So Are The Euro 5 onli can stop until 8887 liao (coz SBS8888D is First Batch)
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Yes i have had a problem with you. I was referring toas quoted from your post. That's the past anybody who lived through it won't ever wish to recall. Not about the flamewar and the past. Do you understand?
if got problem, then just keep quiet and dont make it a big hoo-ha. its frm my point of view, not yours.
whatever i think, wont be the same as what you think.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Onli SBS82P is going 2 de-register in July. The rest Aug.
Add on the CAC 0405s 3723D-3749E which will also go off by end this year.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):So Are The Euro 5 onli can stop until 8887 liao (coz SBS8888D is First Batch)
Continue from SBS8889B lah... ![]()
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Continue from SBS8889B lah...
lolx ![]()
Originally posted by Interception_7:
if got problem, then just keep quiet and dont make it a big hoo-ha. its frm my point of view, not yours.whatever i think, wont be the same as what you think.
I choose not to keep quiet and i also shall voice out my displeasure of your attitude too. Even though this is your point of view, this is a reminder - SGforum - buses is a public forum. I can understand your pont by illustrating the Japanese occupation for the flame war and you may be joking.
But SBS8030L told you it isn't funny to use the illustration to describe the flame wars. i told you not to bring new issues into the bus forum as nobody wish to recall the past (the jap occupation). Those who lived through it would have felt insulted by your illustration post.
You can't expect anyone not to scold you in the future with this lousy attitude. Posts that show includes
got a problem with that, TIB537B?
if got problem, then just keep quiet and dont make it a big hoo-ha
But, i won't bother to argue with you as so far, you've proven to us that you're pretty much having the mentality of a kid...no, a kid with an attitude issue too.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx
By the end of all 900 Scania buses is anyone going to be tired of them easily? ![]()
Plus the current Scania L113s from SMRT, Scania private coaches, Scania trucks. wow.
Wow ltr everywhere we go Scania Like to Follow ![]()
so many scanias but jiu shi mei you scania n113crb in sg ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:so many scanias but jiu shi mei you scania n113crb in sg
Don't forget our moderator tamago's avartar
Scania!![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
I choose not to keep quiet and i also shall voice out my displeasure of your attitude too. Even though this is your point of view, this is a reminder - SGforum - buses is a public forum. I can understand your pont by illustrating the Japanese occupation for the flame war and you may be joking.But SBS8030L told you it isn't funny to use the illustration to describe the flame wars. i told you not to bring new issues into the bus forum as nobody wish to recall the past (the jap occupation). Those who lived through it would have felt insulted by your illustration post.
You can't expect anyone not to scold you in the future with this lousy attitude. Posts that show includes
But, i won't bother to argue with you as so far, you've proven to us that you're pretty much having the mentality of a kid...no, a kid with an attitude issue too.
since you know im joking, then you still want to make a big hoo-ha after SBS8030L's post? just keep quiet la
fine, i apologise for my stupidity in only that post, which is the japanese occupation thingy. only that post.
Originally posted by Interception_7:since you know im joking, then you still want to make a big hoo-ha after SBS8030L's post? just keep quiet la
fine, i apologise for my stupidity in only that post, which is the japanese occupation thingy. only that post.
..........................nvm you still don't get this part.
It was just another reminder by a forumner not to post such a thing. You, interception_7 is now making a mountain out of a molehill. (refer to previous posts). I tell you nicely you don't listen. You sure are a kid with attitude problems.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!!
From a small discussion of a Mk 3 lead into arguments, racism comments are being called towards other races & then to the terrible history of singapore. What is this, bus fans flaming each other all over the area like nobody busniess!!!
Seriously speaking, you people here don't deserve to be bus fans. Totally disgracing the community by posting such brainless comments!!! Get a life and continue the relavant issues at the new thread!!!!
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!!!
From a small discussion of a Mk 3 lead into arguments, racism comments are being called towards other races & then to the terrible history of singapore. What is this, bus fans flaming each other all over the area like nobody busniess!!!
Seriously speaking, you people here don't deserve to be bus fans. Totally disgracing the community by posting such brainless comments!!! Get a life and continue the relavant issues at the new thread!!!!
cannot leh =.= ur one tio locked
Originally posted by Stage:so many scanias but jiu shi mei you scania n113crb in sg
walao dun say Scania N113 CRB la ltr my hands wan mi to use that Acc again
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
walao dun say Scania N113 CRB la ltr my hands wan mi to use that Acc again
lol, like that also can ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):cannot leh =.= ur one tio locked
ya lor
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):cannot leh =.= ur one tio locked
Why tio lock ah? It was so clean & fire free..
Registered today:
SBS8884P
hiya lock or not i also hack care alr, so many flamings everywhere in the forums. Even then, I'm used to all the flamings in the forums. Discussing about buses also can lead to flaming seriously damn wierd.
Originally posted by Scania:Registered today:
SBS8884P
What the? O_O
Originally posted by jayh272416:What the? O_O
yup, indeed it was..
lifespan expiry date till 10 May 2026..
Originally posted by Scania:Registered today:
SBS8884P
woohoo.. finally regos that ends with 4 are starting to come in again? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, indeed it was..
lifespan expiry date till 10 May 2026..
yahi checked
surprised.
cant wait for 3-5 years later....
a fresh bus fan comes in & asks....
HOW COME SBS8888D BATCH I????