everyone focusing on the 85**/86** euro v but no one notice the following?
SBS8875R >> NEW AMDEP
SBS8876M >> NEW AMDEP
SBS8877K >> NEW AMDEP
Originally posted by ^tamago^:8873 shld also be out somewhere…
i check not registered leh..anyway
SBS8598R >> NEW AMDEP
Originally posted by lemon1974:everyone focusing on the 85**/86** euro v but no one notice the following?
SBS8875R >> NEW AMDEP
SBS8876M >> NEW AMDEP
SBS8877K >> NEW AMDEP
Ahhh tio scam again... haiz.
Been tracking 8873X for the past week but never go track the rest. End up it never registered but those after it get registered. -___-"
Originally posted by lemon1974:
i check not registered leh..anyway
SBS8598R >> NEW AMDEP
the 88 series shld start from 8873 so all of us spam the wrong numbers... haha.
Apr 27
K230UB on sv14 spotted at slip road to nicoll highway towards Bedok 0655hrs...
Originally posted by Acx1688:Apr 27
K230UB on sv14 spotted at slip road to nicoll highway towards Bedok 0655hrs...
8118 perm.
duplicate
it proves euro IV better than euro5![]()
SBS8595Z is on 165 today
Originally posted by ^tamago^:8587Y and 8590L is on 48
8590L is on 5
8592G is on 5.
8590L is on 5
huh ?
Euro V comes to ARBP already ? Thats fast
lol 198 got chance to kena liao ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:8592G is on 5.
paiseh typo.
No wonder i saw a Euro V on 48 today. Dunno whether i seen correctly at first so i didn't post here.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:SBS8595Z is on 165 today
is the bus from HG or BB ?
Originally posted by azharjj:
huh ?
Euro V comes to ARBP already ? Thats fast
This means that never underestimate that the smaller depots will get the newer buses later after the bigger depots.![]()
BB, probably replacing 8045U
Originally posted by Merczrox:
This means that never underestimate that the smaller depots will get the newer buses later after the bigger depots.
Nex Up, HGDEP ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Nex Up, HGDEP
I hope that HGDEP get a share of Euro Vs asap...
BB. Replace 8071 today.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
BB. Replace 8071 today.
oh, so where did the female BC who drives 8071T went to ![]()
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:oh, so where did the female BC who drives 8071T went to
Eh. Not sure. But I saw 8592 sv5, female BC. =D
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Eh. Not sure. But I saw 8592 sv5, female BC. =D
drive 8071T's BC got ponytailed hair. surely not the case for that female BC driving 5 ![]()
anyway, are these buses reserved for another BB service?