Originally posted by Merczrox:
Did i even ask for your wall of text?No need to give me.Keep it to yourself.U think i will be so scared ah once u give me 'your so scary wall of text'?No effect at all lah it only made things even more worst.
And since when did i even brought up things from the past about u?U are always accusing and finding trouble with me unneccessarily.I didnt even talk anything about u then u busybody itchy backside nothing to do ah?Come here flame me for no apparent reason again.
Why do u always like to flame me when i didnt even utter a single word about u?What is wrong with u?I seriously am getting fed up with u.U made things way too off topic by posting all this which u claim to be 'things from the past' when i didnt even talk a single thing about u.
What do u want now?U always only seem intent on flamming me as like i said,even when i didnt say a single thing about u.Didnt u find other people to flame rather then always me?
I have already stopped having communicatons with u after that past arguement and was wanting to avoid u all the way.Because i didnt want to find anymore trouble with u and i just wanted to stop all the nonsense there.But there u come again when i have stopped my nonsense and u are provoking me again ridiculously.What do u really want actually????????????
I guess that even if i post further,nothing is going to be able to make u understand and it is very clear that u have not forgotten the past and that u just want to take your revenge on me.As for me,i have forgotten everything about that past and am wishing not to talk to u ever again.I dont want to waste my time against u.Its up to u whether u really want to stop the nonsense here once and for all or not.I have nothing against u.But u dont seem to be thinking that way.If u wish to stop all your nonsense and flamming here,i would be more than happy.
I even asked if u wanted peace or not in the feedback and administrations topic over the arguement.But u didnt even reply to me at all which clearly states that u didnt have any intention of making peace and that u didnt want to stop that nonsense there.True enough,u have came here and uneccessarily finded trouble with me for no apparent reason again.I just wish to stop all this nonsense here but i definitely think that u wish to continue this further if not u wouldnt have came here and flammed me.
So far,i have talked to u REALLY NICELY based on the advice the other bus fans here gave me because i know that if i reply to u harshly,u would blow your top off unneccessarily again.Even by replying so nicely to u like this,i wonder if u would appreciate this and stop all the nonsense here once and for all instead of flamming me further again.I really dont wish to continue this further and just want to stop this here.I really mean it.It's all up to u now.
Go back two pages and find out for yourself WHO was the one who DEMEANED and INSULTED EVERY BUSENTHU's INTELLIGENCE!
I don't think I need to quote that as well.
Originally posted by sinicker:when i see a wall of text, only two things can happen.
1. there is a lot of useful info.
2. there is a lot of useless info.
so which category is this?

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:THEN DUN BLARDY QUOTE AN UNCREDIBLE SOURCE!
Hey what do u really want?U all asked me to quote an creditable source and when i do so,u ask me not to bloody quote an uncreditable souce.What the fuck is really wrong with u?U are really getting on my nerves.I just replied nicely to u hoping to end all the nonsense we created and there u go again making things worse again.Cant u bloody tell that thing u want to say nicely?Seems like really nothing can go inside your head this moment.Nvr seen a real thickskin like u before.People reply to u nicely hoping to make peace with u and this is what u show them in return.NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL A REAL PATRONISING ATTITUDE.
I have already stopped having communicatons with u after that past arguement and was wanting to avoid u all the way.Because i didnt want to find anymore trouble with u and i just wanted to stop all the nonsense there.But there u come again when i have stopped my nonsense and u are provoking me again ridiculously.What do u really want actually????????????
I guess that even if i post further,nothing is going to be able to make u understand and it is very clear that u have not forgotten the past and that u just want to take your revenge on me.As for me,i have forgotten everything about that past and am wishing not to talk to u ever again.I dont want to waste my time against u.Its up to u whether u really want to stop the nonsense here once and for all or not.I have nothing against u.But u dont seem to be thinking that way.If u wish to stop all your nonsense and flamming here,i would be more than happy.
I even asked if u wanted peace or not in the feedback and administrations topic over the arguement.But u didnt even reply to me at all which clearly states that u didnt have any intention of making peace and that u didnt want to stop that nonsense there.True enough,u have came here and uneccessarily finded trouble with me for no apparent reason again.I just wish to stop all this nonsense here but i definitely think that u wish to continue this further if not u wouldnt have came here and flammed me.
I wouldn't do this if you didn't give your patronising attitude to EVERYONE!
No one asked you to quote and quote and quote... What are you trying to do~?!
Originally posted by sinicker:when i see a wall of text, only two things can happen.
That is up to u to decide.But if u are sensible person,u would definitely know that there are mostly useful things i said in that wall of text.
