your friend deserve to be whacked.
this jiaobin right?
Originally posted by Lokey:
He is from express, you are from normal ???If you are from normal then I must really give credit to you for, I think you have better manner and is able to be a good friend by seeking help here.
[It is true that normal, NT student make better friend than than express.]
I would say that the stream of the person study in doesn't really matter, his character is what matters most. His actions are stupid enough to screw himself up.
Even myself encounter such thing before, my classmates brought up food and drinks onboard SBS605G, sv315. I didn't stop them, because you know, hooligans are hooligans, no point getting yourself into trouble. They dropped a bottle of sweet drink and pours on the floor, they didn't pick it up immediately and let it flow, just like that. I can't stand what they're doing, alighted immediately at S'goon Gardens and transfer sv317 to S'goon Ctrl instead.
Somehow, the panel in front, offside of the bus dropped off. The bus was driven by a S-Shift driver later then taken off service accordingly. The bus was missing for a few days, back on service with restickered body, adjusted rego plate and repainted rims (This is the current SBS605G we have now).
express friends = see you siam, boast alot. but a damn little pussy hyprocrit and talk behind ur back
nt friends = although mouth very bad, but at least they speak the truth.
thats is my exp
Originally posted by Khairiano:Alamak!! This one make me going up leii.. BC Abuser lei.. Samore his friend show middle fingger uh??wah daring.. If i see this, my blood sure up one
If i were TH, i drink first until finish den take bus.. And TH dun understand english and express samore and O level samore, NO EAT AND DRINK IN THE BUS.. Bottle can la but finish dun throw in the bus la.. Pity of BC kene punch..
To TH’s friend,
Tell TH please la dun embarress the school la.. Alamak!
If TH dare to punch BC face in front of me, one on one with me first..
Eiy, use brain la, everyday BC CLEAN THE BUS FOR US SO THAT WE HAVE SAFE AND CLEAN JOURNEY.. Ni tidak! Express.. Atoiyai..
I really hope that this case can be published on newpapers. For his harsh actions, he shall get harsh consequences.
Originally posted by ngjy22:I really hope that this case can be published on newpapers. For his harsh actions, he shall get harsh consequences.
STOMP is a kind of Citizen Journalist newspaper, so can count as newspaper?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
STOMP is a kind of Citizen Journalist newspaper, so can count as newspaper?
I mean, those like ST or TNP. Not everybody access STOMP daily mah, but everybody reads newspaper daily.
students getting less civilised lo.
Originally posted by ngjy22:I mean, those like ST or TNP. Not everybody access STOMP daily mah, but everybody reads newspaper daily.
I agree, even if the school's reputation is at stake here.
somehow or rather we should use this incident to teach those gangster-wannabe-kids out there a lesson. and since the boy is already 16, he can be charged under the law and liable for a jail term.
under the penal code, whoever assaults or uses criminal force to any person, intending thereby to dishonour that person, otherwise than on grave and sudden provocation given by that person, shall be punished with imprisonment, or with fine, or with both. and in addition to that, he has also defamed the BC, thus it's 2 charges in total.
therefore, if such cases are being let off lightly, more youngsters will behave like your friend and would you want to see hooligans becoming the future "leaders" and causing the downfall of the society and economy?
maybe a jail term is too harsh, but then public caning or expulsion from school may be too light a punishment for this guy to be let off.
tapered school pants... tucked out shirt... wannabe hairstyle... no taller than 165cm...
joke. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:I really hope that this case can be published on newpapers. For his harsh actions, he shall get harsh consequences.
Published on 15.04.09 Shin Min Daily News page 3.

Who says STOMP has got no teeth.
The TPJC case where the stomper's account was accepted by the institution at face value, resulted in the students involved fired from the Students' Council and had a written apology forced out of them. Regardless if the account by the stomper could be verified.
Originally posted by tranquilice:Published on 15.04.09 Shin Min Daily News page 3.
Now that it's on print, we're looking towards more like an imminent suspension, or if it becomes a national issue, explusion.
Originally posted by striderz_o405:therefore, if such cases are being let off lightly, more youngsters will behave like your friend and would you want to see hooligans becoming the future "leaders" and causing the downfall of the society and economy?maybe a jail term is too harsh, but then public caning or expulsion from school may be too light a punishment for this guy to be let off.
