Originally posted by Stage:
yeah lol. you were clearing your kubs i think.
SBS 8216 T on 17 lol. confirmed. I rmb it with alot of vandalism when we took it. Date coincides XD
SBST should place ceiling-mounted CCTVs on KUB facing the rear on the third or fourth last row (:
IDEAS for LIFE~ ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:taken last year which is even muckier then yours.
i couldn't help playing with the sharpen function.
ok, lets keep an eye out for more if there's any (I'm sure there are)..
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS 8216 T on 17 lol. confirmed. I rmb it with alot of vandalism when we took it. Date coincides XD
Fav bus kena vandal......
Must Stomp!!!
Saw a KUB on test at Seletar Camp, following 103 route.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Saw a KUB on test at Seletar Camp, following 103 route.
mad.
they really want to wreck their KUBs? O.O
really le, the sch students are the ones who show disrespect the new buses.. like that, idk how long will it last.last time i took 232 or 238, it was worst as they vandalized the bus walls, tear away the paint
Originally posted by jayh272416:mad.
they really want to wreck their KUBs? O.O
The roads there improved a lot.
Originally posted by Stage:taken last year which is even muckier then yours.
i couldn't help playing with the sharpen function.
love here love there wth....
Since when god ask them to vandalize buses seat.
Double deck buses are the most vulnerable to vandalism. u all can find out the last row of upper deck, especially sv 99 which always bunch up one.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:
Fav bus kena vandal......
Must Stomp!!!
stomp? it was taken last year. might have been removed alr.
The KUBs actually got better these days, even for Euro IV. Very little vibration, enjoyable to ride on non-stop routes.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBST should place ceiling-mounted CCTVs on KUB facing the rear on the third or fourth last row (:
IDEAS for LIFE~
The point is, is there anyone reviewing the CCTV if vandalism is spotted? Will the film be handed over to police for action? Even when the vandals are caught (esp young ones), will they be facing penalties that acts as a deterrant to would-be vandals? Even if young vandals are caught, just being let off with warning or probation is just a light slap on the wrist and not a deterrant. If thats the case, I think its meaningless in persuing the matter. perhaps our govt should impose heavy financial penalities on their parents instead.
AMDEP Euro 4 Kubs have their EDS boldened
Spotted first on 8250
Only HG has not done anything yet![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:AMDEP Euro 4 Kubs have their EDS boldened
Spotted first on 8250
Only HG has not done anything yet
aiya. sooner or later all bolded. just like the give way to buses rear sticker and the please dont grab this pole sticker.
Registered today, 9th October 2009
SBS8793T
SBS8795M
SBS8796K
SBS8797H
SBS8798E
SBS8799C
SBS8800G
SBS8801D
Spotted first on 8250
Svc 24 & 76 tio liao.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Svc 24 & 76 tio liao.
i've seen 59 alr.
Originally posted by Stage:
i've seen 59 alr.
54, 86 oso.
Sooner or later hg side will kana one, will do a lookout on svc 27. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania:The roads there improved a lot.
due to the opening of seletar west link.
next to come: kubs to seletar airport ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
due to the opening of seletar west link.next to come: kubs to seletar airport
yucks.
next year june go YFC for course. sian sian take KUB =.=
then bump here bump there. BC can die de =.=
SBS8990R on 105 (SLBP SP)
how i wish that they can place mor interior CCTVs than exterior, to catch ppl for vandalism
hahaha poor kubs.Kena so much of vandalism everywhere.I feel so damn sorry for them.Definitely they deserve a 'much more better life' than this type of cruel life.
Spotted first on 8250
162 also got it.. Now the "M" for 162M for Euro 4 KUB are same size as the number, unlike in the past, where the "M" is of smaller font size.