Originally posted by Stage:Just feels uncomfortable thats all. Sekali got pax beside you which you don't know then suddenly door push your feet, then thigh to the pax beside you
bus555..........
tell the pax beside you - THE DOOR DID IT! ![]()
- if the pax beside you is a pretty lady
- SLAP!
- if the pax beside you is a handsome dude - Oh, never mind.
Originally posted by Stage:Those sitting on the left granny seat on the Euro EEV's please watch out if your shoes are small enough to pass through the small gap below. Cuz when the door opens.....
I kenna many times with my pointy shoes... Made the door "stop"... Accidentally of coz...
Originally posted by Stage:Just feels uncomfortable thats all. Sekali got pax beside you which you don't know then suddenly door push your feet, then thigh to the pax beside you
bus555..........
Why all of a sudden bus555???
Originally posted by TIB537B:
tell the pax beside you - THE DOOR DID IT!- if the pax beside you is a pretty lady
- SLAP!
- if the pax beside you is a handsome dude - Oh, never mind.
LMAO... Very apt...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Why all of a sudden bus555???
Originally posted by jayh272416:
thigh to thigh mah :P
Huh???
Am I missing something here?
Originally posted by Stage:
???
What was that for? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh???
Am I missing something here?
yeah
Registered today
SBS 8585C
SBS 8586A
SBS 8589S
skip 8587Y and 8588U :O
Originally posted by Stage:skip 8587Y and 8588U :O
uniquely SBST ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:uniquely SBST
but then it's not ending with 4 leh...how come?
still uniqely sbst
they will register them later ![]()
Registered today
SBS 8588U
SBS 8591J
Originally posted by Oceane:Registered today
SBS 8588U
SBS 8591J
If follow SBST KUB E5 Suffix, which is -2 letters,
Predicted bus regos:
SBS 8589 S
SBS 8590 P
Then, the next bus would be
SBS 8591 M, but the registered bus is 8591 J.
No link?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:
Predicted bus regos:
SBS 8589 S
SBS 8590 P
No link?
O is not considered in the letter line
Originally posted by TownLink 291:
Predicted bus regos:
SBS 8589 S
SBS 8590 P
No link?
if no link, then explain:
SBS127U SBS128S SBS129P SBS130J
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Why all of a sudden bus555???
ya lor... dunno izzit he not happy that he is juz an express?
sorry
Originally posted by Oceane:Registered today
SBS 8588U
SBS 8591J
alamak. this afternoon check don't have leh.
Originally posted by bus555:
ya lor... dunno izzit he not happy that he is juz an express?sorry
it's because of your character.
Originally posted by Stage:
it's because of your character.
alamak who cares about my characters
Your reply is uber weird leh... Characters? You mean you got split personality? O.o![]()
Can will you declare how many blardy clone accounts you have, or will you want someone to do the job for you...
Your parents, your teachers, your relatives care about your character. They will care about your character because you can turn into an imbecile if they dont care about your character. You choose
His characterS. Multiple split personality disorder. Bus555 just admitted he had many characters.