Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
Sv181 starts K230 today, with 8986D 8987B and 8991M.
I heard that they should start yesterday but dunno wat happen eventually..
IMO the rest of the Euro V SP buses (4) in BNDEP shld go to sv 518. Sv 502 and 506 has them alr, quite unfair to 518 since BNDEP too full ![]()
Originally posted by jcqh:IMO the rest of the Euro V SP buses (4) in BNDEP shld go to sv 518. Sv 502 and 506 has them alr, quite unfair to 518 since BNDEP too full
maybe nxt time spammed wif euro iv instead of euro v
Originally posted by TIB1232Z:
Sv181 starts K230 today, with 8986D 8987B and 8991M.
no wonder 556P on 335 today =)
304, 511 and 556 might be out of 181 because of Euro 5.
SBS511T on 98 today.
Originally posted by TIB657M:304, 511 and 556 might be out of 181 because of Euro 5.
SBS511T on 98 today.
likely to be. next week full EEV for 181. roster still reflects all the Merc for this wekk.
Originally posted by TIB657M:304, 511 and 556 might be out of 181 because of Euro 5.
SBS511T on 98 today.
sv79 may need those mercs
n prolly e je feeders as well
Originally posted by TIB657M:SBS511T on 98 today.
Looks like 98 won't get EEV soon......
spotted 8219K today with its rear EDS not in working condition (no svc number appeared)..
Anyway yesterday not first time KUB appear on 181
last time was a Euro IV showing OFF SERVICE but with 181 front desto
anyone remember the rego ? is it 8444B ?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:Looks like 98 won't get EEV soon......
there is only two SD on Sv98 fleet? so can use Merc or MK IV...
SBS8240Y kena accident on 21/10/2009
More pix on Accident/Breakdown thread...
Originally posted by Acx1688:SBS8240Y kena accident on 21/10/2009
More pix on Accident/Breakdown thread...
chg to carrier/sutrak a/c pls..
Originally posted by AEW5001:chg to carrier/sutrak a/c pls..
i think denso like better leh.. the airflow like stronger..
Wonder when Euro 6 will come out? Or even hydrogen-powered buses!
Originally posted by nfshp253:Wonder when Euro 6 will come out? Or even hydrogen-powered buses!
ORH OK
more encounters of 3833U then
Originally posted by QX179R:spotted 8219K today with its rear EDS not in working condition (no svc number appeared)..
Very long already. Since Mid May IIRC. =D
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
i think denso like better leh.. the airflow like stronger..
i still prefer sutrak
my trusted brand![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i still prefer sutrakmy trusted brand
WEBASTO.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
WEBASTO.
Webasto I LIKE~!
The Webasto a/c on top makes the Mercedes O405 so...
Aesthetically perfect![]()

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Webasto I LIKE~!
Aesthetically perfect
u like den i dun like le
carrier for me pls.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Webasto I LIKE~!
Aesthetically perfect
only u tink so![]()
me is still

fuji.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u like den i dun like lecarrier for me pls.
/facepalm
Originally posted by AEW5001:only u tink so
me is still
Now no more Webasto WAs, then me like Sutrak...![]()
Webasto and Sutrak design quite similar...
But Webasto look cutex...![]()
Very sad leh...