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - Sgn Nth ave 1 to Sgn Gdn Circus
SBS 605G on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - Sgn Gdn Circus to SGN int
TIB 942P on svc 853 (AMDEP/YIBP 853) - SGN Ctrl to Geylang lor 1 ter
PA 2292D on Kallang Leisure Park Shuttle
Work, and take cab home at night
Originally posted by sexy girls:4 June
SBS997A on 62: Hougang Ave 8 Blk 436 to Upper Serangoon Rd opp Serangoon SecFirst time I took SBS997A
Hmm!!! Does the BC looks skillful? Wearing short or long sleeve shirt? =)
Thursday
June 4, 2009
______
______
SBS797K on 74[Clementi Road to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS738G on 74[Commonwealth Ave West to North Buona Vista Road]
SBS829C on 92[North Buona Vista Road to Ulu Pandan Road]
SBS2821K on 92[Ulu Pandan Road to Ghim Moh Ter]
SBS8017B on 92[Ghim Moh Ter to Science Park Dr]
SBS995E on 92[Science Park Dr to North Buona Vista Road]
SBS9405H on 198[North Buona Vista Road to Commonwealth Ave]
SBS9247Y on 111[Commonwealth Ave to Tanglin Ave]
SBS9267P on 132[Tanglin Ave to Orchard Road]
SBS8326J on 36[Orchard Road to Amber Road]
SBS519Y on 135[Amber Road to Marine Parade Road]
SBS9225K on 196[Marine Parade Road to Marine Crescent]
SBS9150S on 13[Marine Crescent to Marine Parade Road]
SBS9321R on 196[Marine Parade Road to Bedok South Ave 1]
SBS648H on 43[Bedok South Ave 1 to Upper East Coast Road]
SBS8077G on 48[Upper East Coast Road to Upper East Coast Ter]
SBS288M on 45[Upper East Coast Ter to New Upper Changi Road]
SBS2731L on 506[New Upper Changi Road to Bedok North Ave 3]
SBS2654B on 18[Bedok North Ave 3 to Bedok Reservoir Road]
SBS8353B on 69[Bedok Reservoir Road to Tampines Ave 5]
5/6/2009
1.SBS 1688K(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Braddell Rd to Braddell Rd
2.SBS 2997L(SLBP 243G)on Svc 93 from Braddell Rd to Eunos Int
3.EWL Train ride(021/022)from Eunos to Bedok (STARIS was off)
4.SBS 2599C(ARBP 32/11)on Svc 32 from Bedok Int to Frankel Ave
5.SBS 1958G(ARBP 32)on Svc 32 from Frankel Ave to Bedok Int
6.SBS 8343J(BNDEP 66)on Svc 66 from Bedok Int to Bedok Reservoir Rd
7.SBS 819G(BNDEP CT18/225W)on Svc CT18 from Bedok Reservoir Rd to NBR
8.SBS 3867Y(AMDEP 124)on Svc 124 from New Bridge Rd to Henderson Rd
9.SBS 2752B(ARBP 48)on Svc 273 from Henderson Rd to Bukit Merah Int
10.SBS 2818X(ARBP 16)on Svc 16 from Bukit Merah Int to Tiong Bahru Rd
(The whole bus was transformed into a F1 Track,including seats were like a F1 Car)
11.SBS 8590L(BBDEP SP)on Svc 5 from Tiong Bahru Rd to Newton Rd
12.NSL Train ride(103/104)from Newton to Bishan
13.CCL Train ride(121/122/123)from Bishan to Marymount
14.SMB 44J(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd