Originally posted by Merczrox:
Eh u all blind or what???????U have 2 eyes dont u?I already said that the MK3s would get deregistered because that is what someone else said.And since u quoted my post,see that post u of mine u quoted.Since u are very smart to highlight and bold the part in my post which says that 'MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah' why dont u use that eyes of yours to see the first part of that same post in which i said 'SOMEONE'?I am merely stating what that person said because that MIGHT be true but not 100% true.I am just posting exactly what that person said and u all are stubborn that i am wrong.Actually u all could also flame that impatient person who is whining about HGDEP not getting Euro 5s.Why not flame him instead?Always only the innocent people get hacked for no reason whereas the people who always asks stupid and nonsensical questions like this dont't get flammed.Why not u all go to the previous pages and find the guy who said this instead of hacking me one by one?Already one person is being stupid by flamming me and u all join in.So u all have proven that u have no eyes but merely only know how to follow what others do.No point talking to numbskulls like u all.
Just posted what another guy posted and i get UNNECESSARILY flammed like this.Ridiculous.U all simply got nth to do ah?U all seem so free to flame people around for no apparent reason.When a person gets flammed,the rest just joins in as if it is a free-for-all without even finding out what happened first or the person who is getting flammed is really in the wrong or not.Next time please find out what happened first instead of just flamming and flamming and flamming.I dont want to continue this again but the way u all act seems like this will go on forever.Small arguement between me and service_238 u busybody kay poh kiah come and interfere for what?Allways its people like u who blows small matters like this into a big problem.Next time if u see a small arguement between 2 people,just shut your bud up and dont be a kay poh.If not for u,this small arguement wouldn't have been blown to this large extent.
I know by posting all this,the rest of them as always again wouldn't find out what is correct and if i am really in the wrong and would just flame me.Next time,please find out what is correct and if the person who is being flamed is really in the wrong or not instead of being a bloody greedy idiot who always flames people.I just wish to stop here and don't blow this matter further again.
other people say, we forget, u keep quiet = u safe.
other people say, we forget, u repeat what he say = u goodluck.
two very simple equations.
Originally posted by sinicker:other people say, we forget, u keep quiet = u safe.
any easier then 1+1=2? ![]()
Haiz BusSpeeder Will reply him de so they two GG.
Originally posted by sinicker:other people say, we forget, u keep quiet = u safe.
Too bad, the vicious cycle has already started.
Eh u all blind or what???????U have 2 eyes dont u?I already said that the MK3s would get deregistered because that is what someone else said.And since u quoted my post,see that post u of mine u quoted.Since u are very smart to highlight and bold the part in my post which says that 'MK3s start to get deregistered in Nov lah' why dont u use that eyes of yours to see the first part of that same post in which i said 'SOMEONE'?I am merely stating what that person said because that MIGHT be true but not 100% true.I am just posting exactly what that person said and u all are stubborn that i am wrong.Actually u all could also flame that impatient person who is whining about HGDEP not getting Euro 5s.Why not flame him instead?Always only the innocent people get hacked for no reason whereas the people who always asks stupid and nonsensical questions like this dont't get flammed.Why not u all go to the previous pages and find the guy who said this instead of hacking me one by one?Already one person is being stupid by flamming me and u all join in.So u all have proven that u have no eyes but merely only know how to follow what others do.No point talking to numbskulls like u all.
Just posted what another guy posted and i get UNNECESSARILY flammed like this.Ridiculous.U all simply got nth to do ah?U all seem so free to flame people around for no apparent reason.When a person gets flammed,the rest just joins in as if it is a free-for-all without even finding out what happened first or the person who is getting flammed is really in the wrong or not.Next time please find out what happened first instead of just flamming and flamming and flamming.I dont want to continue this again but the way u all act seems like this will go on forever.Small arguement between me and service_238 u busybody kay poh kiah come and interfere for what?Allways its people like u who blows small matters like this into a big problem.Next time if u see a small arguement between 2 people,just shut your bud up and dont be a kay poh.If not for u,this small arguement wouldn't have been blown to this large extent.
I know by posting all this,the rest of them as always again wouldn't find out what is correct and if i am really in the wrong and would just flame me.Next time,please find out what is correct and if the person who is being flamed is really in the wrong or not instead of being a bloody greedy idiot who always flames people.I just wish to stop here and don't blow this matter further again.
Do you need to even type all this? And to begin with, there is no official deregs confirmed for november for MK IIIs at the moment.Not even the extensions Maybe you could have said it as the MK IIIs likely departing in Nov this year or something. Because there's no need to blow your top over when the buses are going off because i dont see the need to.
hiya people come here and discuss bus things why want to blow up matters?? From a friendly discussion about buses turned into a fighting session to argue who is right and who is wrong.
you mean you all read his long post? ![]()
do i sound like i don't know that you're referring to that someone? do you believe that the mk3s will really deregister in november this year? unless that person who said this has information that is released by SBST that mk3s will really be deregistering in november, otherwise the information is not credible.

