Originally posted by TIB537B:
oicic. XD so they do make aircons
If you need a more modern example, the Volvo B10BLE CNG has a Coolair aircon.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:If you need a more modern example, the Volvo B10BLE CNG has a Coolair aircon.
yep i saw the sgwiki too. Coolair aircon.
btw anyone have the timing for 1010Y for tommorrow? maybe can catch a shot at Bukit Batok depending on the time.
Originally posted by jayh272416:pink ad?
isit TIB1034D?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
If the back EDS is red, then its TIB872H liao. If not, then could be LAWO EDS.
I don't think those Dennis Lance UMW and UDs won't get the new LAWO SICMA FLEXI EDS right? The slot too small....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I don't think those Dennis Lance UMW and UDs won't get the new LAWO SICMA FLEXI EDS right? The slot too small....
unless they go WLDEP customise...
Originally posted by nenepokey:unless they go WLDEP customise...
Make like 928G la.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I don't think those Dennis Lance UMW and UDs won't get the new LAWO SICMA FLEXI EDS right? The slot too small....
UD retiring le even if they want to change to LAWO also waste money lol.
For the UMW Dennis Lance so far i think they can ask for a smaller EDS with the UMW slot's dimensions from Hanover, Mobitec, LAWO etc. likely got chance de.
UD retiring le even if they want to change to LAWO also waste money lol.For the UMW Dennis Lance so far i think they can ask for a smaller EDS with the UMW slot's dimensions from Hanover, Mobitec, LAWO etc. likely got chance de.
Those bus abit new than Nissan Diesel U31RCN like Hispano lose out to those Nissan bus.
Originally posted by Khairiano:
Yea.. Red 180 without bold font
Then confirm is TIB872H liao.
backspaced
TIB1017D / TIB1018B needs a change lor ... i was on 1017D one old man standing there looking blur , bus just flew pass him -.-
UD retiring le even if they want to change to LAWO also waste money lol.For the UMW Dennis Lance so far i think they can ask for a smaller EDS with the UMW slot's dimensions from Hanover, Mobitec, LAWO etc. likely got chance de.
Gorba small enough
haiz they should stay at green lor cause green easier to be seen in dark
There is a suspected bendy with Lawo Sicma installed... only thing is it's not working currently I believe.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:If you need a more modern example, the Volvo B10BLE CNG has a Coolair aircon.
HALLO CNG B10BLEs have Sutrak aircons la.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:HALLO CNG B10BLEs have Sutrak aircons la.
coolair also got -.-
Originally posted by SBS9818A:HALLO CNG B10BLEs have Sutrak aircons la.
CNGs dun have Sutrak. think u are talking about 1688K...
Originally posted by nenepokey:CNGs dun have Sutrak. think u are talking about 1688K...
sorry.. me old man alr. went to check my photos and yes only 1688K has Sutrak aircon.
2 days ago. Forgot to post here.
Originally posted by TIB537B:2 days ago. Forgot to post here.
Cool. Somemore another bunch up at the back.
Yes............ My 960th post, with my nick TIB1234T, that gives TIB1234T perm 960. Lol.
Installed today with new LAWO orange EDS:
TIB714G (KJDEP 985)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Installed today with new LAWO orange EDS:
TIB714G (KJDEP 985)
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Third daf after 678 and 700 right?
Yeah. Btw, i spotted it at CCK Int, BC doing smth to the EDS..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Yeah. Btw, i spotted it at CCK Int, BC doing smth to the EDS..
Haha, maybe first-time user.