Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Thanks for that!
stop acting like a loser.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:From now on I will be recording down in my microsoft word & counting the number of times u will be posting such words in the future that will spoilt the bus forum image.
Accepted SBS8030L's apology.
Originally posted by jayh272416:stop acting like a loser.
Heck care that ghost lah.7th mth over alr.Like u told me yesterday lets just ignore him from nw on and let him rot in hell.Let him talk and ask his 'clever' questions to himself.I am nt gonna bloody care abt him anymore.Still got the cheek to say 'thanks for that' somemore.Eh come ah boy dont be happy that ppl back u up leh.That one in forum only.Got prob with me come and face me one on one.Real situation your 8030L wont be there to help u.I nt scared cuz i didnt do anything wrong.Only tried to smack some sense into u hoping that u wld read it and change but nvm some ppl want to cleverly 'record dwn' my words mah.So nvm record then record lor.I also nvr say anything wrong.So scared for what.
Honestly speaking i think SMB66X is way 100 times smarter and more sensible than this fellow.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Heck care that ghost lah.7th mth over alr.Like u told me yesterday lets just ignore him from nw on and let him rot in hell.Let him talk and ask his 'clever' questions to himself.I am nt gonna bloody care abt him anymore.Still got the cheek to say 'thanks for that' somemore.Eh come ah boy dont be happy that ppl back u up leh.That one in forum only.Got prob with me come and face me one on one.Real situation your 8030L wont be there to help u.I nt scared cuz i didnt do anything wrong.Only tried to smack some sense into u hoping that u wld read it and change but nvm some ppl want to cleverly 'record dwn' my words mah.So nvm record then record lor.I also nvr say anything wrong.So scared for what.
Honestly speaking i think SMB66X is way 100 times smarter and more sensible than this fellow.
Originally posted by tvcnq:Some Euro IVs seem less jerky now. Took 8041, 8171 and a couple of others. Wonder what SBST did to the buses.
Agreed, 8041 on 154 now is very smooth.
8034B is really good now, must be SBST tuned them well... But some over here at BN like 8189M and 82xx on SBST still not tuned to that quality yet.
See some marked improvement though...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Agreed, 8041 on 154 now is very smooth.
8034B is really good now, must be SBST tuned them well... But some over here at BN like 8189M and 82xx on SBST still not tuned to that quality yet.
that explains why 8041E MIA last time
Originally posted by azharjj:
that explains why 8041E MIA last time
quite some time ago already.
very smooth, maybe is becoz moi fwend complained to SBST about that bus...
he is not bus fan btw...
Some Euro IVs KUB when idle, got that sound that makes my head spinning
8158C, 8477G etc... some i forgot the rego
8409D the sound is nice to hear lol
8769P got crack at left side back bumper =.=
30/9/2009 2210hrs ++
Spotted EEVs on sv506 exiting PIE, twds Eunos Link cant see rego
Post deleted
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wow how does the EDS look like? Like the Xpress502 that we already know or is it different?
go see photos of buses lol
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Huh , for what? Lousy drivers?
hey hey hey, what lousy drivers? 139 and 145 BCs all quite zai one hor. they managed to push KUB away for such a long time quite an achievement.
Nt even a vulgar also just common words also u all jump like this.This type of words also cant say here.Why is the bus forum so strict?Other forums all so much of vulgar everyone just ignore them cuz they are part of everyday life.This 2 words are nt even vulgar also u jump up and dwn for what?Why only the bus form so strict ah?Normal common words like this also u cannot tahan then in your everyday life u all speak so 'clean' english without even a single type of this words used i mentioned above?If that is so,i will just diam but that is undoubtedly so.
