Today in the morning to school
SBS9557C on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Simei St 3)
SBS628R on 9 (Simei St 3 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS8275Y on 3 (Tam Ave 2 to Tam Ave 7)
Went for my cousin's function later in the evening and just came back
SBS9268L on 81 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Int)
TIB1077E on 969 (Tam Int to Woodlands Ave 7)Super speedster bus and great aircon.
Fantastic ride.
Whole journey took only ard 20 mins.![]()
Walk to Woodlands Dr 73 from Woodlands Ave 7
Taxi from Woodlands Dr 73 to Tam Ave 7
Originally posted by Merczrox:Today in the morning to school
TIB1077E on 969 (Tam Int to Woodlands Ave 7)Super speedster bus and great aircon.Fantastic ride.
Whole journey took only ard 20 mins.
huh! ur watch got spoil or is this just an exaggeration on your part?
Todays Trip!
TIB463E on 911 (From BLK 875 to Checkpoint)
Walk to Marsiling MRT Station...
TIB790K on 925(From Marsiling MRT Station to Woodlands Int)
TIB452L on 911(Woodlands Int to home)
Originally posted by sinicker:huh! ur watch got spoil or is this just an exaggeration on your part?
It's true.The bus really sped like crazy.U don't believe not my problem.U want u can try provided if the bus really flies like how my TIB1077E flew.The bus simply flew in the highway overtaking and cutting into car's lanes here and there.![]()
Yesterday (10.06.2009)
SBS 814U on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - Sgn Nth Ave 1 (blk 112) to YCK Rd (Opp Gracehaven Salvation Army)
TIB 1123E on svc 854 (AMDEP/YIBP 854) - YCK Rd (Opp Gracehaven Salvation Army) to YCK Rd (Opp Blk 953)
SBS 7412A on svc 72 (AMDEP 72) - YCK Rd (Opp Blk 953) to YCK Ter
SBS 8272E on svc 86 (AMDEP 86) - AMK Ave 6 (YCK Stn) to AMK Int
SBS 3861M on svc 261 (AMDEP 261) - AMK Int to AMK Ave 3 (opp AMK Stn)
SBS 951G on svc 132 (HGDEP 83) - AMK Ave 3 (Opp AMK Stn) to Orchard Blvd (Opp 4 Seasons Hotel)
walk and shopping
TIB 549S on svc 190 (KJDEP 188) - Orchard rd to Plaza Sing
Walk and meal
NEL frm Dhoby Ghaut to Boon Keng
SBS 9195M on svc 133 (AMDEP 133) - Boon Keng Stn to Potong Pasir Stn
TIB 1005M on svc 853 (AMDEP/YIBP 853) - Potong Pasir Stn to S'goon Ctrl (Blk 261)
SBS 892T on svc 147 (HGDEP 112) - Sgn Ctrl ( Blk 261) to YCK Rd (Blk 139)
Home Sweet Home
today
TIB1070Z on 187 - JW Ave 1 to Boon Lay Int
EWL MRT ride - Boon Lay to Bedok
SBS9401T on 197(BN 31) - Bedok Int to Marine Parade Rd
SBS7415S on 76 - Marine Parade Rd to Paya Lebar Rd
EWL MRT ride - Paya Lebar to Boon Lay
SBS7332Y on 198 - Boon Lay Int to JW Ave 1(2nd last bus.)
Yesterday Afternoon
TIB702R on 975 (Choa Chu Kang Ave 4 to Bukit Panjang Int)
First time going to Bukit Panjang Bus Int. Probably the first time I took a DAF for year 2009.
SMB64B on 171 (Jelubu Rd to Raffles Blvd)
Missed my stop at Raffles Hotel and have to walk back!!!
Surprisingly, for the whole journey, the only announcement I heard was 'Doors are closing...'
