Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Make till SBS8999SBut it's werird 2 see SBS8999S (Euro 5) & SBS9000S (LO3x) wit concentive rego same alphabet.
well they still skipping end with "4" regos.. so confusing
I wonder will all the KUB directly replace Mk 3 when they dereg or do a masssive redeployment in some services, however, the mk 3 are still so good..not like some UD state..it is really sad to see them go
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I wonder will all the KUB directly replace Mk 3 when they dereg or do a masssive redeployment in some services, however, the mk 3 are still so good..not like some UD state..it is really sad to see them go
Sad to see them go too ![]()
Noticed tat BN and HG sides had started replacing some MK3s
Euro 5 direct deployments on svcs 3 109 291 293 etc. Svc 163 just got an Euro 5 replace 687U too wef today, svc 156 could be the next one. BB have not started though.
Whereas svcs 2 and 12 had indirect replacements whereby Euro 4s replacing MK3s.
Originally posted by Tilldeath23:well they still skipping end with "4" regos.. so confusing
U will feel better at M'sia. ![]()
Registered today, 30 June 2009
SBS8672J
SBS8673G
SBS8675B
SBS8676Z
SBS8677X
SBS8678T
SBS8679R
SBS8680K
SBS8681H
SBS8918B
SBS8919Z
Total Quantity: 151/400
Deleted.
Originally posted by lianamaster:U will feel better at M'sia.
Lagi more confusing lol. Running regos can be used for private cars, motorcycles, vans, lorries, buses etc ![]()
Except for city taxis tat have regos starting with 'H' followed by state alphabets.
Originally posted by lianamaster:U will feel better at M'sia.
and hong kong maybe?
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
Lagi more confusing lol. Running regos can be used for private cars, motorcycles, vans, lorries, buses etcExcept for city taxis tat have regos starting with 'H' followed by state alphabets.
I mean, they dun have the last alphabet after the 4 digits. ![]()
The first alphabet denotes the state/city. But that's off-topic here. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
and hong kong maybe?
Paiseh, I dunno. ![]()
Anyway, sorry to go OT here.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Registered today, 30 June 2009
SBS8672J
SBS8673G
SBS8675B
SBS8676Z
SBS8677X
SBS8678T
SBS8679R
SBS8680K
SBS8681HSBS8918B
SBS8919ZTotal Quantity: 151/400
Sia lah. I think they register too fast liao. Lol.![]()
SBS8665E on 69 (New to BN.)
SBS8915J new to AMDEP, parked alongside wit new 89** buses, SBS82P (still can be seen now) & SBS86D (wit white paper inside)
Originally posted by SBS9364S:SBS8515J new to AMDEP, parked alongside wit new 89** buses, SBS82P (still can be seen now) & SBS86D (wit white paper inside)
SBS8915J you mean.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Registered today, 30 June 2009
SBS8672J
SBS8673G
SBS8675B
SBS8676Z
SBS8677X
SBS8678T
SBS8679R
SBS8680K
SBS8681HSBS8918B
SBS8919ZTotal Quantity: 151/400
skip 4 again...wonder when they will reg 4
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:skip 4 again...wonder when they will reg 4
I don't think they'll run out of regos do they?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:skip 4 again...wonder when they will reg 4
the 85xx and 86xx series they skipped those ending with 4. For the 88xx and 89xx series, till now, only 8914L was skipped.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:the 85xx and 86xx series they skipped those ending with 4. For the 88xx and 89xx series, till now, only 8914L was skipped.
wonder why they r doing this...
Originally posted by SBS7382C:wonder why they r doing this...
not sure. I roughly calculated if they skipped those ending with 4 until 8874 and 8875 onwards register those ending with 4, they will end 400 buses with 8994.. But now some skip, some no skip..
Euro 5 on 143!
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Euro 5 on 143!
there's 2 perm, doing the 93 crossover.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:there's 2 perm, doing the 93 crossover.
So sv 93 is also doing sv at that bus.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:not sure. I roughly calculated if they skipped those ending with 4 until 8874 and 8875 onwards register those ending with 4, they will end 400 buses with 8994.. But now some skip, some no skip..
if they continue to skip 4 (even from 8914L onwards like 8924,8934 etc), there will be only 398 buses since the rego for Euro 5 is 8562-8999.
Originally posted by azharjj:
if they continue to skip 4 (even from 8914L onwards like 8924,8934 etc), there will be only 398 buses since the rego for Euro 5 is 8562-8999.
think sbst will register 8984 and 8994 lah...