Okok, let's all discuss about Scania K230UBs now
. If not this bus will catch the flames.
You want a wall of text???!!! I'll give you one~!
Seriously,u are being a utter coward and i have no choice but to say u are such a loser. And u still got the guts to say this kinda thing about bringing up old stuff. People like u don't even deserve a friend in the first place. U call urself a man....Haiz what a disgrace.I only know woman who gossip like this behind people's back.
Oh! Some patronising attitude too...
Why are you making such a fuss? You are the one who is creating trouble. Wanna get flamed? You started it first, so dun start pointing fingers now.
I don't see how the comments on the MkIII retirement age is childish and boorish. I have been observing the going-ons on this thread for quite some time and I am disturbed with what you wrote. That PATRONISING attitude of yours... Granted I am new to SG-f and a bus enthusiast, but the way you DEMEAN OTHERS by saying just simply quoting posts for the sake of quoting is out of place. Why are the comments about retirement age of buses so childish and boorish? Why does the comments not matter to this thread? Is such a LOGICAL DEBATE SO STUPID???
Are you trying to say you are superior to others? You are insulting other people's intelligence when you say,
"
So u all have proven that u have no eyes but merely only know how to follow what others do.No point talking to numbskulls like u all.
"
SO YOU ARE DAMN INTELLIGENT LAH! IS IT?
Granted the comments here were less than satisfactory, but there is no need for such a blatant disregard of other forum members own opinions. Are you such a control freak that wants others to think the way you do?! The comments make me believe that you are trying to give the impression "get out of my elite uncaring face". Are you proud to say that you flame others like that? Your comments irk me and I do believe it irks others as well. Such highly snobbish attitude is unbecoming of a bus enthusiast.
I know this post of mine may or may not get me flamed by others. But this PATRONISING ATTITUDE by you is APPALLING, DISGUSTING, and UNCALLED FOR!
You seriously need a reality check. And from this you can obviously see who are the people who said things about you to me.
Since you want to bring things from the past, I shall. Too.
PM sent to me on 7th April 09
"
Why the hell would i want to communicate with u in the first
place?U think i got nothing better to do?Pls lah.i got better
things to do than communicating with u.I don't know who are u so y
must i communicate with u.Only because of this arguement,i am
talking to u.If not,y would i want to talk with u?
And what sudden twist?u think i am asking for peace?Never.If u want
peace,deifnitely then i am all for it.if u dont want,then the war
shall be a war.
I am asking u because u typed everything against me so bravely in
the forum just now but when i ask u to tell me now,u dont want.y is
that so?U dont have proof against me?
So tell me.who told u that I TREAT PEOPLE LIKE SCUMS?who told
u every shit that i am as comparible as TTS?Who told u all
that so many comments?Dont worry i wont tell them that u told me.I
would just nicely ask them in msn when i feel like asking.
Dont take this as i am disturbing u.I certainly dont ever wat to
talk to u but too bad we need too.U blurted everything out just now
so now we settle it?fair isn't it.I am asking u nicely since that
is what u said is lacking in me.
"
I am sure there are more than this but I shan't put it here.
"
I am asking u because u typed everything against me so bravely in
the forum just now but when i ask u to tell me now,u dont want.y is
that so?U dont have proof against me?
So tell me.who told u that I TREAT PEOPLE LIKE SCUMS?who told
u every shit that i am as comparible as TTS?Who told u all
that so many comments?Dont worry i wont tell them that u told me.I
would just nicely ask them in msn when i feel like asking.
"
Now, you seriously want to know who thinks you treat people like scum???!!!

SBS8033D's windows seems to be similar to SMB1H, both prototype windows are blue-green tinted while the production models for both seems to be dark tinted. Is it usually the prototype buses get different tint of windows then the darker tints of the production version?
[quell the flaming]
Did i even say that MK3s would confirm be deregistered in Nov?In which part of my post did i even say that?I didnt even make sure or guarantee that the MK3s would go off in Nov.U look at my post carefully first lah.Talk so much.U think what?I was just telling that impatient guy that HGDEP would take in the Euro 5s when the MK3s get deregistered in Nov because that is what one guy said in the previous pages of this topic.If u don't believe me,just go the previous few pages and take a look there.Then u go flame him ok?Dont flame me because i didn't say that.
Read the 2nd paragraph in my earlier reply. I cant be bothered to reply you with a wall of text. Waste my time. One reply already get you agitated I seriously wonder how you handle stress.
