Originally posted by striderz_o405:
siao siao. my workplace is just right in front of me nia. lol. and fyi i am not in sg lol.
u can tell ur boss this, "Boss, I'm QUITTING cuz today is holiday and I got no holiday leave. Hand me over my 1 year of salary or else...." ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:u can tell ur boss this, "Boss, I'm QUITTING cuz today is holiday and I got no holiday leave. Hand me over my 1 year of salary or else...."
boss can send me to jail if i quit lol. got contract one leh.
cant reveal the contract because you will also get one too soon ![]()
Originally posted by striderz_o405:
boss can send me to jail if i quit lol. got contract one leh.cant reveal the contract because you will also get one too soon
so u are in NS
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:nah, im not joining....todae go snap sv 405 shots at cemetary. haha
what time
maybe i join you.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
what timemaybe i join you.
going out soon, about 2pm bah. Cuz i live in CCK. My hse downstairs got sv 172 can direct link to cemetary le.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:nah, im not joining....todae go snap sv 405 shots at cemetary. haha
wish you luck....by sprits
how's the outing? still havent come home is it? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:how's the outing? still havent come home is it?
lol what the heck. they missed the last sv405 bus?![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
lol what the heck. they missed the last sv405 bus?
GG liaoz~... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:GG liaoz~...
Originally posted by Stage:
lol what the heck. they missed the last sv405 bus?
Seems like they gonna stay overnight tonight ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Seems like they gonna stay overnight tonight
With the spirits? ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Seems like they gonna stay overnight tonight
meet the ghost ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
With the spirits?
OMG-fied ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
OMG-fied
LOL... But how come up to now no report about their outing... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL... But how come up to now no report about their outing...
Went in and....missing. Better check out CNA tmr morning.
:X
Originally posted by ngjy22:Went in and....missing. Better check out CNA tmr morning.
:X
OMG
You cracked me up so much! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG
You cracked me up so much!
Into how many pieces?![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Into how many pieces?
!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
!
into ![]()
! number of pieces ah ![]()
Yo, i'm back.... OK, here's the pic

Originally posted by jayh272416:into
! number of pieces ah
Don't lame lah... I break you into 272416 pieces then u know... ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:into
! number of pieces ah
laughing loudly for 3 times with ! and start cracking. I think he better not laugh, or else, the mess created wouldn't be easy to clean ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:laughing loudly for 3 times with ! and start cracking. I think he better not laugh, or else, the mess created wouldn't be easy to clean
lame...
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:Yo, i'm back.... OK, here's the pic
mercedes benz o405 on sv405! got scania n113crb on sv113 or 2888T on sv 94 or 8030L on sv7 or B9TL on sv9? ![]()