Originally posted by sinicker:cant wait for 3-5 years later....
a fresh bus fan comes in & asks....
HOW COME SBS8888D BATCH I????
lol
8888D's handrails are not ripped off easily?
Scania K230 1st bus on the roads so must "huat ah"!
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:hiya lock or not i also hack care alr, so many flamings everywhere in the forums. Even then, I'm used to all the flamings in the forums. Discussing about buses also can lead to flaming seriously damn wierd.
Some aunties go market buy vegetable also can end up quarrelling and fighting.
Some drivers go park their cars also can end up quarrelling and fighting.
Some students and teachers lesson halfway also can end up... You know the drift guys. ;)
Lolx Solo Batch 1 with 4 8 de iS SBS8888D -.-
Originally posted by jayh272416:What the? O_O
hopefully wun have to exceed 8999 this time...
and euro iv somemore!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hope so man
sekali they come up MID style plate.
But with a dot before the last digit for administrative purpose.
Jialat SBST running out of new numbers.
If they don't recycle retired fleet regos, we might actually see STB/STR plates in our lifetime...
Originally posted by sgbuses:Jialat SBST running out of new numbers.
If they don't recycle retired fleet regos, we might actually see SBT plates in our lifetime...
There are SBT plates around lah, maybe you are too young.
maybe they register 8884 such that they end nice nice at 8999 lor
Finally i get to post a info after all those unneccassary flammings on me.
SBS8601P>BNDEP.
Spotted it at the refuelling bay at BNDEP today.
To SMB32T:Pls don't ever ask me again your irritating question that why this bus is posted to BNDEP instead of HGDEP.If not for your question to me that day when i posted that SBS8600S is posted to BNDEP,no one would have flammed me unneccassarily like that and i certainly didn't deserve those flammings.So remember.It was because of your silly question that i was flammed and never ever ask those silly questions again.U really landed me in deep trouble.Just learn to be patient and that would work rather than being so gan chiong.
To everyone else:Don't take this post as a flame.Just trying to make sure that SMB32T dosen't repeats the same mistake as he did over and over again many times last time.
Tell them
Gong Xi Fa Cai - Prosperity for SBST - Good lucks.
9888Y, 9889U, 2888T, 1688K, route 88, 8X88 Scanias, 88Z and the list goes on.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Jialat SBST running out of new numbers.
If they don't recycle retired fleet regos, we might actually see STB/STR plates in our lifetime...
at most, start from SBS10000H lor
Originally posted by ngjy22:at most, start from SBS10000H lor
if LTA allows 5 digit rego plate. But likely should be reusing the old regos since they are not in use anyway.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
if LTA allows 5 digit rego plate. But likely should be reusing the old regos since they are not in use anyway.
SBS4xxx not in use rite?
Anybody saw SBS 8607Z running on Sv36 yesterday (Monday)?
Originally posted by Oceane:Anybody saw SBS 8607Z running on Sv36 yesterday (Monday)?
I saw 8607Z running on 36 yesterday. along Marine Parade Road
Won't exceed SBS8999S de.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Won't exceed SBS8999S de.
calculated. if the regos that end with 4 continue to not get registered it would definitely exceed by a few units.
8562-8961. skipping 4 and 8888. means another 41 regos need to be reg after 8961. do note still skipping 4. 8961-8999. only 35 regos registered.
another 6 regos are still missing.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBS4xxx not in use rite?
4xxx i think was used on old (and scrapped) SBS buses. but that era i not born yet so must ask the older guys. But weird if they 8XXX suddenly jump to 4XXX. Unless they reverse their decision to use back the regos ending with 4.
they haven't use 1xxx
Originally posted by TIB930Z:they haven't use 1xxx
yes lah
for Volvo mk2 n mk4 striders
Originally posted by AEW5001:
yes lahfor Volvo mk2 n mk4 striders
Perhaps use back those regos ending with "4".
Btw regos from 2839-2887, 2889-2987, >3922, >7500 are also not used as yet.
Registered today
SBS 8601P
SBS 8606B
SBS 8607Z
SBS 8612H
SBS 8885L
SBS 8886J
SBS 8887G
Might have more..