Did i even ask for your wall of text?No need to give me.Keep it to yourself.U think i will be so scared ah once u give me 'your so scary wall of text'?No effect at all lah it only made things even more worst.
And since when did i even brought up things from the past about u?U are always accusing and finding trouble with me unneccessarily.I didnt even talk anything about u then u busybody itchy backside nothing to do ah?Come here flame me for no apparent reason again.
Why do u always like to flame me when i didnt even utter a single word about u?What is wrong with u?I seriously am getting fed up with u.U made things way too off topic by posting all this which u claim to be 'things from the past' when i didnt even talk a single thing about u.
What do u want now?U always only seem intent on flamming me as like i said,even when i didnt say a single thing about u.Didnt u find other people to flame rather then always me?
So far,i have talked to u REALLY NICELY based on the advice the other bus fans here gave me because i know that if i reply to u harshly,u would blow your top off unneccessarily again.Even by replying so nicely to u like this,i wonder if u would appreciate this and stop all the nonsense here once and for all instead of flamming me further again.I really dont wish to continue this further and just want to stop this here.I really mean it.It's all up to u now.
Hey what do u really want?U all asked me to quote an creditable source and when i do so,u ask me not to bloody quote an uncreditable souce.What the fuck is really wrong with u?U are really getting on my nerves.I just replied nicely to u hoping to end all the nonsense we created and there u go again making things worse again.Cant u bloody tell that thing u want to say nicely?Seems like really nothing can go inside your head this moment.Nvr seen a real thickskin like u before.People reply to u nicely hoping to make peace with u and this is what u show them in return.NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL A REAL PATRONISING ATTITUDE.
That source of yours which you credited IS NOT CREDIBLE! Can you slowly read the things I say~.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
not funny.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I wouldn't do this if you didn't give your patronising attitude to EVERYONE!
No one asked you to quote and quote and quote... What are you trying to do~?!
I am quoting because i want to show that u are really giving me your piece of mind unneccessarily again and again.So now i ask u frankly.If i stop giving my attutude to the rest of the bus fans,would u stop giving me your patronising attitude as well?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That source of yours which you credited IS NOT CREDIBLE! Can you slowly read the things I say~.
If im not wrong he first posted this

then changed his whole post to this, unless he says where he wrote that post.

That is up to u to decide.But if u are sensible person,u would definitely know that there are mostly useful things i said in that wall of text.
thank you for giving me the option to decide, although i already have. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That source of yours which you credited IS NOT CREDIBLE! Can you slowly read the things I say~.
And like i say,can u pls say the word 'uncreditable' to that person but instead of repeatedly telling me over and over again?Because i didnt start the matter about the damn MK3s going off in Nov first.Cant u understand that?Cant u read or understand simple english?![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:If im not wrong he first posted this
Diff between the two is two TOTALLY different things leh, rite 537B?
And like i say,can u pls say the word 'uncreditable' to that person but instead of repeatedly telling me over and over again?Because i didnt start the matter about the damn MK3s going off in Nov first.Cant u understand that?Cant u read or understand simple english?
There is a difference between Uncredible and Uncreditable. What you did was uncreditably quote an uncredible source which was itself uncreditable...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Diff between the two is two TOTALLY different things leh, rite 537B?
seems so unless he can prove that the second screenshot the post is he got write before and to post the link here. Pictorial evidence are already up there unless he proves the second post is in the forum also.
What we're saying is facts here. There's no need for arguments or flame wars at all.
Originally posted by Stage:
not funny.
it is funny given how much i talked to him over msn and he still doesnt understand.
Originally posted by TIB537B:If im not wrong he first posted this
If u are so smart then,SMB32T has proven i am right very thanks to him.U WERE VERY SMART to circle in red my post in the very first snapshot of yours.But if u just look at the next post below my post which u circled,u would find that it is SMB32T's post.In that post,he replies to my post which u circled and he says that 'That was what i heard from one of our bus fans,earliest by mid-june 2009 for the 1st intake.So according to him,this proves that there is a culprit who broke this whole matter first.So this proves that u all only look for info which kills me rather than when on that same exact spot,there is info which stands up for me.If u were really smart,u should have looked at that SMB32T's post first and circled it also before u decided to jump on the bandwagon.But u didnt do so which makes me really at a loss of words.
So now all we need is for SMB32T to tell us who that culprit is so that everyone can REALLY REALLY understand that i am innocent.All that i am trying to do now is not working against all of u who still stubbornly believe that i am in the wrong.So now,it is all in SMB32T's hands to reveal who those culprit is.
seems so unless he can prove that the second screenshot the post is he got write before and to post the link here. Pictorial evidence are already up there unless he proves the second post is in the forum also.
What we're saying is facts here. There's no need for arguments or flame wars at all.
