Originally posted by Tilldeath23:but still not in TPY areas
Sv 59/73 are serving TPY with Euro V....
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
& SBS86** too. Coz BNDEP 'greedily' intaked 8562 to 8586 in 1st phase (replaced CRBs). But now still dun hv space. Tats y 7 became BB in order 2 intake more Euro 5s once again.
walao. they have no choice cos they were assigned the first batch to deploy on services controlled by them for a good reason. you think they want to take they can take?
& SBS86** too. Coz BNDEP 'greedily' intaked 8562 to 8586 in 1st phase (replaced CRBs). But now still dun hv space. Tats y 7 became BB in order 2 intake more Euro 5s once again.
It is not about being greedy or what. There are many cases 36 ran out fuel at night. Deploying the Euro 5s would allow 36 to run smoothly at night. BN als need to take in more WAB buses to increase the WAB quota in some WAB services. They need to make fleet additions for various services for the efficiency of the service frequency.
Some things doesn't occur because of narrow minded thinking. Study the reasons why before you cast your biased opinions.
unidentified eur4 KUB passing thru tamp st 22 at around 1pm +, i saw it was not 27A or off service. strangely, the bus was going in opp direction to svc 292 route. eds displayed 'SBS TRANSIT'
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:unidentified eur4 KUB passing thru tamp st 22 at around 1pm +, i saw it was not 27A or off service. strangely, the bus was going in opp direction to svc 292 route. eds displayed 'SBS TRANSIT'
Perm BBDEP TRG?
rego cannot see. i was from a distance...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx 133A is i saw la ...
Wat's ur problem now lah?I got take the credit and say i saw mah?I nvr even say anything also u want to say.This one no big deal abt who saw first also.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Wat's ur problem now lah?I got take the credit and say i saw mah?I nvr even say anything also u want to say.This one no big deal abt who saw first also.
There's no need to stoop to his childish level. You have better things to do. =)
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
There's no need to stoop to his childish level. You have better things to do. =)
K pardon it.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
estimated within about 6 months time TPY will get Euro V Scanias.
nope. 2 more days. but not from BRBP that is..
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
And for u, if u gt nothing better to do rather than ur chlidish flamming, dun post .....
Frankly speaking, you are even more childish than sbs&tibs. So what if he saw it or you saw it, as long as the information posted here is correct, why bother who saw it? We don't care who was the one who saw that.
I think I saw 8656G and 8666C inside AMDEP.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Frankly speaking, you are even more childish than sbs&tibs. So what if he saw it or you saw it, as long as the information posted here is correct, why bother who saw it? We don't care who was the one who saw that.
mi juz saying i saw nia , since when did i even say i wan to earn the credit... lolx.......
for other bus fans: plz dun involve as this is not flamming, TY.
i don't think its wise for you to argue with Merczrox here or vice versa, argue who saw what first. its not even about earning the credit or anything. in the first place, does it matter?
None the wiser, eh?![]()
abt the same time BN takes in buses again?
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:i don't think its wise for you to argue with Merczrox here or vice versa, argue who saw what first. its not even about earning the credit or anything. in the first place, does it matter?
Yeah that was exactly wat i was telling him.If he cannot understand,just ignore him.Frankly speaking, you are even more childish than sbs&tibs. So what if he saw it or you saw it, as long as the information posted here is correct, why bother who saw it? We don't care who was the one who saw that
27/6/2009
SBS8649C sv34[HG SP]
SBS8896Z sv196[BB SP]
29/6/2009
SBS8898A sv564 >>> Morning Premium route w fare shown clearly $3.60
73 and 163 now have euro 5 perms, add on 59 which passes by TPY areas.
SBS8915J
SBS8916G
SBS8917D
Registered today. SBS8914L skipped.
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8915J
SBS8916G
SBS8917DRegistered today. SBS8914L skipped.
the 4 skipped again.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
are u a 1st timer of seeing this? all of us had know alrdy, no matter is passbying there or heard from other ppl
no
Originally posted by azharjj:SBS8915J
SBS8916G
SBS8917DRegistered today. SBS8914L skipped.
after not skipping the 4 for a while, they skip again...wonder wads their reason..
Originally posted by SBS7382C:after not skipping the 4 for a while, they skip again...wonder wads their reason..
Make till SBS8999S
But it's werird 2 see SBS8999S (Euro 5) & SBS9000S (LO3x) wit concentive rego same alphabet.