Then in the post your daily rides topic SBS8214Z say 'knn chao chee bai' all why u nvr go target him?Scared to pick on a small boy?So 'knn' and 'chao chee bai' is nt vulgar for u lah?It is a clean normal word right?Dont tell me u dunno whats the meaning of 'knn' and 'chao chee bai'?Then in the redeployments topic 8043A say knn all diam.Why nt go record his 'knn' words down in your microsoft word or whatever shit?No balls to go tell him is it?I nvr even say vulgar also u target me for what?What fairness is there in this?One for all,all for one lah.U want target,target everybody who says vulgars then that is fair if nt just diam.Worst part is i nvr even say any vulgar,u aim me but all the ppl who say real vulgars can get away.What bloody logic is this?
Like i said u trying to scare me with your microsoft word or whatever also i nt scared cuz i nvr say any vulgar so why must i be scared?Go and record dwn for all i care.But like i said,be4 u wanna do that,aim all the real culprits who really say vulgars and record dwn what they said.Dont blindy go and pick someone who nvr even say vulgar but just a common word only.
simple, don't follow. so what if other forums allows vulgarities? this forum certainly doesn't, and i'm grateful i don't have to hear excessive of such words here, at least in the bus forum since it sounds awfully bad if it has to be used here.
if the others want to use vulgarities, let them use. its not necessary for you to follow them. let the members viewing the bus forum decide if those people who use vulgarities is deserving of the good impression/ bad impression/neutral impression.
Nt even a vulgar also just common words also u all jump like this.This type of words also cant say here.Why is the bus forum so strict?Other forums all so much of vulgar everyone just ignore them cuz they are part of everyday life.This 2 words are nt even vulgar also u jump up and dwn for what?Why only the bus form so strict ah?Normal common words like this also u cannot tahan then in your everyday life u all speak so 'clean' english without even a single type of this words used i mentioned above?If that is so,i will just diam but that is undoubtedly so.
Then in the post your daily rides topic SBS8214Z say 'knn chao chee bai' all why u nvr go target him?Scared to pick on a small boy?So 'knn' and 'chao chee bai' is nt vulgar for u lah?It is a clean normal word right?Dont tell me u dunno whats the meaning of 'knn' and 'chao chee bai'?Then in the redeployments topic 8043A say knn all diam.Why nt go record his 'knn' words down in your microsoft word or whatever shit?No balls to go tell him is it?I nvr even say vulgar also u target me for what?What fairness is there in this?One for all,all for one lah.U want target,target everybody who says vulgars then that is fair if nt just diam.Worst part is i nvr even say any vulgar,u aim me but all the ppl who say real vulgars can get away.What bloody logic is this?
Like i said u trying to scare me with your microsoft word or whatever also i nt scared cuz i nvr say any vulgar so why must i be scared?Go and record dwn for all i care.But like i said,be4 u wanna do that,aim all the real culprits who really say vulgars and record dwn what they said.Dont blindy go and pick someone who nvr even say vulgar but just a common word only.
you seem like to write Essay whenever there are some argument/debate going around.. Can see in almost all the threads with argument/debate. If you dun say anything, thing will cool down. Long essay does not help. If want to write long essay, do it in school.
back to topic... So Sv139/145 will be getting KUB soon?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:hey hey hey, what lousy drivers? 139 and 145 BCs all quite zai one hor. they managed to push KUB away for such a long time quite an achievement.
Sv155 BCs also right? They still haven learn KUB right?
in bold: do you need to say this? that sentence is very uncalled for.
Originally posted by Acx1688:30/9/2009 2210hrs ++
Spotted EEVs on sv506 exiting PIE, twds Eunos Link cant see rego
it's a good change bah...
sit on Strider also i cannot sit properly.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Agreed, 8041 on 154 now is very smooth.
Should take SBS8047P as well, good bus.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Should take SBS8047P as well, good bus.
The 174 Batch I Euro IV KUBs generally quite smooth...![]()
Very smooth![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:The 174 Batch I Euro IV KUBs generally quite smooth...
Very smooth
batch 1 rocks![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
batch 1 rocks
You forgot to add...
... only after the tuning![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:stop acting like a loser.
Alright.
Sorry for that. I din't record your words.
any new kubs regged today?