Originally posted by SBS7382C:
MKIII owns! last time 506 on expresswary damn fast! or try 16
Nite runs on sv170 twds Kranji MRT also
Originally posted by SBS8032G:
All still BNDEP SP.
i noe all BN SP, i m trying to say that newer EEVs all rotated in on sv36.
SBS8589S > sv3 on 8/5/2009
SBS8596X on sv3 instead of red strip door closing light has "Door Closing" words on the strip...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):BNDEP again.
All the goodies let BNDEP take in, never share with the other depots... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
All the goodies let BNDEP take in, never share with the other depots...
Lolx i dun wan BNDEP take too many Euro 5
Originally posted by SMB32T:
All the goodies let BNDEP take in, never share with the other depots...
But then you must understand, BNDEP before taking in Euro V, got a lot of sucky buses, so taking these in evens it out...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx i dun wan BNDEP take too many Euro 5
Me too~...
I just hope they don't assign the new Euro Vs to do Townlink and Feeder services... All sure chui from the high density services...
Originally posted by service_238:
What makes you so sure that the Mk3s will go off in November 09? Are you able to guarantee they wont have any extension?Dont know right? Dont know say dont know la.. if not arrow that fella who told you that.
Did i even say that MK3s would confirm be deregistered in Nov?In which part of my post did i even say that?I didnt even make sure or guarantee that the MK3s would go off in Nov.U look at my post carefully first lah.Talk so much.U think what?I was just telling that impatient guy that HGDEP would take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s get deregistered in Nov because that is what one guy said in the previous pages of this topic.If u don't believe me,just go the previous few pages and take a look there.Then u go flame him ok?Dont flame me because i didn't say that.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Did i even say that MK3s would confirm be deregistered in Nov?In which part of my post did i even say that?I didnt even make sure or guarantee that the MK3s would go off in Nov.U look at my post carefully first lah.Talk so much.U think what?I was just telling that impatient guy that HGDEP would take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s get deregistered in Nov because that is what one guy said in the previous pages of this topic.If u don't believe me,just go the previous few pages and take a look there.Then u go flame him ok?Dont flame me because i didn't say that.
Someone already said that HGDEP would only take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah.
you said the mk3s start to get deregistered in november this year. by saying that, you are already telling others that they are confirmed going to be deregistered on november. you didn't say they may be deregistering on november. need i say more?
Someone already said that HGDEP would only take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah.
QUOTE FOR TRUTH!
SBS8605D --> AMDEP SP
SBS8609T --> AMDEP SP
another Euro V posted to AMDEP should be SBS8599M
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:you said the mk3s start to get deregistered in november this year. by saying that, you are already telling others that they are confirmed going to be deregistered on november. you didn't say they may be deregistering on november. need i say more?
Eh u all blind or what???????U have 2 eyes dont u?I already said that the MK3s would get deregistered because that is what someone else said.And since u quoted my post,see that post u of mine u quoted.Since u are very smart to highlight and bold the part in my post which says that 'MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah' why dont u use that eyes of yours to see the first part of that same post in which i said 'SOMEONE'?I am merely stating what that person said because that MIGHT be true but not 100% true.I am just posting exactly what that person said and u all are stubborn that i am wrong.Actually u all could also flame that impatient person who is whining about HGDEP not getting Euro 5s.Why not flame him instead?Always only the innocent people get hacked for no reason whereas the people who always asks stupid and nonsensical questions like this dont't get flammed.Why not u all go to the previous pages and find the guy who said this instead of hacking me one by one?Already one person is being stupid by flamming me and u all join in.So u all have proven that u have no eyes but merely only know how to follow what others do.No point talking to numbskulls like u all.
Just posted what another guy posted and i get UNNECESSARILY flammed like this.Ridiculous.U all simply got nth to do ah?U all seem so free to flame people around for no apparent reason.When a person gets flammed,the rest just joins in as if it is a free-for-all without even finding out what happened first or the person who is getting flammed is really in the wrong or not.Next time please find out what happened first instead of just flamming and flamming and flamming.I dont want to continue this again but the way u all act seems like this will go on forever.Small arguement between me and service_238 u busybody kay poh kiah come and interfere for what?Allways its people like u who blows small matters like this into a big problem.Next time if u see a small arguement between 2 people,just shut your bud up and dont be a kay poh.If not for u,this small arguement wouldn't have been blown to this large extent.
I know by posting all this,the rest of them as always again wouldn't find out what is correct and if i am really in the wrong and would just flame me.Next time,please find out what is correct and if the person who is being flamed is really in the wrong or not instead of being a bloody greedy idiot who always flames people.I just wish to stop here and don't blow this matter further again.
Eh u all blind or what???????U have 2 eyes dont u?I already said that the MK3s would get deregistered because that is what someone else said.And since u quoted my post,see that post u of mine u quoted.Since u are very smart to highlight and bold the part in my post which says that 'MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah' why dont u use that eyes of yours to see the first part of that same post in which i said 'SOMEONE'?I am merely stating what that person said because that MIGHT be true but not 100% true.I am just posting exactly what that person said and u all are stubborn that i am wrong.Actually u all could also flame that impatient person who is whining about HGDEP not getting Euro 5s.Why not flame him instead?Always only the innocent people get hacked for no reason whereas the people who always asks stupid and nonsensical questions like this dont't get flammed.Why not u all go to the previous pages and find the guy who said this instead of hacking me one by one?Already one person is being stupid by flamming me and u all join in.So u all have proven that u have no eyes but merely only know how to follow what others do.No point talking to numbskulls like u all.
Just posted what another guy posted and i get UNNECESSARILY flammed like this.Ridiculous.U all simply got nth to do ah?U all seem so free to flame people around for no apparent reason.When a person gets flammed,the rest just joins in as if it is a free-for-all without even finding out what happened first or the person who is getting flammed is really in the wrong or not.Next time please find out what happened first instead of just flamming and flamming and flamming.I dont want to continue this again but the way u all act seems like this will go on forever.Small arguement between me and service_238 u busybody kay poh kiah come and interfere for what?Allways its people like u who blows small matters like this into a big problem.Next time if u see a small arguement between 2 people,just shut your bud up and dont be a kay poh.If not for u,this small arguement wouldn't have been blown to this large extent.
I know by posting all this,the rest of them as always again wouldn't find out what is correct and if i am really in the wrong and would just flame me.Next time,please find out what is correct and if the person who is being flamed is really in the wrong or not instead of being a bloody greedy idiot who always flames people.I just wish to stop here and don't blow this matter further again.
Ehh. Relax, have a break, have a KitKat. You type so much in frustration, no need so worked up.
relax ah relax ah.
just in case

Originally posted by Stage:relax ah relax ah.
just in case
LOL! ABC Powder for you!
Originally posted by Stage:relax ah relax ah.
just in case
Lolx
OMG this is war/flame 
We need this To Stop 
And TIB537B use ur Blatoise Plz
Originally posted by ^tamago^:So who is the one who posted Mk III will be deregistered starting from Nov?
Lolx
OMG this is war/flame
We need this To Stop
And TIB537B use ur Blatoise Plz
I remember someone got the photo of a VO2X kena burned up then got this phrase at the bottom saying : "Flame wars burn buses." Or something like that.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I remember someone got the photo of a VO2X kena burned up then got this phrase at the bottom saying : "Flame wars burn buses." Or something like that.
i think someone have but i forget who that user
I remember he is an inactive user.
Found it. It's in here.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Found it. It's in here.
lolx u actually go find ![]()
lolx u actually go find
I remembered got one flame war in one of the Photo of Buses threads. Then he go put. Then I go dig out lo. LOLXZ.