Yah i have already quoted that second post of mine and that was what u circled in red.So what else do u really want?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:There is a difference between Uncredible and Uncreditable. What you did was uncreditably quote an uncredible source which was itself uncreditable...
I already told u to stop telling me and u still tell me the same thing all over again.I am not going to waste my time and breath against u.Just forget the whole thing will u?
If u are so smart then,SMB32T has proven i am right very thanks to him.U WERE VERY SMART to circle in red my post in the very first snapshot of yours.But if u just look at the next post below my post which u circled,u would find that it is SMB32T's post.In that post,he replies to my post which u circled and he says that 'That was what i heard from one of our bus fans,earliest by mid-june 2009 for the 1st intake.So according to him,this proves that there is a culprit who broke this whole matter first.So this proves that u all only look for info which kills me rather than when on that same exact spot,there is info which stands up for me.If u were really smart,u should have looked at that SMB32T's post first and circled it also before u decided to jump on the bandwagon.But u didnt do so which makes me really at a loss of words.
So now all we need is for SMB32T to tell us who that culprit is so that everyone can REALLY REALLY understand that i am innocent.All that i am trying to do now is not working against all of u who still stubbornly believe that i am in the wrong.So now,it is all in SMB32T's hands to reveal who those culprit is.
Good! this is what i meant. Credibility works right? Told you about facts work and you dont listen. even i have to resort to this.....just to make my point at the risk of everything i have.
but even so i cant be bothered already. i donnoe wether if it's true or not you say, let them decide cuz i dont know what to tell you. And please, dont just simply go flame people next time.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Good! this is what i meant. Credibility works right? Told you about facts work and you dont listen. even i have to resort to this.....just to make my point at the risk of everything i have.
but even so i cant be bothered already. i donnoe wether if it's true or not you say, let them decide cuz i dont know what to tell you. And please, dont just simply go flame people next time.
And u still belive that i flame people.Haizz.U think i simply got nth to do that i flame people?Pls lah.I only flame people when they flame me like what is happening here.I dont go around flamming people unneccessarily.
And finally u at least belive me now that i am not in the wrong at last.Hopefully,the others especially fryderyk HPH also sees like u and understands now that afterall,i wasn't in the wrong at all for saying this.
So since at least one person has finally understood me that i am not in the wrong afterall,i consider this case as closed only when u all also understand that i am not in the wrong afterall.
And u still belive that i flame people.Haizz.U think i simply got nth to do that i flame people?Pls lah.I only flame people when they flame me like what is happening here.I dont go around flamming people unneccessarily.
And finally u at least belive me now that i am not in the wrong at last.Hopefully,the others especially fryderyk HPH also sees like u and understands now that afterall,i wasn't in the wrong at all for saying this.
I told you right. Even if someone flames you, there's no need to flame back. What's the point of destroying a thread by spewing fire all over the place? Anger and your attitude. In fact you even called someone a "dog" over msn, Where is the respect? You just say facts nicely, maybe you are really at wrong, just say sorry, i didnt know the info isn't confirmed and was by someone. Can you even post nicely?
I don't know what else to say. i tried to help you understand. i give up. honestly.
I told you right. Even if someone flames you, there's no need to flame back. What's the point of destroying a thread by spewing fire all over the place? Anger and your attitude. In fact you even called someone a "dog" over msn, Where is the respect? You just say facts nicely, maybe you are really at wrong, just say sorry, i didnt know the info isn't confirmed and was by someone. Can you even post nicely?I don't know what else to say. i tried to help you understand. i give up. honestly.
I wouldn't call someone a dog unless that person has really gone over my limit and in truth,in this forum that person had really went over my limit many many times.
And there is no point advising me only.Of course i understand your advice.But u must try to advice the rest also who flammed me non-stop.If not there is really no point if u just advised one person and leave it there.U must advise the rest also.Then only everyone would understand everything and the forum would be a more pleasant place to use.
alot of useful useless sources (:
guys c'mon.
let's stop this.
can all the bus fans, just for once, stop having any flame wars.
i dont see this happening in the train forums. why must it happen in the bus forum?
please lah merczrox, i told you already, not to add more wall of text, but you still carry on. think again, if you have not posted the wall, it would stop already. everything would stop.
but why must start again? am sick and tired of looking through tons of pages of flame wars. think la. are you guys really self centered?
stop this irritating waste of bandwidth flamewar. there's a malay saying, if you fight, later in the end you will get married together. jengjengjeng.. hahahaha
so yeah, continue with the topic la.
merczrox, one more time, just stop all this nonsense. i told you to stop posting right.. but why arent you heeding my advice? wanna be the next tintinspartan is it? if not, then just dont care.