My Chemistry teacher told our whole class about this incident in my Chemistry remedial just now.According to him,the incident happened today.This is what he told us.
My friend is in 4E3.I can't say his name here because if i say,there would be trouble.So i shall just call him by short form here which is 'TH'.There are 2 bus fans in this class.
The incident begins here:
Apparently,TH was on the bus on his way to school in the morning as usual today.But my teacher didn't tell us the svc number of the bus he was in to protect the BC.He had brought a cup with him into the bus and he had been drinking inside the bus.Then when he finished drinking,he just kept the cup at the side of the seat and left it there.When he was alighting,the BC had noticed that he didn't have his cup with him.So the BC quickly got out of his cabin and found the cup at the seat where TH was sitting.
So he immediately took the cup and ran after TH to give the cup to him and to ask him to throw the cup away in a rubbish bin.Apparently,TH wasn't happy about being asked to throw the cup away in a bin and a confrontation broke out.
Suddenly,TH just punched the BC in the nose.I don't know what happened after this because this is all that my teacher told us.My teacher didn't tell us if the BC recieved any injuries or not.He told us that many newspaper reporters were going to come to our school and maybe that our school would appear in the newspaper soon regarding this matter.But our teacher told us that our principal had recieved a report regarding the incident and all the teachers in our school were called to an immediate emergency meeting regarding this matter.
Our teacher also warned us not to tell anything to the newspaper reporters if they asked us anything about this matter.He asked us to direct them to our principal instead.
This matter is still under serious investigation.Wonder what is going to happen.Pity the BC involved in this incident.Hope that he didn't have any injuries.
dat was featured in stomp rite..
the TH guy very violent.
Originally posted by bus555:
Wa seh, there are always eyes everywhere sia......
aiyoh.... my nephew and friends studying at that sch sia
Originally posted by bus555:
more or less shd be liao..
Originally posted by Merczrox:My Chemistry teacher told our whole class about this incident in my Chemistry remedial just now.According to him,the incident happened today.This is what he told us.
My friend is in 4E3.I can't say his name here because if i say,there would be trouble.So i shall just call him by short form here which is 'TH'.There are 2 bus fans in this class.
Apparently,TH was on the bus on his way to school in the morning as usual today.But my teacher didn't tell us the svc number of the bus he was in to protect the BC.He had brought a cup with him into the bus and he had been drinking inside the bus.Then when he finished drinking,he just kept the cup at the side of the seat and left it there.When he was alighting,the BC had noticed that he didn't have his cup with him.So the BC quickly got out of his cabin and found the cup at the seat where TH was sitting.
So he immediately took the cup and ran after TH to give the cup to him and to ask him to throw the cup away in a rubbish bin.Apparently,TH wasn't happy about being asked to throw the cup away in a bin and a confrontation broke out.
Suddenly,TH just punched the BC in the nose.I don't know what happened after this because this is all that my teacher told us.My teacher didn't tell us if the BC recieved any injuries or not.He told us that many newspaper reporters were going to come to our school and maybe that our school would appear in the newspaper soon regarding this matter.But our teacher told us that our principal had recieved a report regarding the incident and all the teachers in our school were called to an immediate emergency meeting regarding this matter.
Our teacher also warned us not to tell anything to the newspaper reporters if they asked us anything about this matter.He asked us to direct them to our principal instead.
This matter is still under serious investigation.Wonder what is going to happen.Pity the BC involved in this incident.Hope that he didn't have any injuries.
u studying in changkat changi sec with that person who punch the BC today?
driver hate fetch students. very unreasonable noisy mafan slow.
they dont raise their hand to flag bus. alot driver fed up, see one group student at bus stop, no one raise skip liao, den student suddenly run and den bus zooms off den curse bus say driver blah blah. today saw 2 incidents le. quite normal for driver and i dun blame them for that also.
basically it is a cycle, you like that then driver liddat loh. one frightening service to drive 31. so many schools.
