SBS8580R sv8
SBS8877K sv59
SBS8592G sv48
SBS8882U sv48
Euro Vs:
SBS8068D sv14
SBS8493J sv10
SBS8068D and SBS8493J are Euro V?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:SBS8068D and SBS8493J are Euro V?
Think he meant Euro IV lah... Typo on his part~...
SBS8891T was spotted turning out from BNL to JW St 64 towards Boon Lay Way(Tuas direction) at today 1.43pm with many ppl inside the bus with EDS showing "SBS Transit". i suspect it could be posted to SLBP.
i think we can wait for e afternoon shift to kick in, n then if it runs on a boon lay svc or not.
Old News:
Only BR do not own euro5s.
Registered today
SBS 8631C
SBS 8632A
SBS 8633Y
SBS8613E (SLBP 241)
SBS8615A (SLBP 242)
SBS8623B (SLBP 242)
SBS8625X (SLBP 242)
so fast become perm
SBS8891T (SLBP SP)
hope go to 240 or 243 =D
I see 8892 sv242 today.
SBS 8880 A on 291 today..
Originally posted by jayh272416:8622 156
8881Y also on 156 today
Originally posted by azharjj:
8881Y also on 156 today
my friend told me these two back to back ah?
so fast so many KUBs liao...........i seem to be running back of time
Originally posted by AEW5001:Old News:
Only BR do not own euro5s.
BRBP and AMDEP buses are interchangable.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
BRBP and AMDEP buses are interchangable.
Was there even any Euro 5 KUBs that cross depot from AMDEP to BRBP at first?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Was there even any Euro 5 KUBs that cross depot from AMDEP to BRBP at first?
got chance for EEVs to cameo on bram services... for now just wait for 53 59 or 73 buses to get a advert of any kind will do.
but hor.. the EEV on bram service has a higher chance of doing split shift than full day.
saw one training bus along simei street 2 yesterday afternoon
The euro IV and euro V have different grille design for the nearside vent designs do they? I saw 8582 iirc, one of 81 perm have the design that resemble their ancestor, N113
style that is thick, straight grilles. In contrast, euro iv grilles are slant facing the back that look like the ohp vent i saw in school.
I dont know its across all euro V or merely the one i saw. But may i ask users who have photos that focus on the vent of both types of k230 to upload and see the diff? Thanks
Originally posted by Spanish hog:The euro IV and euro V have different grille design for the nearside vent designs do they? I saw 8582 iirc, one of 81 perm have the design that resemble their ancestor, N113
Dont forget the recycled EZ link control...
saw a Euro V on 62 today
The A/C had improved since which rego?
Originally posted by sexy girls:saw a Euro V on 62 today