SBS Transit Scania K230UB Euro V
New Arrivals
Reg Date: 25 Sep 09 Dereg Date: 24 Sep 2026
SBS8985G
SBS8986D
New Total: 315/600
- wrong thread -
AMDEP like to take in the 8*88 series.... 8088/8188/8288/8588/8688/8788 all in AMDEP/BRBP.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
angry wad..
dun shame msia vehicles on sg rds can liao.. eee..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun understand?
139 N 145 KUB , u like bo...
It's not a matter of u like it or not. It's sooner or later when the merc are gone KUBs will conquer these services. Remember SBST bought 1100 of them, be expect almost every service to get at least a few of them perm.
Originally posted by lemon1974:AMDEP like to take in the 8*88 series.... 8088/8188/8288/8588/8688/8788 all in AMDEP/BRBP.
Not for 8388/8888 which is under HGDEP, as well as 8488 which is SLBP lol...
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:It's not a matter of u like it or not. It's sooner or later when the merc are gone KUBs will conquer these services. Remember SBST bought 1100 of them, be expect almost every service to get at least a few of them perm.
Maybe each svc will ger an average of 4-6 KUBs.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Like it.I understand , full fleet O405.
Its obvious right?Then u still can ask stupid questions like for lousy drivers or what.U keep ur brain in your ass is it?No wonder everytime u post retarded questions without thinking.Its super damn irritating u know.At least next time think sensibly be4 u ask something lah.U everytime ask this type of ridiculous questions i also dunno what to say man.Think hw many times tell u also no point cuz u nt seem to be changing.I rather talk to a wall than talk to u.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:It's not a matter of u like it or not. It's sooner or later when the merc are gone KUBs will conquer these services. Remember SBST bought 1100 of them, be expect almost every service to get at least a few of them perm.
I know
paiseh ![]()
Spotted a adless euro 4 with full 30e EDS passing by my school at Simei St 3 just nw at 855am in the direction of Bedok Int.At first my friends thought that it was 38A but suddenly as it came nearer i saw the FFW logo and the 30e.Think it was gg to start trip or what.This is the first time 30e is using kubs right?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Spotted a adless euro 4 with full 30e EDS passing by my school at Simei St 3 just nw at 855am in the direction of Bedok Int.At first my friends thought that it was 38A but suddenly as it came nearer i saw the FFW logo and the 30e.Think it was gg to start trip or what.This is the first time 30e is using kubs right?
I think 1st time 30 kena KUB
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I think 1st time 30 kena KUB
i think testing it EDS ba
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Not for 8388/8888 which is under HGDEP, as well as 8488 which is SLBP lol...
i like this. :)
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Like it.I understand , full fleet O405.
Well, all I have to say is that in the months/years to come, you will get to see almost every service getting the new K230UBs. So I think you should wake up to your own ideas.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Its obvious right?Then u still can ask stupid questions like for lousy drivers or what.U keep ur brain in your ass is it?No wonder everytime u post retarded questions without thinking.Its super damn irritating u know.At least next time think sensibly be4 u ask something lah.U everytime ask this type of ridiculous questions i also dunno what to say man.Think hw many times tell u also no point cuz u nt seem to be changing.I rather talk to a wall than talk to u.
paiseh paiseh misleaded ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:From now on I will be recording down in my microsoft word & counting the number of times u will be posting such words in the future that will spoilt the bus forum image.
You don't have to take this kind of trouble all the time. Many alternatives.
hmm lets see. 254?
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
angry wad..dun shame msia vehicles on sg rds can liao.. eee..
What to do?? 1100 pieces of "paper bus" on the roads. Zzz
Originally posted by jayh272416:hmm lets see. 254?
U mean 354 rite? ![]()
Some Euro IVs seem less jerky now. Took 8041, 8171 and a couple of others. Wonder what SBST did to the buses.
Originally posted by tvcnq:Some Euro IVs seem less jerky now. Took 8041, 8171 and a couple of others. Wonder what SBST did to the buses.
Had to say, I took SBS8041E on 154 long time ago, its already better than other Euro 4 KUBs in terms of jerkiness.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:From now on I will be recording down in my microsoft word & counting the number of times u will be posting such words in the future that will spoilt the bus forum image.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Ya , ya and my brain is not on my ass!!!
Originally posted by TownLink 291:SBS Transit Scania K230UB Euro V
New Arrivals
Reg Date: 25 Sep 09 Dereg Date: 24 Sep 2026
SBS8985G
SBS8986D
New Total: 315/600
Both buses to SLBP.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Ya , ya and my brain is not on my ass!!!
Then act like it.