Boarded a Svc 3 Euro V yesterday. I was right that some parts were recycled by SBST. Two ez-link card readers went out of service (one front, one rear) during the journey. Towards the end the BC decided to cover them up.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
3rd pic - no sign of STOMP posting yet until I discover it.
i saw a post on stomp
Originally posted by sgbuses:For comparison
Prototype -> Batch 1 -> Batch 2 -> Euro V
prototype interior still the best.
SBS8565K or SBS8285K on 15
And either this two bus gt A full Body Ad
And therefore congratz Euro5 KUBs gt a ad
the smexy rims of some of these buses are the things we should be focusing on more. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:SBS8565K or SBS8285K on 15
And either this two bus gt A full Body Ad
And therefore congratz Euro5 KUBs gt a ad
8565. same ad as 8532. should be fullday
deleted
boarded 8573L on 3 today.
kinda stuffy aye?
Originally posted by sinicker:boarded 8573L on 3 today.
kinda stuffy aye?
I boarded (Joyrided) SBS 8579 X on Svc 3 today at 3pm.
< There was a fire here & was exterminated with a fire extinguisher from a bus >
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I boarded (Joyrided) SBS 8579 X on Svc 3 today at 3pm.
& I saw .SBS9888Y. & 2 other ppl.
My Q kena cut by them... & so as my granny seat (Planned 2 sit there)
What disgrace.
Here we go again... Can't we use PM rather than washing dirty linen in public?
here to stop the flames before it spreads.
pass me the fire extinguishers!!! ![]()
this is just a clean thread which is just 2 days old and 2 pages old. don't play with fire.
Originally posted by Stage:here to stop the flames before it spreads.
pass me the fire extinguishers!!!
this is just a clean thread which is just 2 days old and 2 pages old. don't play with fire.
*Takes a fire extinguisher*
*Points to self*
*Press nozzle*
No more fire liao.
< Small bush fire. Took some blankets to put it out >
Originally posted by TownLink 291:*Takes a fire extinguisher*
*Points to self*
*Press nozzle*
No more fire liao.
thanks for clearing the first and second fire.
Originally posted by Stage:
thanks for clearing the first fire. stop the second fire now.
Now stop the tiny 3rd fire by unquoting it.
Originally posted by Stage:here to stop the flames before it spreads.
pass me the fire extinguishers!!!
u wan some sand too ![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Now stop the tiny 3rd fire by unquoting it.
thank you. done.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
u wan some sand too
i want scania 113 to come back. ![]()
Back on topic...
Took SBS8579X today.
1. Font in front of bus looks a lot bigger and uglier
2. Side display was shifted up
3. More seats
4. Braking seems better
5. Poles in bus looks different
i want scania 113 to come back.
which
Still got fire upstairs..
i want scania 113 to come back.
dun say mention a word "N113" here ![]()
it make mi sad
That's my point. Our bus forums are like something of the DMZ at North Korea and South Korea.
Originally posted by TIB537B:That's my point. Our bus forums are like something of the DMZ at North Korea and South Korea.
why?