Originally posted by AEW5001:any new kubs regged today?
nope
lol
too much toopid flaming going on
must go back topic
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol
too much toopid flaming going on
must go back topic
I'm sorry.
any EEV perm to Sv 57?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:I'm sorry.
don't say sorry to me
Originally posted by smrt3099:any EEV perm to Sv 57?
not yet for now
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Heck care that ghost lah.7th mth over alr.Like u told me yesterday lets just ignore him from nw on and let him rot in hell.Let him talk and ask his 'clever' questions to himself.I am nt gonna bloody care abt him anymore.Still got the cheek to say 'thanks for that' somemore.Eh come ah boy dont be happy that ppl back u up leh.That one in forum only.Got prob with me come and face me one on one.Real situation your 8030L wont be there to help u.I nt scared cuz i didnt do anything wrong.Only tried to smack some sense into u hoping that u wld read it and change but nvm some ppl want to cleverly 'record dwn' my words mah.So nvm record then record lor.I also nvr say anything wrong.So scared for what.
Honestly speaking i think SMB66X is way 100 times smarter and more sensible than this fellow.
Originally posted by lemon1974:you seem like to write Essay whenever there are some argument/debate going around.. Can see in almost all the threads with argument/debate. If you dun say anything, thing will cool down. Long essay does not help. If want to write long essay, do it in school.
Fyi,done that in school alr if u dunno.And what i wrote here are nt long essays just facts.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Fyi,done that in school alr if u dunno.And what i wrote here are nt long essays just facts.
we do not care whether you've done essay writing in school or not. saw the title of the thread? if not, scroll up and take a look. It says SBS Transit orders 900 buses from Scania (Part 4). which part of it mentions about essay? do the right things at the right place and the right time. it helps you a long way down you many years to come.
in short, cut the crap, keep you opinions to yourself.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:we do not care whether you've done essay writing in school or not. saw the title of the thread? if not, scroll up and take a look. It says SBS Transit orders 900 buses from Scania (Part 4). which part of it mentions about essay? do the right things at the right place and the right time. it helps you a long way down you many years to come.
in short, cut the crap, keep you opinions to yourself.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Are you challenging or hinting me into a fight?? I've noticed that quite a number of your post are offensive and it's just that i close 1 eye for the time being. But it seems that you've gone too far out. If i were to keep picking you, i would have already find fault on every post that you post. But do you see me trying to find fault in all of your post?? Yes, i got a problem with your way of posting so?? Threaten to beat me up??
Accepted SBS8030L's apology.
K the problem has been settled and solved successfully alr.![]()
Can get back to topic.
Originally posted by Acx1688:30/9/2009 2210hrs ++
Spotted EEVs on sv506 exiting PIE, twds Eunos Link cant see rego
I saw it earlier than you at BB towards PIE, around 1655hrs.
Cheers.
In case no 1 has seen e EEVs on 506 personally, this is how e side EDS works
(From JE to Upp E Coast)
JURONG TOWN HALL RD (Scroll)
BT BATOK EAST AVE 3
TOA PAYOH LOR 6
BEDOK RESERVOIR RD
Originally posted by smrt3099:any EEV perm to Sv 57?
soon soon ![]()
8785 posted to br.
SBS Transit Scania K230UB Euro V
New Arrivals
Reg Date: 02 Oct 09 Dereg Date: 01 Oct 2026
SBS8987B
SBS8988Z
New Total: 317/600
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:The 174 Batch I Euro IV KUBs generally quite smooth...
Very smooth
Seems like SLBP found a solution for the jerkiness.
Great!!! ![]()
Originally posted by tvcnq:Seems like SLBP found a solution for the jerkiness.
Great!!!
Long long already
Originally posted by AEW5001:In case no 1 has seen e EEVs on 506 personally, this is how e side EDS works
(From JE to Upp E Coast)JURONG TOWN HALL RD (Scroll)
BT BATOK EAST AVE 3
TOA PAYOH LOR 6
BEDOK RESERVOIR RD
programmer lazy ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:programmer lazy
Bedok Reservoir to UEC sections never put
some pple who have got nothing better to do..

Spotted SBS8989X at Senoko when taking TIB1168B - 856. Its leaving the Scania HQ, not sure where it went afterwards. Rims damn shiny, but don't have blue plate.
Originally posted by QX179R:some pple who have got nothing better to do..
hmm.could this be done by a KUB hater?.....![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:some pple who have got nothing better to do..
What is the bus reg no.?