TIB 0714G ( 075 ) -> W.E.F 29 April 2009
Woodlands Depot
Mercedes-Benz O405 (Hispano OAC)
TIB 0484U ( 857 )
TIB 0595H ( 857 )
Mercedes-Benz O405 (Hispano CAC)
TIB 0757H ( 171 )
TIB 0770T ( 169 )
Scania L113CRL (Walter Alexander Strider)
TIB 0565U ( 966 )
TIB 0666L ( 178 )
TIB 0673R ( 178 )
Dennis Lance (UK)
TIB 1010Y ( 852 ) -> W.E.F. 29 April 2009
Ang Mo Kio Depot
Mercedes-Benz O405 (Hispano OAC)
TIB 0526H ( 061 )
Mercedes-Benz O405 (Hispano CAC)
TIB 0780P ( 851 )
MOBITEC EDS
Woodlands Depot
Scania L113CRL (Walter Alexander Strider)
TIB 0670Z ( 178 )
Any updates or New Orange EDS buses spotted and photo can here.
TIB666L
They changed the settings for 526H to follow the OC500LE EDS format -> number on the right of the EDS.
TIB 0526H On Service 061
TIB 0678C On Service 985
TIB 0673R On Service 187
I hope 1017D would next cause it is so something like 700X last time
How did KJDEP manage to get LAWO EDS?
They can take EDS from the 'retired' ELBOS instead, jus lik they did on TIB670Z.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:How did KJDEP manage to get LAWO EDS?
They can take EDS from the 'retired' ELBOS instead, jus lik they did on TIB670Z.
Maybe it was proven 'unreliable'? Anyway, i saw 700X with new LAWO-SICMA EDS & it was like a dream come true!! At last, after many yrs of unclear, striked old EDS.. Spotted it while having my NAFPA test run at around 9.40++am..
Saw 1172M just now on 106 and the EDS on the right seems to be super corrupted at the route info area. They didn't change the EDS when after the collision?
Hopefully it becomes a candidate to recieve a LAWO/Mobitec.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Saw 1172M just now on 106 and the EDS on the right seems to be super corrupted at the route info area. They didn't change the EDS when after the collision?
yes. original eds not in tip-top condition when put on svc..
our TIB670Z on 187 today...the route details just seems weird...after a few then like the words jump about...
Originally posted by TIB537B:Saw 1172M just now on 106 and the EDS on the right seems to be super corrupted at the route info area. They didn't change the EDS when after the collision?
To be next TIB1034D. Den TIB1034D got friend liao.
Originally posted by nenepokey:our TIB670Z on 187 today...the route details just seems weird...after a few then like the words jump about...
But the EDS seems fine to me when i snapped it today.
Originally posted by TIB537B:But the EDS seems fine to me when i snapped it today.
think it's the route details twds BNL having problems..nice shot!
Last friday, i saw an Hispano CAC with Orange EDS on Svc854 cannot see the rego well ( i think TIB780P)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Last friday, i saw an Hispano CAC with Orange EDS on Svc854 cannot see the rego well ( i think TIB780P)
TIB612S with Volgren EDS :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB612S with Volgren EDS :D
TIB480E, TIB619Z oso.
erm, Volgren don't make EDS.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
its TIB780P
ok noted
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
TIB619Z oso.
LOL? i juz saw this bus last sun with it's green eds :(
Quite alot of WLDEP bendies also like that liao, like TIB1226S, TIB1245L.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
TIB480E, TIB619Z oso.
Not TIB619Z. Its TIB610Y.
Going OT, but list of buses with Transit Media EDS are:
TIB552G (KJDEP 190)
TIB596E (KJDEP 77)
Bus with Transit Media EDS (Same EDS used for Volgrens and some later Habits)
It got that EDS due to an accident sometime back and besides of the EDS, it features foldable seats.
Originally posted by nenepokey:our TIB670Z on 187 today...the route details just seems weird...after a few then like the words jump about...
Yes. The EDS is special. Last week, Its on 966, and it jumped 1 column of LEDs and back again. Should be because the some route details were shorter, so the 966 numbers even shifted to the right, then back to normal again.