ADD:
there was this rude student boarding from NUS, a very well-educated but "very well-moralled" as well, he board the 151 B9TL tell BC, "wait 15 minute le, you going to drive at 30km/h through the journey till i reach home again hor", he den march like some clumsy chicken to the rear. for me, i just saw a 151 JB MKIII pass 5mins ago. he just waited there for less than 5 mins. unreasonable bo? everytime i see 151 and 154 BC all face blacker than my chalkboard.
Anyway I wonder why the passenger in the bus do nothing on that Service 38... if I were there, I would've _I_
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:driver hate fetch teenager
edited
Originally posted by bus555:Anyway I wonder why the passenger in the bus do nothing on that Service 38... if I were there, I would've _I_
you would've................................................
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:driver hate fetch students. very unreasonable noisy mafan slow.
they dont raise their hand to flag bus. alot driver fed up, see one group student at bus stop, no one raise skip liao, den student suddenly run and den bus zooms off den curse bus say driver blah blah. today saw 2 incidents le. quite normal for driver and i dun blame them for that also.
basically it is a cycle, you like that then driver liddat loh. one frightening service to drive 31. so many schools.
eh, a lot of teenagers are schooling need to take bus leh, provided he is a well-known hooligan or so called bus-bullies.
if liddat then SBST is making losses instead.
about ur edited post, i think bus services with high demand in the morning hav to stop all bus stops in whole route, then no need wave to the bus liao. this is what i took sv 99 to my sch. u see sv 198 in the morning, until jw ave 1 the loading is quite jialat.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
eh, a lot of teenagers are schooling need to take bus leh, provided he is a well-known hooligan or so called bus-bullies.if liddat then SBST is making losses instead.
about ur edited post, i think bus services with high demand in the morning hav to stop all bus stops in whole route, then no need wave to the bus liao. this is what i took sv 99 to my sch. u see sv 198 in the morning, until jw ave 1 the loading is quite jialat.
SBST will not make a loss even if the BC decides not to pick up 30 students.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:driver hate fetch students. very unreasonable noisy mafan slow.
what about 88? so far i think these RI and CH people scared of bc.. after amk sec onwards then idk le. same for hg sec.
Originally posted by sinicker:SBST will not make a loss even if the BC decides not to pick up 30 students.
if they don't fag then it's ok. if they flag then idk what to say. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Anyway I wonder why the passenger in the bus do nothing on that Service 38... if I were there, I would've _I_
you would've creep to one corner and curl urself up like a ball and cry mummy lah.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
eh, a lot of teenagers are schooling need to take bus leh, provided he is a well-known hooligan or so called bus-bullies.if liddat then SBST is making losses instead.
try bukit timah rd and marine parade rd.
Originally posted by sinicker:SBST will not make a loss even if the BC decides not to pick up 30 students.
all they do is make noise of fares. all concession holders. whats the point. 179 add so many bus and dun make money.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:
ADD:
there was this rude student boarding from NUS, a very well-educated but "very well-moralled" as well, he board the 151 B9TL tell BC, "wait 15 minute le, you going to drive at 30km/h through the journey till i reach home again hor", he den march like some clumsy chicken to the rear. for me, i just saw a 151 JB MKIII pass 5mins ago. he just waited there for less than 5 mins. unreasonable bo? everytime i see 151 and 154 BC all face blacker than my chalkboard.
naive kid. NUS still like that. disgusting.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:. u see sv 198 in the morning, until jw ave 1 the loading is quite jialat.
not students dont want go upper deck/move to rear? ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:My Chemistry teacher told our whole class about this incident in my Chemistry remedial just now.According to him,the incident happened today.This is what he told us.
i shall publicly disclose the service and rego.
service 38, SBS2792K
your friend must face the consequences for what he did.
your friend no future
ADD:
talking about this ah, my sch also sometimes liddat. on the way to sch i always become the bell-presser. sian lor. nobody bother to press.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:all they do is make noise of fares. all concession holders. whats the point. 179 add so many bus and dun make money.
yeah! all on transfer rebate. ![]()