Originally posted by TIB537B:
Blanko == Correction fluid == white
this 1 is special case.
orange colour de![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Some TRG Bus side EDS show "Bus Captain Under Orientation"
was supposed to be showing something like that
turned out to have been covered by orange rectangular blocks
even the rear was scrolling rectangular blocks..
Registered 18/08
SBS 8737G
SBS 8738D
SBS 8739B
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
It is posted. 2 of them on 292 today: 8223Y 8425G.Post in caps for what? We can read. 292 getting K230s is just a matter of time, so excited for what.
SBS8223Y on S228 today.
Originally posted by sbst272:SBS8223Y on S228 today.
Yup, it is perm together with 8213B.
Today's HG new new deployments:
8716S - 89
8717P - 27
8718L - 89
8719J - 165
8720D - 100
8721B - 27
Originally posted by jayh272416:yaya. yawn. just a KUB.
Yeah
Todae also
292 upgrade from euro 4 to euro 5 (SBS8667A)
SBS602P N SBS631E ooooo
Originally posted by Oceane:Today's HG new new deployments:
8716S - 89
8717P - 27
8718L - 89
8719J - 165
8720D - 100
8721B - 27
89 is definitely being fancied... first euro IV, now euro V
wonder about the load if they run 89e...
maybe next will be 80?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:89 is definitely being fancied... first euro IV, now euro V
wonder about the load if they run 89e...
maybe next will be 80?
confirm 89?how come i nvr see...spending too much time in school?
Originally posted by ama-teur:confirm 89?how come i nvr see...spending too much time in school?
I didnt see it, but Oceane posted it so should be.
Originally posted by Acx1688:15/8/2009 1345hrs os Somerset station
SBS8701J sv502
for the photo.....
for the bus deployed..... Sigh.... Saw the Euro 4 version of 502 too....
Originally posted by ama-teur:confirm 89?how come i nvr see...spending too much time in school?
confirm. i also saw Euro V on 89 this morning.
route so long.. frequency not very frequent esp off peak hours.. what are the chances u can see it.. and even if u may have saw u assumed its 81..
Originally posted by Oceane:Registered today
SBS 8726M
SBS 8727K
SBS 8728H
SBS 8729E
SBS 8730A
SBS 8731Y
SBS 8732U
SBS 8733S
SBS 8735L
SBS 8736J
all posted to AMDEP.
Alert:
Spotted SBS8305U with a service 132 EDS this morning heading towards Buangkok MRT this morning ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:the express sign look nice..i at first think ser 502 KUB wikll use normal font of Express
Yah, i agree, i took the pix when i alighted from Magnum bus[SBS8390Y]...
Originally posted by SMB32T:Alert:
Spotted SBS8305U with a service 132 EDS this morning heading towards Buangkok MRT this morning
orh. BC press wrongly ![]()
132 doesnt even head near buangkok MRT lorhz ![]()
18/8/2009 spottings
SBS8678T[BB SP] >sv14
SBS8679R[BB SP] >sv14
SBS8904R[BB SP] sv48
SBS8685Y[BN SP] >sv36
SBS8665E[BN 15] >sv36
*sv36 will get newer Scanias when the latter are posted to BNDEP
Originally posted by jayh272416:
orh. BC press wrongly132 doesnt even head near buangkok MRT lorhz
18/8/2009, 0940++hrs Marine Parade Rd[Opp Parkway Parade sv48[SBS8075H] twds Upp East Coast Ter, rear shows 18!
Front n side is correct
Late las week, SBS8076E rear shows 8
Spotted SBS8949L on 14 but Wiki State it is a SLBP SP.
Btw, 8275Y, 8425G & 8426D on 229 today.
SBS Transit Scania K230UB Euro V
New Arrivals
Reg Date: 19 Aug 09 Dereg Date: 18 Aug 2026
SBS 8740 X
SBS 8741 T
SBS 8742 R
SBS 8743 M
SBS 8745 H
SBS 8959 H
SBS 8960 C
SBS 8961 A
New Total: 249/400
Originally posted by SinkTel:Spotted SBS8949L on 14 but Wiki State it is a SLBP SP.
Btw, 8275Y, 8425G & 8426D on 229 today.
Saw SBS8949L on Xpress 502 that time. Didn't see wrongly, unless tio redeployment lor.
service 229 also got KUB
Originally posted by SMB32T:Alert:
Spotted SBS8305U with a service 132 EDS this morning heading towards Buangkok MRT this morning
Huat lah!! pray there wont be KUB perm on 132 soon seh. i dun wan sia