Originally posted by Merczrox:My Chemistry teacher told our whole class about this incident in my Chemistry remedial just now.According to him,the incident happened today.This is what he told us.
My friend is in 4E3.I can't say his name here because if i say,there would be trouble.So i shall just call him by short form here which is 'TH'.There are 2 bus fans in this class.
The incident begins here:
Apparently,TH was on the bus on his way to school in the morning as usual today.But my teacher didn't tell us the svc number of the bus he was in to protect the BC.He had brought a cup with him into the bus and he had been drinking inside the bus.Then when he finished drinking,he just kept the cup at the side of the seat and left it there.When he was alighting,the BC had noticed that he didn't have his cup with him.So the BC quickly got out of his cabin and found the cup at the seat where TH was sitting.
So he immediately took the cup and ran after TH to give the cup to him and to ask him to throw the cup away in a rubbish bin.Apparently,TH wasn't happy about being asked to throw the cup away in a bin and a confrontation broke out.
Suddenly,TH just punched the BC in the nose.I don't know what happened after this because this is all that my teacher told us.My teacher didn't tell us if the BC recieved any injuries or not.He told us that many newspaper reporters were going to come to our school and maybe that our school would appear in the newspaper soon regarding this matter.But our teacher told us that our principal had recieved a report regarding the incident and all the teachers in our school were called to an immediate emergency meeting regarding this matter.
Our teacher also warned us not to tell anything to the newspaper reporters if they asked us anything about this matter.He asked us to direct them to our principal instead.
This matter is still under serious investigation.Wonder what is going to happen.Pity the BC involved in this incident.Hope that he didn't have any injuries.
sad to say, your friend is at fault. in the first place, are passengers even allowed to drink onboard buses? i believe this BC is already nice enough to not pursue the matter. besides, did your friend ever thought about the consequences when he beat up the BC? from a third person point of view, the BC seemed calm and not wanting to pursue the matter. now, its a bit too late for your friend to regret his action since the matter is known to your school and to the press but just hope that he will get a lenient punishment after this (though in most schools, if they are strict, caning, probation, if serious enough, expulsion).
Originally posted by jayh272416:i shall publicly disclose the service and rego.
service 38, SBS2792K
your friend must face the consequences for what he did.
For your 3rd line,even though TH is my friend,i have to agree with u.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:driver hate fetch students. very unreasonable noisy mafan slow.
they dont raise their hand to flag bus. alot driver fed up, see one group student at bus stop, no one raise skip liao, den student suddenly run and den bus zooms off den curse bus say driver blah blah. today saw 2 incidents le. quite normal for driver and i dun blame them for that also.
basically it is a cycle, you like that then driver liddat loh. one frightening service to drive 31. so many schools.
ADD:
there was this rude student boarding from NUS, a very well-educated but "very well-moralled" as well, he board the 151 B9TL tell BC, "wait 15 minute le, you going to drive at 30km/h through the journey till i reach home again hor", he den march like some clumsy chicken to the rear. for me, i just saw a 151 JB MKIII pass 5mins ago. he just waited there for less than 5 mins. unreasonable bo? everytime i see 151 and 154 BC all face blacker than my chalkboard.
We were once students, just that the generation now is different.
Originally posted by sinicker:you would've................................................
after the word would've, highlight to see wat 555 typed..
Can Merczrox provide us a daily update regarding the school side?
they should just impose a fine on the TS's friend for drinking on the bus. Once the students start having to pay hefty fines out of their pockets, they will start learning.
I have given up on this 21st century generation of schoolkids - talking doesn't seem to work anymore.
I'm sure stomp will post a reply from what the school will say coz..
"STOMP has sent the original, unmasked photograph to the school for its follow-up action and comments"..
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
omg ur school got 2 combined classes in PE lesson?! my PE lesson is single class leh.express course liao still act like a hooligan.
No.Actually all our PE lessons is single class.This people all always act big skip their lessons then will just come and play soccer with us during our PE period.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Can Merczrox provide us a daily update regarding the school side?
Haha.Why?I only got one thing to tell u.Our school is a very BAD school and it's reputation is super terrible.U certainly wouldn't wish to know more about our school.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Haha.Why?I only got one thing to tell u.Our school is a very BAD school and it's reputation is super terrible.U certainly wouldn't wish to know more about our school.
he means update on TH's disciplinary case i think
as I'm residing very near to CCSS & from what I observe..
some of them have behave like hooligans after sch ends..
to merczrox, no offence ah..
Originally posted by Khairiano:Alamak!! This one make me going up leii.. BC Abuser lei.. Samore his friend show middle fingger uh??wah daring.. If i see this, my blood sure up one
If i were TH, i drink first until finish den take bus.. And TH dun understand english and express samore and O level samore, NO EAT AND DRINK IN THE BUS.. Bottle can la but finish dun throw in the bus la.. Pity of BC kene punch..
To TH’s friend,
Tell TH please la dun embarress the school la.. Alamak!
If TH dare to punch BC face in front of me, one on one with me first..
Eiy, use brain la, everyday BC CLEAN THE BUS FOR US SO THAT WE HAVE SAFE AND CLEAN JOURNEY.. Ni tidak! Express.. Atoiyai..
no need one on one la....he got guts enough to hit BC then ask him got the guts to one on 36 with my class. Chinese, Malay, Indian, Japanese & China Nationals. All will sure pao him one. Finally, it convinced me tht NT students are better than Express students these days.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:no need one on one la....he got guts enough to hit BC then ask him got the guts to one on 36 with my class. Chinese, Malay, Indian, Japanese & China Nationals. All will sure pao him one. Finally, it convinced me tht NT students are better than Express students these days.
Originally posted by Khairiano:
Daring punch BC, why not daring punch me (ITE student) Like i say, i cannot see people abuse BC.. very 'pantang' one.. Sure will go up one..
i also ITE student.....
loL!!
tats my secondrary school!!.no wonder wat 3e3 3e4,upon reading this i knw liao...
ts hallo hows Mr nahan liao?? the discipline master i think
i tot changkat changi not as lan as before liao???.....
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Haha.Why?I only got one thing to tell u.Our school is a very BAD school and it's reputation is super terrible.U certainly wouldn't wish to know more about our school.
hmm, wa you like this say, not scared one of your teacher pop up here and see it? lol
we want to know how the incident progress, not know more about your school ![]()
matter is currently under investigation..
Originally posted by TIB537B:hmm, wa you like this say, not scared one of your teacher pop up here and see it? lol
we want to know how the incident progress, not know more about your school
i would luv to see him 1 ppl kena whacked by 36 ppl in my class....![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:i also ITE student.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Our bus captains have the right to work in a safe environment like everyone else.
Call 999 if you witness an assault.
If they tried it on 174, I'm pretty sure they wouldn't have got away this easily...
Originally posted by sgbuses:
If they tried it on 174, I'm pretty sure they wouldn't have got away this easily...
if sv 174 they all will not be able to escape very easily. For Sure.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:if sv 174 they all will not be able to escape very easily. For Sure.
cuz TH had a predecessor before him making other forms of trouble on 174, all BCs were trained to be aware lol.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
cuz TH had a predecessor before him making other forms of trouble on 174, all BCs were trained to be aware lol.
tht one i heard of thr story before from most of my sv 174 BC friends. Not only tht incident, there are also other incidents happened on sv 174 also.
Originally posted by sgbuses:
SBS997A?? ![]()