Yesterday Afternoon
TIB760Y on 985 (Choa Chu Kang Int to Bukit Batok West Ave 7)
First non-307 CAC ride with windows open.
SMB18K on 945 (Bukit Batok West Ave 7 to Bukit Batok Int)
First time going to Bukit Batok Int.
SMB66X on 189 (Bukit Batok Int to Kent Ridge Ter)
First time going to Kent Ridge Ter.
TIB676C on 176 (West Coast Highway to Bukit Merah Int)
First time going to Bukit Merah Int.
TIB918K on 167 (Bukit Merah Int to Cecil St)
First Dennis Lance ride!
Yesterday Evening
TIB1156K on 190 (New Bridge Rd to Teck Whye Ave)
SMB61J on 307E (Teck Whye Lane to Choa Chu Kang Way)
14/6
PGF6611 (Grassland MAN 18.400) [overtaken by 4 empty trucks @ 120kph]
16/6
SBS9072J on 154 (SL 154) - Jln T Payoh to McPherson Est [better
]
17/6
SBS8559D on 64 (HG 64) - Aljunied Rd to Orchard Rd
SBS561Z on 502 (SL 502) - Orchard Rd to IBP![]()
SBS8488A on 105 (SL 105) - IBP to Dover [entire ez-link system faulty]
SBS8107A on 105 (SL 105) - Dover to J East![]()
SBS2788Z on 98M (SL SP) - J East to Lakeside MRT![]()
TIB844P on 187 (WL 187) - Lakeside MRT to Boon Lay![]()
SBS3834S on 154 (BR 154) - Boon Lay to Clementi MRT![]()
SBS936B on 105 (HG 105) - Clementi MRT to J East![]()
SBS1914H on 335 (SL SP) - J East to Chinese Garden MRT [
a/c but slow]
SBS1912M on 241 (SL SP) - Boon Lay (1 round)
SBS511T on 154 (SL SP) - Boon Lay to McPherson Est![]()
Today
SBS9889U (BBDEP 166) - KG Bahru Road to Vivo City [Route: 166]
Wooots! Lucky day today, sat at the bus stop after a ride in a locomotive, then this bus came. First time taking this bus, not bad. :D
Today 18.06.09 Thursday
Blk 816 to Blk 803
Blk 803 to Woodlands Interchange
Woodlands Interchange to Blk 630
School(Opp Blk 624B) to Woodlands Interchange
Woodlands Interchange to Blk 816
Notes :
Sv 911 have two full bus coloured bus seats cameo
18/6/2009(Part 1)
1.SMB 38C(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Bt Timah Rd
2.NEL Train ride(017/018)from Little India to Chinatown
3.NEL Train ride(???/???)from Chiatown to Clare Quay
4.SBS 8570U(BNDEP 3)on Svc 33 from New Bridge Rd to New Bridge Rd
5.SMB 8P(AMDEP/YIBP 811)on Svc 851 from Eu Tong Sen St to Marymount Rd
18/6/09
C651 set 2220 (Chinese Garden to Pioneer)
Walk from Pioneer to Boon Lay
SBS9375K on 199 (BL interchange to Pioneer Rd Nth) Good BC
Walk from Pioneer Rd Nth to Pioneer Rd Nth
SBS8438U on 185 (Pioneer Rd Nth to Jurong Town Hall Rd) Fast BC!
Originally posted by Interception_7:Today
SBS9889U (BBDEP 166) - KG Bahru Road to Vivo City [Route: 166]
Wooots! Lucky day today, sat at the bus stop after a ride in a locomotive, then this bus came. First time taking this bus, not bad. :D
how was it?
SBS9615T on 56 (TPY LOR 2 -> BR RD)
SBS2997L on 93 (BR RD -> QUEENSWAY)
SBS2998J on 93 (QUEENSWAY -> TELOK BLANGAH)
SBS2990E on 93 (TELOK BLANGAH -> EUNOS)
SBS2998J on 93 (EUNOS -> HBF)
SBS7473Z on 143 (TELOK BLANGAH -> TPY)
SBS7493R on 143 (TPY -> JE)
SBS7493R on 143 (JE -> TPY) > some kid urinated on my fave bus. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how was it?
he did say the ride was not bad.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how was it?
yeah not bad :D hahaha, but bus was travelling quite slow la.
TIB671X (WLDEP 852) - Upp Bukit Timah Rd(After Railway Bridge) to Bukit Batok Interchange (Route 852)
Originally posted by Interception_7:yeah not bad :D hahaha, but bus was travelling quite slow la.
it give u slow so that u can enjoy ur first ride longer ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
it give u slow so that u can enjoy ur first ride longer
hahaha maybe la. the bus came as a surprise for me. when i want to take the bus, got no time. when i dont want to take, then suddenly appear. count myself lucky today. hahaha.
ok, sbs9889u is out from the list of buses i want to take :D
Today:
TIB 636Z on 965(SKG INT-Admiralty MRT)
TIB 614L on 965(Admiralty MRT to WDL INT)
TIB 952K on 925(WDL INT to CCK MRT)
TIB 1033G? on 190(CCK MRT to some ard CCK)
TIB 673R on 171(CCK to Yishun MRT)
TIB 650G on 965(Yishun MRT-SKG INT)
Broke record of SMRT striders in a day.
Originally posted by Interception_7:hahaha maybe la. the bus came as a surprise for me. when i want to take the bus, got no time. when i dont want to take, then suddenly appear. count myself lucky today. hahaha.
ok, sbs9889u is out from the list of buses i want to take :D
lolx now 9889U (the onli demo bus) i havent take be4 in my 16 yrs..