Originally posted by service_238:
What makes you so sure that the Mk3s will go off in November 09? Are you able to guarantee they wont have any extension?Dont know right? Dont know say dont know la.. if not arrow that fella who told you that.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
All the goodies let BNDEP take in, never share with the other depots...
lemon1974 or someone else can grill this fella to stop dreaming of EEVs in hgdep?
Very sick of seeing different sentences that relate to the same conclusion: You want EEVs in hgdep so that they can ply services near your home.
I think its better to keep to your word of staying out of this forum and occasionally peek inside. Find yourself too free i ask AMD change your vocation.
TL;DR but just wanna say this. ![]()

Originally posted by sgbuses:TL;DR but just wanna say this.
Ehhh. Isn't that e.X.A.K.R 's picture?
fight fight!
i love bus forums.
simply because of its content in a topic.
small things also wanna make it big. no lifers.
wanna settle, settle one on one la, do it privately.
must show whole world that you fighting is it.
furthermore, show whole world, from one on one, become ten on ten.
damn good la all this bus fans. instead of resolving, always like to make it big.
i dont know what the hell is going on, but seeing flame wars ah, giving the impressions that bus fans are soooooooooooooooo self centered. only think about yrself, your stand and such. dont want listen to people's opinion.
only know how to shoot shoot shoot shoot shoot... everytime come this forum, always got misunderstanding. and its always the same old few people(you know who you are, i dont want to name).
c'mon la people, cannot give and take meh. merczrox is stating whatever he saw, he didnt make any judgements what. informations can be wrong, we can learn from each other, through a better, friendlier way. not by posting thousands of pages of flame wars in each thread. waste bandwidth space only.
c'mon, continue the fight if you are jerks. we only need just ONE person to give in, and everything will be settled.
damn, wanna shoot me now? shoot lor. think you so pro, so what?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
SBS8033D's windows seems to be similar to SMB1H, both prototype windows are blue-green tinted while the production models for both seems to be dark tinted. Is it usually the prototype buses get different tint of windows then the darker tints of the production version?
[quell the flaming]
Hey guys, let's just get back to disccusion. The question in my post i quoted is technically relevant, it's better to discuss on that.
To Merczrox - The MK IIIs have no confirmed schedule of layup/dereg/redeployments as of yet despite your source saying it's going off in Nov 09. Despite you saying that someone told you, you should at least put it's probably rumor or unconfirmed. Because at this point of time, you and your source say the MK IIIs are leaving in Nov 09 and you didnt show us any official sources from SBST/LTA/ whoever is in charge of the lay ups. We will also treat it as a rumor. Stop arguing back and shaming yourself with unkind words and attitude.
Originally posted by Interception_7:c'mon la people, cannot give and take meh. merczrox is stating whatever he saw, he didnt make any judgements what. informations can be wrong, we can learn from each other, through a better, friendlier way. not by posting thousands of pages of flame wars in each thread. waste bandwidth space only.
c'mon, continue the fight if you are jerks. we only need just ONE person to give in, and everything will be settled.
damn, wanna shoot me now? shoot lor. think you so pro, so what?
Hey, it's not that. Can Merczrox show us official sources that the MK IIIs are leaving in Nov 09? Despite we can calculate the 17 years lifespan we still do not know if the MK IIIs are going off in Nov or Dec or whenever it is. As it was stated it may also recieve lifespan extensions.
The person who needs to understand is Merczrox as from what i see, he just argued his point like nobody's business. Merczrox, please understand it from our point of view. We need either official sources , or else please state that the Nov 09 is unconfirmed or rumored. Who is the "someone" who gave you the info that you defended so readily?
Hey guys, let's just get back to disccusion. The question in my post i quoted is technically relevant, it's better to discuss on that.
To Merczrox - The MK IIIs have no confirmed schedule of layup/dereg/redeployments as of yet despite your source saying it's going off in Nov 09. Despite you saying that someone told you, you should at least put it's probably rumor or unconfirmed. Because at this point of time, you and your source say the MK IIIs are leaving in Nov 09 and you didnt show us any official sources from SBST/LTA/ whoever is in charge of the lay ups. We will also treat it as a rumor. Stop arguing back and shaming yourself with unkind words and attitude.
And why are u repeating the same thing by flamming me again and again?I already said that i was stating exactly what another person said.Why not u go find and flame the original person who said this instead of repeating the whole thing by flamming me again and again?
Hey, it's not that. Can Merczrox show us official sources that the MK IIIs are leaving in Nov 09? Despite we can calculate the 17 years lifespan we still do not know if the MK IIIs are going off in Nov or Dec or whenever it is. As it was stated it may also recieve lifespan extensions.The person who needs to understand is Merczrox as from what i see, he just argued his point like nobody's business. Merczrox, please understand it from our point of view. We need either official sources , or else please state that the Nov 09 is unconfirmed or rumored. Who is the "someone" who gave you the info that you defended so readily?
