SBS 3834 S on 154 (154 BRBP)
EWL 212/211 (Clementi - Jurong East)
EWL 212/211 (Jurong East - Clementi)
TIB 0855 H on 184 (184 KJDEP)
SBS 9256 X on 074 (74 BBDEP)
Ride for today will resume later at 3.15pm. Post will be posted on Sunday
Thanks!!
Originally posted by Stage:
so what's with that attitude telling me that i have nothing better to do in my holidays? i wonder what's wrong with just commenting about a kid urinating on my favourite bus.
Thre's nothing wrong with commenting about the kid urinating. I just trying to admire some people being so free during their holidays. It just shows how sensitive you are. Haha.
19 June
SBS2694K on 82: Punggol Rd Blk 111 to Upper Serangoon Rd Kovan Stn
SBS8561X on 119: Hougang St 21 Food Ctr to Sengkang Int
SBS9676S on 80: Sengkang Int to Punggol Rd Blk 111
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
Thre's nothing wrong with commenting about the kid urinating. I just trying to admire some people being so free during their holidays. It just shows how sensitive you are. Haha.
well just so you know, i'm only free on thursdays (which explains more rides) and the weekends. only once in a while i'll be free to joyride on the expected busy days...
19/6/2009(Evening rides)
1.SBS 144U(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.SBS 9461U(BBDEP 166)on Svc 166 from Thomson Rd to Thomson Rd
3.NSL Train ride(099/100)from Novena to Somerset
4.SBS 2998J(SLBP 105/334)on Svc 143 from Somerset Rd to Newton Rd
5.SBS 8501U(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Newton Rd to Marymount Rd
19/6/09
Car (JE Ave 1 to Eu Tong Sen St) (Car not ours)
SBS316R on 197 (Neil Rd to JE interchange) Fast BC!
SBS418E on 98 (JE interchange to JE Ave 1)
19th June 2009
SBS9217J on Service 74 [Hougang Int to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS8079Y on Sevice 105 [Commonwealth Ave West to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS8882U on Service 99 [Commonwealth Ave West to Boon Lay Way]
SBS7493R on Service 143 [Jurong East Int to Toa Payoh Int]
SBS9294K on Service 153 [Toa Payoh Central to Hougang Int]
Today joyriding with jayh272416 again
SBS9171G on 59 (Tam Ave 7 to Jln Eunos)Super speedster bus![]()
SBS7272L on 93 (Jln Eunos to Eunos Int)
SBS2998J on 93 (Eunos Int to Harbourfront Int)Freezing aircon![]()
TIB1017D on 855 (Harbourfront Int to Kg Bahru Rd)
SBS148J on 143 (Kg Bahru Rd to Jurong East Int)Super speedster bus.Sped like crazy at Teban Gdns Rd and overtook 9031C and another B9TL on 51.![]()
MRT from Jurong East to Choa Chu Kang
LRT one round back to Choa Chu Kang
MRT from Choa Chu Kang to Toa Payoh
SBS8638J on 59 (Toa Payoh Lor 6 to Tam Ave 7)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:19th July 2009
SBS9217J on Service 74 [Hougang Int to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS8079Y on Sevice 105 [Commonwealth Ave West to Commonwealth Ave West]
SBS8882U on Service 99 [Commonwealth Ave West to Boon Lay Way]
SBS7493R on Service 143 [Jurong East Int to Toa Payoh Int]
SBS9294K on Service 153 [Toa Payoh Central to Hougang Int]
Wah.. So fast. How u know!
19/06/09 (Part 2)
75 - Cashew Road >>> KAP
TIB787X (KJDEP 925)
961 - KAP >>> Rail Mall
TIB753T (AMDEP 961)
75 - Rail Mall >>> Cashew Road
TIB519D (KJDEP 75)
19/6
SBS9613Z on 88 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS978E on 153 (Lor 2 Toa Payoh to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
SBS1902S on 535 (Lor 4 Toa Payoh to Fullerton Rd)
SBS3816U on 70 (Fullerton Rd to Guillemard Rd)
SBS3874B on 70 (Guillemard Rd to Paya Lebar Rd)
095/096 on EWL (Paya Lebar to Outram Park)
011/012 on NEL (Outram Park to Harbourfront)
TIB1017D on 855 (Harbourfront Ter to Kampong Bahru Rd)
SBS148J on 143 (Kampong Bahru Rd to Jurong East Int)
093/094 on NSL (Jurong East to Choa Chu Kang)
115 on BPLRT (Choa Chu Kang to Bukit Panjang)
110 on BPLRT (Bukit Panjang to Fajar to Ten Mile Junction)
110 on BPLRT (Ten Mile Junction to Bukit Panjang)
103 on BPLRT (Bukit Panjang to Choa Chu Kang)
083/084 on NSL (Choa Chu Kang to Yio Chu Kang)
047/048 on NSL (Yio Chu Kang to Toa Payoh)
SBS479D on 231W (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS447X on 231G (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Int)
SBS2661E on 159 (Toa Payoh Int to Lor 4 Toa Payoh)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx now 9889U (the onli demo bus) i havent take be4 in my 16 yrs..
I have never taken before in my 20+ years.
