Originally posted by QX179R:eh, who on earth is QX178T..
your clone! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
not say dun wanna go but gotta do some revisions..
would suggest the date to be changed instead..
Attendees:
CFM
1. SBS7484P
TBC
1. Stage
Originally posted by Stage:
your clone!
i juz checked dat rego..
and it belong to a mitsubishi lancer..
fyi, i dun have clone a/c..
Originally posted by QX179R:i juz checked dat rego..
and it belong to a mitsubishi lancer..
fyi, i dun have clone a/c..
same.
Originally posted by Stage:Attendees:
CFM
1. SBS7484P
TBC
1. Stage
two attendees ![]()
boleh change the date or not..
attendees screwed.
sorry too impromptu
7484 have a good day......;)
date like cannot leh.. haiz
bo bian lo, i go myself..
Originally posted by jayh272416:ok.
attendees:
1. SBS7484P
2. e***
3. **i*
4. *r**
5. ***c
6: SBS7484S
7. SBS7485P
8. SBS7485S
9. QX178T
10. CSS179H
11. SBS179U
12. SBS8474P
how come the names so weird one (2-5) ![]()
those who wanna join me, its not too late..
i'll be checking till tmr afternoon then i'm off..
seriously, if can pospone to next saturday, even better as many of us here can have a week preparation.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:seriously, if can pospone to next saturday, even better as many of us here can have a week preparation.
agreed..
but unclassified bus can't..
Originally posted by TIB537B:how come the names so weird one (2-5)
combine them together
sian all the bus outing I wanted to go de but all at the wrong timing... wish to have more chances to interact with all of you. Next outing ba.
attendees:
me
roderick
2695H
tbc:
stage
its good friday dawg. hahaha wish could make it. yawl enjoy urselves.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:its good friday dawg. hahaha wish could make it. yawl enjoy urselves.
good holiday so what? no such holiday at my current loc and i have to work still. =.=
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:its good friday dawg. hahaha wish could make it. yawl enjoy urselves.
haha alright.. feel free to join us over dinner if you want
Originally posted by SBS7484P:attendees:
me
roderick
2695H
tbc:
stage
I'm out ot TBC le.Cannot make it later in the afternoon ): And 2695H not TIB958U? ![]()
nah, im not joining....todae go snap sv 405 shots at cemetary. haha
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
good holiday so what? no such holiday at my current loc and i have to work still. =.=
then dun work lor ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:then dun work lor
siao siao. my workplace is just right in front of me nia. lol. and fyi i am not in sg lol.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:nah, im not joining....todae go snap sv 405 shots at cemetary. haha
Show the shots later hor! :)
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
siao siao. my workplace is just right in front of me nia. lol. and fyi i am not in sg lol.
so u holiday ah?? ![]()