That depends on whether SBST/BC eventually filed a Police report, and if so whether the DPP decides to go ahead and file charges (which would be a lot later).
Second day.
the incident known to the nation already. Only lucky thing is the identity is not exposed by anybody. I mean, TH can be a nickname to protect Merczrox's friend.
Most likely got reporters and probably media crew going to his school today. It's akin to a celebrity scandal, when such things happen, they hope reporters don't find them and kachiao them.
The BC got punched in the nose, how bad was it?
which bus svc no.??
Originally posted by sgbuses:That depends on whether SBST/BC eventually filed a Police report, and if so whether the DPP decides to go ahead and file charges (which would be a lot later).
im sure they will. With the stop violence against bus captains campaign it would be surprising if they dont.
Originally posted by Tilldeath23:which bus svc no.??
Originally posted by Stage:
7485 on perm td with uncle ah soon driving. if im not wrong, it's replacing 9815H. have to ask the 143 headmaster here though.
146 replace 9817. which got problem again. i jump to 9817 on 88 1 trip up down on sat the gear got problem.
Originally posted by sinicker:SBS997A??
obviously. haha.
basically most Singaporean students are spoilt or overly controlled till they become like that.
my ganjie experience one case keep spamming the B9TL bell from the earlier bus stop to the next. somemore 7470g has one of the most earpiercing ones. she decided to teach them a lesson. she tell those students in chinese, "wah just now the bell so noisy until i forgot to let you guys alight wor" somemore its at the tanglin sec bus stop along west coast rd and only this handful group of idiotic boys who tailored their pants dam tight like they some gay party, trying to act cool with taiwanese actor's hairstyles. my ganjie give that fierce look they all scared sia, dam funny, whats more west coast highway that stretch no one alight. so she pian pian dun stop until pandan garden where there were people alighting, the boys, can see they super angry got to take another bus on the opposite side back. but who cares, you deserve what you get ((:
the parents never teach the child lah. child think he very smart lah. i hope they give him 8 strokes of the cane.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:basically most Singaporean students are spoilt or overly controlled till they become like that.
mny ganjie exerience one case keep spamming the B9TL bell from the earlier bus stop to the next. somemore 7470g has one of the most earpiercing ones. she decided to teach them a lesson. she tell those students in chinese, "wah just now the bell so noisy until i forgot to let you guys alight wor" somemore its at the tanglin sec bus stop along west coast rd and only this handful group of idiotic boys who tailored their pants dam tight like they some gay party, trying to act cool with taiwanese actor's hairstyles. my ganjie give that fierce look they all scared sia, dam funny, whats more west coast highway that stretch no one alight. so she pian pian dun stop until pandan garden where there were people alighting, the boys, can see they super angry got to take another bus on the opposite side back. but who cares, you deserve what you get ((:
Bet the idiots were like
Still very
though...
stupid stomp also. no brain one. go blur the face. should give his name big big.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:stupid stomp also. no brain one. go blur the face. should give his name big big.
Even if not blurred by STOMP, it is still blur due to distance from camera and bad quality. So no point. Just wait for outcome lorh. And I disagree with what some people say in the earlier pages that Express stream students are ... and I am sure others will agree. It is subjective so please do not generalise.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Even if not blurred by STOMP, it is still blur due to distance from camera and bad quality. So no point. Just wait for outcome lorh. And I disagree with what some people say in the earlier pages that Express stream students are ... and I am sure others will agree. It is subjective so please do not generalise.
We always believe that express student (supposed to be smarter) is able to use their brain and think before acting. And obviously TH is a moron.
Normal and Norm tech (sad to say, less intellect) so we tends to let them go. And be more tolerant to them.
Acting like a Hooligan, make people despise. Tell you friend TH to have some common sense, stop being a moron. He is an express student and ask him to use his brain more. So childish!
And I would advise you to stay away from him. You might get cheated eventually, by these bad guys and drag you into misery.
"About he skipping class to join in you PE lessons! --> directly reflect what type of student he is. This is just pure stupidity.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i shall publicly disclose the service and rego.
service 38, SBS2792K
your friend must face the consequences for what he did.
At least a public caning in sch or even worse, go to jail for 2 years and caning or fine, or even both......