Originally posted by Junyang700:
Wah.. So fast. How u know!
typo lah.. lol
Yesterday (19/06/2009)
SBS 9185S on svc 70 (AMDEP 70) - YCK Rd to S'goon Ctrl
TIB 922R on svc 853 (AMDEP/YIBP 853) - S'goon Ctrl to Geylang Lor 1 Ter
SBS 888G on svc 11 (HGDEP 11) - Geylang Lor 1 Ter to Opp SIS > 1A (Last trip)
WORK
SBS 888G on svc 11 (HGDEP 11) - Opp SIS to Geylang Lor 1 Ter > 2P (2nd last trip)
TIB 1016G on svc 853 (AMDEP 853) - Geylang Lor 1 Ter to S'goon Stn > Last Car frm geylang lor 1
SBS 9288D on svc 147 (BBDEP 147) - S'goon Stn to YCK Rd > driver step acceleration to the max but the bus jus cnt gear up fast and smooth.
Originally posted by jayh272416:19/6
SBS447X on 231G (Toa Payoh Int to Toa Payoh Int)
so you finally took the rarest cameo? ![]()
20/6/2009
1.SMB 44J(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.NSL Train ride(229/230)from Novena to Somerset
3.SBS 2771X(ARBP 175)on Svc 175 from Somerset Rd to Grange Rd
(Take a peek at the Amazing race participators)
4.SBS 8030L(SLBP 174)on Svc 174 from Grange Rd to Orchard Blvd
5.SBS 3791G(AMDEP 124)on Svc 124 from Orchard Turn to Newton Rd
6.SBS 8545T(AMDEP 162)on Svc 162 from Newton Rd to Thomson Rd
7.SBS 7241B(ARBP 93)on Svc 93 from Thomson Rd to Braddell Rd
Today 20.06.09 Saturday
Walk to Causeway Point...
Woodlands Interchange to Blk 875
Yesterday
[CCK >> Jurong East Int]
> C151 trainset 129/130 (Went into EWL line when reaching JE instead of going middle track!)
Walk to JE Library & to near Science Centre BS
[Near Science Centre >> Boon Lay Int]
> SBS7369S - 198 (BBDEP 198) (first time taking svc 198)
[Boon Lay Int >> BP Rd]
> TIB483Y - 187 (WLDEP 187) (First time taking a bus with pink & purple seats! Nothing much tough, just as same as those older PVC seats with no new smell either...)
[Bp Rd >> Teck Whye Ave]
> TIB988H - 190 (KJDEP 190) (BC in a rush! Cold A/C too!)
[Teck Whye Ave >> CCK Ctrl (to home) (1 loop to Yew Tee)]
> SMB59S - 307 (KJDEP 307) (Got strong dead fish smell in this bus! Kinda smell like puke..)
20/6/2009(Part 2)
1.SBS 8502S(AMDEP 54)on Svc 54 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
2.SBS 2634J(BRBP 131)on Svc 131 from Thomson Rd to Thomson Rd
3.NSL Train ride(125/126)from Novena to Ang Mo Kio
4.SBS 9635K(HGDEP 74)on Svc 74 from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Marymount Rd
5.TIB 1147L(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
20/6/09
SBS520S on 333 (JE Ave 1 to JE interchange) Fast BC!!!C151 set 3054 (053/054) JE to AMKSBS465T on 73 (AMK interchange to TPY interchange)C151 set 2034 (033/034) TPY to JESBS3754P on 333 (JE interchange to JE Ave 1)Sorry , doubled post.
MRT from TPY to CLE
SBS9889U on 99 (CLI -> CLI) last trip ![]()
SBS7433P on 196 (CLI -> ETS ST) ![]()
SBS9000S on 143 (ETS ST -> TPY)
20/06/09
190 - Bukit Panjang Road >>> Choa Chu Kang Int
TIB1030P (KJDEP 190)
307 - Lot 1 Shoppers' Mall >>> Bef CCK Swim Cplx
SMB39A (KJDEP 307)
307 - Aft CCK Swim Cplx >>> Yew Tee MRT
SMB40U (KJDEP 307)
NSL - YEW TEE >>> CHOA CHU KANG
Cabin 1070
190 - Lot 1 Shoppers' Mall >>> Bukit Panjang Road
TIB1209S (KJDEP 190)
184 - Cashew Road >>> King Albert Park
TIB875A (KJDEP 184)
67 - King Albert Park >>> Rail Mall
TIB1214B (KJDEP 67)
75 - Rail Mall >>> Cashew Road
TIB705H (KJDEP 75)
21/6/2009(Part 1)
1.SBS 8387H(HGDEP 163)on Svc 163 from Braddell Rd to Lorong 4 Toa Payoh
2.SBS 727M(HGDEP 159/TRG)on Svc 159 from Lor 4 Toa Payoh to AMK Ave 1
3.SBS 594D(BNDEP SP)on Svc 58 from AMK Ave 1 to Bishan Rd
4.CCL Train ride(071/072/073)from Bishan to Marymount
5.SMB 45G(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Marymount Rd
6.SMB 38C(AMDEP 851)on Svc 851 from Marymount Rd to Thomson Rd
7.SBS 8176A(AMDEP 130)on Svc 130 from Thomson Rd to Jalan Besar
Today (21/06/2009)
SBS 9429P on svc 132 (HGDEP 132) - AMK Ave 3 to AMK Ave 3 (Blk 324)
SBS 3763M on svc 136 (AMDEP 136) - AMK Ave 3 to AMK Ave 1
Swim
SBS 3752U on svc 135 (AMDEP 135) - AMK Ave 8 to AMK Int
SBS 7441R on sv 76 (AMDEP 76) - AMK Stn to AMK Ave 3
SBS 735P on svc 315 (HGDEP 315) - AMK Ave 3 to SGN Nth Ave 1
Home~