I think you dont understand the part where he states
that i was stating exactly what another person said.
Hey, it's not that. Can Merczrox show us official sources that the MK IIIs are leaving in Nov 09? Despite we can calculate the 17 years lifespan we still do not know if the MK IIIs are going off in Nov or Dec or whenever it is. As it was stated it may also recieve lifespan extensions.The person who needs to understand is Merczrox as from what i see, he just argued his point like nobody's business. Merczrox, please understand it from our point of view. We need either official sources , or else please state that the Nov 09 is unconfirmed or rumored. Who is the "someone" who gave you the info that you defended so readily?
Go and find in the previous few pages lah.Thats where i saw the post but i forgot the person who made the post and the page.
Originally posted by Merczrox:Go and find in the previous few pages lah.Thats where i saw the post but i forgot the person who made the post and the page.
I am not responsible to look for you. Please state the source here and who is the "another person" you are referring to and wether if it is OFFICIAL or not. You made the mess, you clear it up.
I would like to say this, please stop all the childish acts here as it isn't nice for others to see. Please spare a thought for others. Would really appreciate it.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You want a wall of text???!!! I'll give you one~!
Seriously,u are being a utter coward and i have no choice but to say u are such a loser. And u still got the guts to say this kinda thing about bringing up old stuff. People like u don't even deserve a friend in the first place. U call urself a man....Haiz what a disgrace.I only know woman who gossip like this behind people's back.
Oh! Some patronising attitude too...
Why are you making such a fuss? You are the one who is creating trouble. Wanna get flamed? You started it first, so dun start pointing fingers now.
I don't see how the comments on the MkIII retirement age is childish and boorish. I have been observing the going-ons on this thread for quite some time and I am disturbed with what you wrote. That PATRONISING attitude of yours... Granted I am new to SG-f and a bus enthusiast, but the way you DEMEAN OTHERS by saying just simply quoting posts for the sake of quoting is out of place. Why are the comments about retirement age of buses so childish and boorish? Why does the comments not matter to this thread? Is such a LOGICAL DEBATE SO STUPID???
Are you trying to say you are superior to others? You are insulting other people's intelligence when you say,
"
So u all have proven that u have no eyes but merely only know how to follow what others do.No point talking to numbskulls like u all.
"
SO YOU ARE DAMN INTELLIGENT LAH! IS IT?
Granted the comments here were less than satisfactory, but there is no need for such a blatant disregard of other forum members own opinions. Are you such a control freak that wants others to think the way you do?! The comments make me believe that you are trying to give the impression "get out of my elite uncaring face". Are you proud to say that you flame others like that? Your comments irk me and I do believe it irks others as well. Such highly snobbish attitude is unbecoming of a bus enthusiast.
I know this post of mine may or may not get me flamed by others. But this PATRONISING ATTITUDE by you is APPALLING, DISGUSTING, and UNCALLED FOR!
You seriously need a reality check. And from this you can obviously see who are the people who said things about you to me.
Since you want to bring things from the past, I shall. Too.
PM sent to me on 7th April 09
"
Why the hell would i want to communicate with u in the first place?U think i got nothing better to do?Pls lah.i got better things to do than communicating with u.I don't know who are u so y must i communicate with u.Only because of this arguement,i am talking to u.If not,y would i want to talk with u?
And what sudden twist?u think i am asking for peace?Never.If u want peace,deifnitely then i am all for it.if u dont want,then the war shall be a war.
I am asking u because u typed everything against me so bravely in the forum just now but when i ask u to tell me now,u dont want.y is that so?U dont have proof against me?
So tell me.who told u that I TREAT PEOPLE LIKE SCUMS?who told u every shit that i am as comparible as TTS?Who told u all that so many comments?Dont worry i wont tell them that u told me.I would just nicely ask them in msn when i feel like asking.
Dont take this as i am disturbing u.I certainly dont ever wat to talk to u but too bad we need too.U blurted everything out just now so now we settle it?fair isn't it.I am asking u nicely since that is what u said is lacking in me."
I am sure there are more than this but I shan't put it here.
"
I am asking u because u typed everything against me so bravely in the forum just now but when i ask u to tell me now,u dont want.y is that so?U dont have proof against me?
So tell me.who told u that I TREAT PEOPLE LIKE SCUMS?who told u every shit that i am as comparible as TTS?Who told u all that so many comments?Dont worry i wont tell them that u told me.I would just nicely ask them in msn when i feel like asking."
Now, you seriously want to know who thinks you treat people like scum???!!!
Well If Merczrox is flaming actually we all no need to reply to him posts de wad =.= Y all people all replying for?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
nope. 8875 is the only one with this issue since day 1 (sunday) as reported by ngjy22.
Wah, meaning I very lucky to kena water on my 1st KUB Eruo V trip lo, lol.
Cheers.