18/6/2009(Part 2)
1.SMB 49X(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
(Rides no. 2 to 5 is all train rides)
6.SBS 214B(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Newton Rd to Marymount Rd
18/6
SBS8387H on 163 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Braddell Rd)
SBS2990E on 93 (Braddell Rd to Farrer Rd)
SBS2997L on 93 (Farrer Rd to Alexandra Rd)
SBS2998J on 93 (Alexandra Rd to Harbourfront Ter)
SBS9815H on 143 (Telok Blangah Rd to Jurong East Int)
335/336 on NSL (Jurong East to Toa Payoh)
SBS7489D on 143 (Toa Payoh Int to Orchard Rd)
107/108 on NSL (Orchard to Raffles Pl)
009/010 on EWL (Raffles Pl to Clementi)
SBS486H on 154 (Commonwealth Ave West to Commonwealth Ave West)
SBS521P on 105 (Commonwealth Ave West to Jurong East Int)
SBS9817C on 143 (Jurong East Int to Pasir Panjang Rd)
SBS918D on 151 (Kent Ridge Ter to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2990E on 143 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS3878R on 73 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Joyriding with Jayh272416 yesterday
SBS628R on 9 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Ave 2)
SBS869L on 39 (Tam Ave 7 to Tam Int)
MRT from Tampines to Eunos
SBS2997L on 93 (Eunos Int to Alexandra Rd)Super freezing aircon![]()
SBS2998J on 93 (Alexandra Rd to Harbourfront Int)Met stage here
SBS9815H on 143 (Telok Blangah Rd to Jurong East Int)
MRT from Jurong East to Toa Payoh
SBS7489D on 143 (Toa Payoh Int to Orchard Rd)
MRT from Orchard to Clementi
SBS486H on 154 (Commomwealth Ave West to Commonwealth Ave West)
SBS521P on 105 (Commonwealth Ave West to Jurong East Int)Good aircon,speedster bus,very quiet engine and very smooth acceleration.![]()
SBS9817C on 143 (Jurong East Int to Pasir Panjang Rd)
SBS918D on 151 (Kent Ridge Ter to Jln Toa Payoh)
SBS2990E on 143 (Jln Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS206A on 59 (Toa Payoh Lor 6 to Tam Ave 7)Speedster bus and good aircon![]()
Originally posted by Stage:SBS9615T on 56 (TPY LOR 2 -> BR RD)
SBS2997L on 93 (BR RD -> QUEENSWAY)
SBS2998J on 93 (QUEENSWAY -> TELOK BLANGAH)
SBS2990E on 93 (TELOK BLANGAH -> EUNOS)
SBS2998J on 93 (EUNOS -> HBF)
SBS7473Z on 143 (TELOK BLANGAH -> TPY)
SBS7493R on 143 (TPY -> JE)
SBS7493R on 143 (JE -> TPY) > some kid urinated on my fave bus.
I think you have nothing better to do in your holidays. You can spend some time cleaning up your favourite bus also can.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
HAHA. So funny.How old already still using this term which kiddys still laughing over? Your comments doesn't portray yourself to look like your current age. Interesting.
I think you have nothing better to do in your holidays. You can spend some time cleaning up your favourite bus also can.
You are asking to be flamed. Please stop.
18/06/09
966 - Bukit Panjang Road >>> Woodlands Int
TIB461K (WLDEP SP/911)
161 - Woodlands Int >>> Hougang Central Int
SBS9508U (AMDEP 161)
74 - Hougang Central Int >>> Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 (Central)
SBS2723K (BBDEP 74)
138 - Ang Mo Kio Interchange >>> Mandai Road
SBS241Y (AMDEP 138)
171 - Mandai Road >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB669D (WLDEP 171)
19/06/09
700 - Petir Road >>> Whitley Road
TIB549S (KJDEP 188)
153 - Whitley Road >>> Toa Payoh Lorong 6
SBS9426Y (HGDEP 153)
157 - Toa Payoh Lorong 6 >>> Upper Bukit Timah Road
SBS8536U (BRBP 157)
75 - Upper Bukit Timah Road >>> Cashew Road
TIB597C (KJDEP 75)
19/6/2009(Morning rides)
1.SBS 144U(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.SBS 8173H(AMDEP 57)on Svc 57 from Thomson Rd to Thomson Rd
3.NSL Train ride(217/218)from Novena to Bishan
4.CCL Train ride(221/222/223)from Bishan to Lorong Chuan
5.SBS 182J(AMDEP SP)on Svc 58 from S'goon Ave 3 to AMK Ave 1
6.SBS 8643T(HGDEP SP)on Svc 156 from AMK Ave 1 to Braddell Rd
Today Morning (19/06/2009)
SBS 660X on svc 43 (HGDEP 43) - YCK Rd to Upp Paya Lebar Rd
SBS 9170J on svc 22 (AMDEP 22) - Upp Paya Lebar Rd to Eunos Link
TIB 1057M on svc 61 (AMDEP 851) - Eunos Link to Eunos Int
SBS 2990E on svc 93 (SLBP 143/93*) - Euno Int to Hbf Int > Svc 93's route really too sian liao. lol. make me slpy, no bumpy ride along the way. gd ride after all.
MEAL BREAK
SBS 9246A on svc 80 (HGDEP 80) - HBF Int to The Ctrl
Train: Clarke Quay to Toa Payoh via HBF
SBS 554U on svc 73 (AMDEP SP) - TPY Int to S'goon Gdn Way
SBS 682H on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - S'goon Gdn Way to S'goon Nth Ave 1 > Duty 4A
so what's with that attitude telling me that i have nothing better to do in my holidays? i wonder what's wrong with just commenting about a kid urinating on my favourite bus. ![]()