SBS3791G on 131 (Bras Basah Rd to Shenton Way)
Yesterday Evening
SBS8392S on 100 (Robinson Rd to Beach Rd)
TIB890E on 190 (Stamford Rd to Choa Chu Kang Int)
11/6/2009
1.SBS 9036P(BRBP 157)on Svc 157 from Braddell Rd to Lornie Rd
2.SBS 3753S(SLBP 52)on Svc 52 from Lornie Rd to Bishan Int
3.CCL Train ride(221/222/223)from Bishan to Marymount
4.TIB 776C(AMDEP/YIBP 853)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
11/6/09
SBS3754P on 333 (JE Ave 1 to JE interchange)
From JE interchange walk to Science Centre
SBS7332Y on 198 (Jurong Town Hall Rd to Jurong Town Hall Rd)
SBS550E on Service 59
11 June
TIB856E on 184: Clementi Rd opp Ngee Ann Poly to Clementi MRT Stn
EWL MRT: Clementi to Jurong East
PA6448H on IMM Shuttle: Jurong East MRT to IMM
PA6448H on IMM Shuttle: IMM to Jurong East MRT
SBS490U on 52: Jurong East Int to Thomson Road Macritchie Reservoir
SBS9589K on 132: Thomson Road Macritchie Reservoir to AMK Ave 3 AMK MRT Stn
SBS7404Z on 88: AMK Ave 3 AMK MRT Stn to Punggol Rd opp Blk 110
Yesterday's Ride:
SBS 9659 S on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 0916 J on 315 (SP HGDEP)
SBS 0735 P on 315 (315 HGDEP)
SBS 9654 E on 074 (74 HGDEP)
Today's Ride:
SBS 9479 U on 074 (74 HGDEP)
SBS 1931 H on 159 (159 HGDEP)
SBS 1992 G on 159 (159 HGDEP)
SBS 2691 T on 165 (165 HGDEP)
SBS 9635 K on 074 (74 HGDEP)
So long never post here liao... ![]()
Today (11/06/2009)
SBS 3733A on Express 502 (Suntec City to Jurong West Ave 1)
11/6/2009
SMB64B on 171 (YSH -> BT PJ RD)
TIB903C on 180 (BT PJ RD -> BLY)
SBS8030L on 174 (BLY -> NBR TER)
SBS9889U on 166 (NBR -> THOMSON RD)
SBS3823Z on 56 (THOMSON RD -> BSH)
SBS9888Y on 56 (BSH -> MRT)
SBS9888Y on 56 (MRT -> BSH)
Originally posted by Stage:SMB64B on 171 (YSH -> BT PJ RD)
TIB903C on 180 (BT PJ RD -> BLY)
SBS8030L on 174 (BLY -> NBR TER)
SBS9889U on 166 (NBR -> THOMSON RD)
SBS3823Z on 56 (THOMSON RD -> BSH)
SBS9888Y on 56 (BSH -> MRT)
SBS9888Y on 56 (MRT -> BSH)
not bad. 3 demos today.
Today
SBS1972P on 21 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 1)
SBS8228J on 8 (Tam Ave 1 to Toa Payoh Int)This bus the interior vibrate and rattle like crazy as if the whole interior was about to fall apart at any moment.![]()
MRT from Toa Payoh to Jurong East to Boon Lay
SBS88Z on 243 (Boon Lay Int to Boon Lay Int)Good aircon.
Gear kept getting stuck when changing from 2nd to 3rd and engine kept getting dragged cuz of that be4 it could speed.What .SBS9888Y. said abt this bus is true.
MRT from Boon Lay to Sembawang
TIB784D on 882 (Sembawang Int to Sembawang Int)Friendly BC
MRT from Sembawang to Ang Mo Kio
SBS7476R on 25 (Ang Mo Kio Int to Bedok Int)
SBS628R on 9 (Bedok Int to Tam Ave 7)
Originally posted by lianamaster:So long never post here liao...
Today (11/06/2009)
SBS 3733A on Express 502 (Suntec City to Jurong West Ave 1)
Enjoyed ur ride?![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:not bad. 3 demos today.
3823Z was the combo breaker ![]()
10/6
SBS539P on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Boundary Rd)
SBS8896E on 156 (Boundary Rd to Yio Chu Kang Rd)
SBS765C on 103M (Yio Chu Kang Rd to West Camp Rd)
SBS905R on 103M (West Camp Rd to Jln Kayu)
SBS8286R on 86 (Jln Kayu to Rivervale Dr)
carriage 23 on SKLRT (Rumbia to Sengkang)
003/004 on NEL (Sengkang to Serangoon)
261-263 on CCL (Serangoon to Bartley)
261-263 on CCL (Bartley to Serangoon)
013/014 on NEL (Serangoon to Boon Keng)
SBS3874B on 13 (Serangoon Rd to Serangoon Rd)
SBS9277K on 31 (Serangoon Rd to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS465T on 73 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS8488A on 105 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Central)
Originally posted by The Soon:Yesterday Afternoon
SBS3719G on 131 (Bras Basah Rd to Shenton Way)
wah resurrected bus lol
do u mean SBS3791G?
11/6
SBS8157E on 163 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
065/066 on NSL (Toa Payoh to Yishun)
SMB64B on 171 (Yishun Int to Bukit Panjang Rd)
TIB903C on 180 (Bt Panjang Rd to Boon Lay Int)
SBS8030L on 174 (Boon Lay Int to New Bridge Rd Ter)
SBS9889U on 166 (Eu Tong Sen St to Thomson Rd)
SBS3823Z on 56 (Thomson Rd to Bishan Int)
SBS9888Y on 56 (Bishan St 13 to Bishan Int)
SBS501Y on 58 (Bishan Int to Bishan St 11)
SBS7487J on 88 (Bishan Rd to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
11/06/09
963 - Bukit Panjang Road >>> Woodlands Int
TIB479K (WLDEP 963)
168 - Woodlands Int >>> Bedok Int
SBS9580J (AMDEP 168)
7 - Bedok Int >>> Ulu Pandan Road
SBS8303A (BNDEP 7)
75 - Ulu Pandan Road >>> Cashew Road
TIB709Y (KJDEP 75)
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Enjoyed ur ride?
Sure do... ![]()
Merc O405s' still my favourite....
Pray hard those KUB dun invade.... ![]()