activity: bus fan outing
date: tomorrow, 10/4/09
time: afternoon till roughly 8/9pm.
activities: meet and greet, take pictures of buses, eat dinner, baleh kampong.
i know qxie wants to attend :D
sorry, duplicate thread, mod pls lock one thanks :)
no rides ar
yeah rides included..
but pix taking is higher up in my agenda.. i dun mind rides tho :D
Roughly which part of Singapore would that be?
Wah so sudden.
At least give 1 week of notice lah like the last bus outing.
paiseh.. just had to go out tmr so i was wondering who had plans, can come on the way lor
Originally posted by sgbuses:Roughly which part of Singapore would that be?
i plan to get shots of smrt OC, elbo, sbst eev kub and dart.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i plan to get shots of smrt OC, elbo, sbst eev kub and dart.
Where is the meeting place? If it's in the east i can seriously ponder ![]()
where?
Y 2moro
2moro is the 2nd day the Tampines 1 Asia Mall open leh ![]()
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Wah so sudden.
At least give 1 week of notice lah like the last bus outing.
that one was postpone mah =x
hehe , good topic , maybe this community should bond together instead of have flame wars here and there .. will be meeting you bout 5pm ? will sms the organiser
Originally posted by SBS7484P:activity: bus fan outing
date: tomorrow, 10/4/09
time: afternoon till roughly 8/9pm.
activities: meet and greet, take pictures of buses, eat dinner, baleh kampong.
i know qxie wants to attend :D
wrong spelling liao. it's Balik Kampong
Originally posted by sbs8104h:wrong spelling liao. it's Balik Kampong
lol
eh, regret to inform you dat I can't make it & inconveniences regretted..
gonna have my module 5 exams on sat..
Too impromptu ba...
okie..
someone draw up an attendee list pls..
not free at the moment, paiseh will be back around 9pm
Originally posted by TIB930Z:hehe , good topic , maybe this community should bond together instead of have flame wars here and there .. will be meeting you bout 5pm ? will sms the organiser
i pm you my hp later.
how about taking the newbies?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:okie..
someone draw up an attendee list pls..
not free at the moment, paiseh will be back around 9pm
ok.
attendees:
1. SBS7484P
2. e***
3. **i*
4. *r**
5. ***c
6: SBS7484S
7. SBS7485P
8. SBS7485S
9. QX178T
10. CSS179H
11. SBS179U
12. SBS8474P
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, regret to inform you dat I can't make it & inconveniences regretted..
gonna have my module 5 exams on sat..
Originally posted by jayh272416:ok.
attendees:
1. SBS7484P
2. e***
3. **i*
4. *r**
5. ***c
7. SBS7485P
8. SBS7485S
9. QX178T
10. CSS179H
11. SBS179U
12. SBS8474P
eh, who on earth is QX178T..
Originally posted by jayh272416:ok.
attendees:
1. SBS7484P
2. e***
3. **i*
4. *r**
5. ***c
7. SBS7485P
8. SBS7485S
9. QX178T
10. CSS179H
11. SBS179U
12. SBS8474P
?????
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, who on earth is QX178T..
ur clone ![]()