Originally posted by off_service:
I almost got cooked on service 81's express sector.
lol... which rego u took?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:lol... which rego u took?
Yesterday
SBS 8611K on 3
Originally posted by off_service:8583...
oh... I haven't take that yet. But of the 11 i took, I haven't encounter a stuffy one..
The faulty axles for SBS 8041E is fixed..
Still no new Euro V K230UBs in HGDEP??
be patient..
another roughly 400 more awaits u..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:oh... I haven't take that yet. But of the 11 i took, I haven't encounter a stuffy one..
same.
May I ask, how long after a bus does a certain service will you guys then consider the bus to be a perm of that service?
Originally posted by SMB32T:Still no new Euro V K230UBs in HGDEP??
Have. Those parking outside the assembly plant also considered within HGDEP boundary.
Just be patient lah. Will get means will get. Rush also no use. Relax, take it easy! It's just a matter of time. Just wait.
wa.. power la u.. call SBST and ask them to deploy it to HGDEP asap.
Someone already said that HGDEP would only take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Someone already said that HGDEP would only take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah.
That was what I heard from one of our bus fans, earliest by mid June 2009 for the 1st intake. Hope to see the Euro Vs on 163 (and some other HGDEP services) too.
Actually, most of the euro V are former HGDEP, it's just whether they cameo on any service. Then subsequently xfer to BN/AM/AR. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Actually, most of the euro V are former HGDEP, it's just whether they cameo on any service. Then subsequently xfer to BN/AM/AR.
Sian, HGDEP still dun want to take in Euro V, end up so many SP MK4 running around cameoing ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Sian, HGDEP still dun want to take in Euro V, end up so many SP MK4 running around cameoing
relax..
its only a matter of time I believe that HGDEP will have the Euro Vs..
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Sian, HGDEP still dun want to take in Euro V, end up so many SP MK4 running around cameoing
relax, it'll eventually take them. If you really wannaride on them, jus hop on to euro V of neighbouring depot, sv73 is one of them, just further down YCK Rd. Or you can take sv81's for highway at another side of HG, HG Ave 3
Originally posted by Merczrox:
What makes you so sure that the Mk3s will go off in November 09? Are you able to guarantee they wont have any extension?
Dont know right? Dont know say dont know la.. if not arrow that fella who told you that.
aiyoh cant you just wait. Not as if the world stops in time tomorrow right?
There's 400 of them and it wont be very long till hgdep takes them.
I dont see any reason why hgdep would need them at the moment.
And this is not the first time you are asking for EEVs in hgdep.
Originally posted by service_238:
I dont see any reason why hgdep would need them at the moment.
Then if this is the case why BBDEP takes them in??
Unless SBST have decided to deregister all the MK3s without extending them...
can you just wait? last time, keep asking abt Euro VI on Sv 86/163/70. now keep asking about Euro V on Sv 163/Hgdep services/Sv 70 yet again... you not sian , we also feel sian already..
in 2 yrs every other svc would have owned kubs le..
Originally posted by AEW5001:in 2 yrs every other svc would have owned kubs le..
Tentatively most of the services except the JB services 160/170, which will eventually get full fleet MK4 DM3500.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Nope, according to my E5 KUB 8585C ride on 81 yesterday.
AC was good. But was very stuffy.
Really? LOL, dun believe
In my three rides on EEVs(on svc 3), i think they are good in:
1. Not very stuffy
2. The bus damn quiet
3. open door no sound de
Just that when I took one of the three during peak hours, then the bus reach St 21 there, dunno why the BC always look at the mirror de, then I see, OMG no CCTV -_-"
Originally posted by ngjy22:relax, it'll eventually take them. If you really wannaride on them, jus hop on to euro V of neighbouring depot, sv73 is one of them, just further down YCK Rd. Or you can take sv81's for highway at another side of HG, HG Ave 3