Originally posted by SBS7322B:Our bus captains have the right to work in a safe environment like everyone else.
Call 999 if you witness an assault.
Was the first sentence available on most of the buses?
Since Svc 38 stops at my bus stop,
Next time I take 2792K, I will talk to the BC a while. See what he got to say...
Originally posted by Merczrox:My Chemistry teacher told our whole class about this incident in my Chemistry remedial just now.According to him,the incident happened today.This is what he told us.
My friend is in 4E3.I can't say his name here because if i say,there would be trouble.So i shall just call him by short form here which is 'TH'.There are 2 bus fans in this class.
The incident begins here:
Apparently,TH was on the bus on his way to school in the morning as usual today.But my teacher didn't tell us the svc number of the bus he was in to protect the BC.He had brought a cup with him into the bus and he had been drinking inside the bus.Then when he finished drinking,he just kept the cup at the side of the seat and left it there.When he was alighting,the BC had noticed that he didn't have his cup with him.So the BC quickly got out of his cabin and found the cup at the seat where TH was sitting.
So he immediately took the cup and ran after TH to give the cup to him and to ask him to throw the cup away in a rubbish bin.Apparently,TH wasn't happy about being asked to throw the cup away in a bin and a confrontation broke out.
Suddenly,TH just punched the BC in the nose.I don't know what happened after this because this is all that my teacher told us.My teacher didn't tell us if the BC recieved any injuries or not.He told us that many newspaper reporters were going to come to our school and maybe that our school would appear in the newspaper soon regarding this matter.But our teacher told us that our principal had recieved a report regarding the incident and all the teachers in our school were called to an immediate emergency meeting regarding this matter.
Our teacher also warned us not to tell anything to the newspaper reporters if they asked us anything about this matter.He asked us to direct them to our principal instead.
This matter is still under serious investigation.Wonder what is going to happen.Pity the BC involved in this incident.Hope that he didn't have any injuries.
Pity that driver
wa he a gangster wor (i saw the stomp) he like asking people to "beikian lai"
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Since Svc 38 stops at my bus stop,
Next time I take 2792K, I will talk to the BC a while. See what he got to say...
not everyday 2792K got same driver de lah
that driver maybe on leave man
ur friend has seriously no life
Originally posted by BEARZAIS:loL!!
tats my secondrary school!!.no wonder wat 3e3 3e4,upon reading this i knw liao...
ts hallo hows Mr nahan liao?? the discipline master i think
i tot changkat changi not as lan as before liao???.....
U graduated from Changkat Changi Sec already ah?
Yeah.Mr Nahar is still the discipline master.He is a great joker man.![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:he means update on TH's disciplinary case i think
Lol.Yeah i will update u all when i know anything about the case.
As of now,the case is still under investigation.
Kids these days only know the meaning of pain...through their pockets.
This idiot needs to be fined at least $2000, and hell, make him wash buses for a month.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Lol.Yeah i will update u all when i know anything about the case.
As of now,the case is still under investigation.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:basically most Singaporean students are spoilt or overly controlled till they become like that.
my ganjie experience one case keep spamming the B9TL bell from the earlier bus stop to the next. somemore 7470g has one of the most earpiercing ones. she decided to teach them a lesson. she tell those students in chinese, "wah just now the bell so noisy until i forgot to let you guys alight wor" somemore its at the tanglin sec bus stop along west coast rd and only this handful group of idiotic boys who tailored their pants dam tight like they some gay party, trying to act cool with taiwanese actor's hairstyles. my ganjie give that fierce look they all scared sia, dam funny, whats more west coast highway that stretch no one alight. so she pian pian dun stop until pandan garden where there were people alighting, the boys, can see they super angry got to take another bus on the opposite side back. but who cares, you deserve what you get ((:
Imagine them taking service 285. What can the BC do? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Your friend TH got kena suspended or still attending lessons under media scrutiny?
Saw him during recess just now.He still came to school as usual today.But i think he was called to the general office and i don't know what happened after that.
Originally posted by bus555:
suai maybe tio canned by DM or police report? or expelled hehe
Originally posted by bus555:this lor i guess:
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=66876
That idiot should be publicly caned in Orchard Road for his stupid actions.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That idiot should be publicly caned in Orchard Road for his stupid actions.
Y Orchard go Vivo City la
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:all they do is make noise of fares. all concession holders. whats the point. 179 add so many bus and dun make money.
but 179 you dun operate, what's going to happen to everyone?
it's a matter of social responsibilities
tat 151 case... can, go ahead of schedule.. later behind bus ppl complain how come waited for bus 'longer' and more crowded?
educated but can't think
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Kids these days only know the meaning of pain...through their pockets.
This idiot needs to be fined at least $2000, and hell, make him wash buses for a month.
good
oh and make the aircons work too ![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:Imagine them taking service 285. What can the BC do?
declare breakdown in ind estate ![]()
if they took svc292 bus and punch the svc 292 driver
piang ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:if they took svc292 bus and punch the svc 292 driver
piang ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u punch back lor
4 wad
svc292 driver punch him back lor y need mi
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
4 wad
svc292 driver punch him back lor y need mi
oh ya hor.
best is attack those unfriendly ones. you tap them they straightaway lock all doors go mata chu.
still dare to play play? i guess not ![]()
Maybe this is why no SG people want to be bus drivers le...
it's becoming a dangerous job. Maybe BCs can start to carry stun guns to protect themselves from such hooligans.