Registered today, 25th June 2009
SBS8911U
SBS8912S
SBS8913P
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Registered today, 25th June 2009
SBS8911U
SBS8912S
SBS8913P
Wah seh. The registration s were damn fast lah.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Wah seh. The registration s were damn fast lah.
yup. total of 137 registered already.
8655 posted to HGDEP - On 34 Today.
SBS8907H on 66 today. SGWiki says this bus is in 'West Dist' so maybe its from SLBP.
SBS8653P posted to HGDEP, on 27.
SBS8910Y & SBS8911U posted to AMDEP. Suspect a few more new ones are also posted to AMDEP. Saw 6 or 7 new ones in there.
SBS8649 on 34![]()
Debut appearances:
8652 - 27 (HG)
8653 - 27 (HG)
8655 - 34 (HG)
8906 - 51 (SLBP)
8907 - 66 (SLBP)
Originally posted by Oceane:Debut appearances:
8652 - 27 (HG)
8653 - 27 (HG)
8655 - 34 (HG)
8906 - 51 (SLBP)
8907 - 66 (SLBP)
seems that 89xx series is taken by SLBP & BBDEP alternately
Many new buses are now being posted to others but not BNDEP.
Originally posted by jcqh:BNDEP hasn't been getting many new KUBs e.g. 89xx, 889x
& SBS86** too. Coz BNDEP 'greedily' intaked 8562 to 8586 in 1st phase (replaced CRBs). But now still dun hv space. Tats y 7 became BB in order 2 intake more Euro 5s once again.
Originally posted by jcqh:BNDEP hasn't been getting many new KUBs e.g. 89xx, 889x
sekali no more space..gg.....
SBS8658B
(New
AMDEP SP)
Saw it on the lay up corner of AMDEP today as well as SBS8910Y and 3 other Euro 5 kubs.
SBS8908E (AMDEP SP) was at Ang Mo Kio Int testing it's EDS today.The BCs keyed in svc 133A,24,73,chartered in it's EDS.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:sekali no more space..gg.....
All buses can park outside BNdep... NDP 09 Bus Parade!
I hope they will give more to SLBP/BBDEP , SLBP & BBDEP total has 31 K230UB Euro 5 and BRBP don't have Euro 5.
deleted.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Anyone seen the new SBST OC500LE demostrater and some SMRT new OC500LE at Cycle & Carriage?
are u a 1st timer of seeing this? all of us had know alrdy, no matter is passbying there or heard from other ppl
Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS8908E (AMDEP SP) was at Ang Mo Kio Int testing it's EDS today.The BCs keyed in svc 133A,24,73,chartered in it's EDS.
lolx 133A is i saw la ...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
are u a 1st timer of seeing this? all of us had know alrdy, no matter is passbying there or heard from other ppl
There's nothing wrong with that. Pls dun be so sarcastic.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
& SBS86** too. Coz BNDEP 'greedily' intaked 8562 to 8586 in 1st phase (replaced CRBs). But now still dun hv space. Tats y 7 became BB in order 2 intake more Euro 5s once again.
i hope BNDEP not be so greedy the next few times........it is sad for BNDEP services
but still not in TPY areas
Originally posted by Tilldeath23:but still not in TPY areas
soon. i can tell you, very soon.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:soon. i can tell you, very soon.
estimated within about 6 months time TPY will get Euro V Scanias.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
estimated within about 6 months time TPY will get Euro V Scanias.
that's assuming direct replacements.