Originally posted by Stage:
can zip or not? i've had enough of your quacking. tell people don't waste time here, what about you? if you are just BIASED against US and the BC, then just get your corpse out of this place. it stinks and just brings down the reputation of us.ask yourself, which duckling will raise the leg to tap your ez-link cards? lazy to take out from pocket what.. do you do that? how about raising your legs in your parents face? ohoh, unless you don't have, which explains such doglike manners. and they're your seniors for goodness sake. people help you drive bus everyday, still have to face such insults. there are a lot of friendly bc's out there, it's just that you guys just keep zooming in on the negative factors when you don't even give a shit to those that are really helpful and kind. plain biasesness. stomp should just close down. waste of money and negative things shown there only. how often do you see the light of the BC's?
look, i didn't mean to be that rude, but it's just that, since you called people pathetic names, why can't you be labelled as one?
Originally posted by Fantagf:The ginas here so ill mannered. yee yucks, pui! KNN! you bloody kids!
ppl dun come here is becos of you nasty ill mannered people so dun take me as scapegoat. When ppl voice out and state facts and reality here you people keep using vulgarity to bash people away. You ppl mei jian guo shi mian and try to act big, kena sai, oh no it is you pppl are worse than sai!
haa haa haa, hee hee hee!
Errr. If you think we are using vulgarities. Please take a look at our previous posts. Giving you the benefit of the doubt, you can check the whole thread. We did not even use a single vulgar word. So, are you sure you saying the right thing?
Furthermore, this thread is becoming more like a thread that is probably a CrapBox or a thread that is merely using up bandwidth and space in the first page of the forum. I do not suggest you should pursue the matter.
If you really want to call up and complain the BC, then you go ahead. Just remember that BCs have a hard time at work. Ending their shifts at 1am. Sleeping at only 2am everyday. Going to work as early as 4am to 5am. It's not easy. You ask any BC. Please, just spare a thought for the BC. They have to serve thousands of people a day under these conditions. You sure you want to make them suffer? If yes then, I think you are very wicked.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
If they have in their mind to be nasty and unruly nobody will be treated well by them. I actually wanted to respond to your newly posted thread on the transport that is starting in July, I stopped myself.
Stopped why?C'mon be cool.Nobody would call we dumb if we kept quiet for a reason right?And for Human's sake pls reduce the vulgar words.
birds of the same feathers flocked together, ha ha ha. wolf in sheep's clothing, ha ha ha
Who are u refering to?If its me then i know what kind of person you're.Anyway you can flame it if u like.I dun give a bloody damm about it.My interest in buses aren't the same like last time.I'm more into cars,bike and planes now.Happy soul searching my friend!
Originally posted by carbikebus:Who are u refering to?If its me then i know what kind of person you're.Anyway you can flame it if u like.I dun give a bloody damm about it.My interest in buses aren't the same like last time.I'm more into cars,bike and planes now.Happy soul searching my friend!
I think the problem here is that people make sweeping statements. Lots. Just be mindful of what you say as it may be false. If you have a crowd of people blasting back at you and you and probably a few people on your side say that everyone on the other side is stupid, crazy, immature, or whatever you want to say, then you're just living in self-denial. And that's the worst crime you can ever do to yourself.
To the rest - why even bother. People can say all they want but do they really prove their words with their actions? No. They only talk glamorously behind a wall of virtuality. Besides, if they were really to "take action" then isn't that equivalent to throwing themselves in jail? So relax people... just remember that lots of people are are No Action Talk Only. The internet is what gives them self-entertainment, though perhaps a bit too much pathetic for sympathy.
**CASE CLOSED**