The queue everyday so long at the interchange. so tulan.
lol. i take svc 8 frm eunos. lol. 15 frm marine parade direction oso packed. lol. shld intro SWT
Originally posted by ahjack 77:lol. i take svc 8 frm eunos. lol. 15 frm marine parade direction oso packed. lol. shld intro SWT
used to have.
now got TP shuttle frm Tampines Ctrl 4 & Bedok alr...
but the part from PSR... good luck rah. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:used to have.
now got TP shuttle frm Tampines Ctrl 4 & Bedok alr...
but the part from PSR... good luck rah.
sv518 lor![]()
Originally posted by diablo4343:The queue everyday so long at the interchange. so tulan.
scold TP for not doing enuff for their students![]()
Lolx Complain ltr Put DDs on 15 ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
sv518 lor
i do have friends who take 518 when it comes....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx Complain ltr Put DDs on 15
i'm sure that's possible...
they used to have 15A & 15B.
Originally posted by sinicker:i'm sure that's possible...
but hopefully not passing by Joo Chiat or Telok Kurau area. Or else the road will be cramped.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:but hopefully not passing by Joo Chiat or Telok Kurau area. Or else the road will be cramped.
The east shore there got height restrictions.
you temasek poly student uh ? any service that goes there will be packed 100% just 23-ed back , and it took me about 3 mins to alight at bendemeer
Originally posted by ftjj0298:but hopefully not passing by Joo Chiat or Telok Kurau area. Or else the road will be cramped.
pek period xtra buses frm eunos to pasir ris. the like that can use dd
on the first day of the new poly term, i was on 23 frm sim lim sq to tamp int & coincidentally picking up the bulk of the students going home...
on the opposite side was a 69 KUB also picking up pax. we both moved off abt the same time. both packed.
no prizes for guessing which bus reach int 1st!
15B was to cater to the poly students.
but i guess they also boarded both 15 & 15B leaving ppl wanting to go beyond Temasek Poly to be stuck at their bus stops.
PS : now i dont remember 15A & 15B.
was it 15A or 15B frm PSR Int
Temasek Poly
the other was for Eunos Station
Opp. Blk 150 me thinks.
15B was from Eunos Stn to Kaki Bukit only.
Maybe a 15M would do the trick. Same thing, Pasir Ris to Marine Parade but instead of Telok Kurau, 15M could ply Still Road, providing stiff competition with 966 and allowing DDs to ply the route. My suggestion only.
Originally posted by NickL_C151:15B was from Eunos Stn to Kaki Bukit only.
Maybe a 15M would do the trick. Same thing, Pasir Ris to Marine Parade but instead of Telok Kurau, 15M could ply Still Road, providing stiff competition with 966 and allowing DDs to ply the route. My suggestion only.
in fact your statement works the other way round. 966 provides very stiff competition with 15.
hmm. me tp student. lol. svc 15 frm marine parade direction is horrible. and svc 69 frm bedok. worst. abt3 plus bus come oso cnt board. unlucky gt shuttle =D
piangz
like tis those ppl at down end aft NP on PM peak wanting to take esp 52 & 154 suay also lor..
as for 15 long vey nong... take a look for 179 ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:as for 15 long vey nong... take a look for 179
this one we used to it liao. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:this one we used to it liao.
but for those never see before, they'll get shocked
they thought their bus 15 or 238 queue nong enough liao
Originally posted by SBS8033D:The east shore there got height restrictions.
nope, it's not about height restrictions that 15 cannot use DDs. It's that Joo Chiat Road is too narrow and when turning is very hard.
Originally posted by sbst275:piangz
as for 15 long vey nong... take a look for 179
i nv see super long queue in the morning these days.. but I see long queue on svc 179A buses at BNL and even take up the SMRT parking space.
Maybe 15 and the 15M I suggested can be operated something like 98 and 98M. 15M only during morning rush hours.