Originally posted by ^tamago^:
ah yes. 72 gt a lot of lots at tamp int.
thanks for the pointers!
both 72 and 88 have one thing in common.. not enough parking at the jumpbus terminating point.
Originally posted by SMB66X:TOday 4/5/09
TIB971E on 901 (Morning)
TIB1038T on 911
TIB1229J on 912
TIB1233X on 913
TIB1230D on 912
TIB667J on 178
TIB1013P on 965
TIB1046U on 912
TIB516L on 960
TIB1129P on 911
TIB861P on 962
Add on one more :
TIB1139K on 962
Part 1:
TIB1179U: 911 (WL 912)
TIB614L: 965 (AM SP) temp Replacement of TIB582U
TIB787X: 925 (KJ SP)
TIB713J & TIB720M: 985 (KJ 75)
SBS7470G: 143/543 (SL 143)
SBS2770Z: 183 (SL SP) Not sure is full day or x-over form 98 anot
RP Shuttle:
TIB797S (WL SP*)
TIB1196U (WL 903) 2nd-day perm TIB1140E driver drove it
5th May
SBS666E on Service 74 [ARBP 195]
SBS894M on Service 112 [HGDEP SP]
SBS2703T on Service 112 [HGDEP 161]
May 3
SBS2654B sv401[BN SP]
SBS858T sv401[BN 359]
SBS8593D sv36[BN SP]
May 4
SBS1944X sv85[HG SP]
SBS951G sv83[HG SP]
SBS2595M sv15[BN 5]
SBS9317D sv7[BN 30]
SBS326L sv60[BRBP 154]
Todae
SBS149G on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS9143 on 168 (AMDEP SP)
SBS9026T on 168 (AMDEP SP) - 2nd day
SBS9276M on 28 (BNDEP 19) - 2nd day
Cameos for e long weekend:
30/4
SBS1954S on 147
SBS9826B on 10
SBS884S on 151 (HG 158)
SBS8313X on 151 (HG 105)
TIB863J on 189
SBS817L on 96B (BB SP)
SBS7311H on 51 (HG 80)
SBS7380H on 161
SBS1996X on 101 (HG 158)
SBS920X on 27
1/5: SBS9650R on 62
4/5
SBS1978Z on 62
SBS8553Y on 62 (HG 100)
SBS797K on 158 (HG SP) [Bagus!]
SBS1997T on 80
SBS931P on 80 (HG SP)
SBS8587Y on 63 (BB SP)
SBS112L on 63 (BR SP)
SBS8523G on 40
SBS1912M on 243G
SBS290E on 240
SBS2770Z on 98 (SL SP)
SBS213D on 154 (BR 155)
SBS2784J on 78 (SL SP)
SBS525D on 185 (SL 174)
5/5 (Today)
SBS8393P on 63A
SBS8587Y on 63 (BB SP) Again.![]()
SBS2752B on 63
SBS1976D on 158 (HG SP)
SBS8390Y on 100A
SBS7392Z on 80 (HG SP)
SBS9397Y on 80A (HG SP)
SBS680M on 80A
SBS9672C on 62 (HG SP)
SBS2695H on 62 (HG 163)
SBS686Y on 33 (BN 32)
SBS9301Z on 132 (HG SP)
SBS1953U on 111
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:wah... my 3 74e buses all do 96...
sat always like that de..
Originally posted by AEW5001:sat always like that de..
2 replace JB-registered MK3 (641, 733 and many) which go to 170 for their weekend duty.or rest at depot.
Originally posted by jayh272416:4/5
SBS7323Z on 196 (BBDEP 198)
lol finally cameo other BB svc liao.
today
SBS896H on 79(SLBP SP)
05/05/2009
SBS581R on 28 (BRBP 31)
SBS2640R on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS3791G on 131 (AMDEP 124)
SBS182J on 157 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3814A on 157 (AMDEP 13)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:05/05/2009
SBS581R on 28 (BRBP 31)
SBS2640R on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS3791G on 131 (AMDEP 124)
SBS182J on 157 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3814A on 157 (AMDEP 13)
SBS9847R on 143 (AMDEP 70)
05/05/09
SBS8596X on 3 (BNDEP SP)
SBS199L on 21 (AMDEP SP)
SBS2768G on 21 (BNDEP SP)
SBS2699Y on 21 (BNDEP SP)
Not fun for me...always a SP
Today
SMB66X on 67 (KJDEP SP) [Suspect to be perm]
TIB376Z on 187 (WLDEP 178)
TIB430A on 187 (WLDEP 173)
TIB687B on 975 (KJDEP SP)
TIB690R on 975 (KJDEP 75)
TIB786Z on 700 (KJDEP SP) [Full Day]
TIB840A on 187 (WLDEP 852)
TIB1235R on 180 (KJDEP 176)
05/05/09
TIB676H on 75 (KJDEP 985)
TIB677E on 75 (KJDEP 985)
Deployed on conitinuous slots, TIB676H comes before TIB677E.
Plus TIB443M finally returns to 75.
SMB45G on 171 (AMDEP 851)
TIB807Y on 176 (KJDEP 75)
TIB1035B on 176 (KJDEP 190)
TIB880J on 180 (KJDEP 188)
An unidentified Habit on 184
TIB884Z on 190 (KJDEP 302)
TIB786Z on 700 (KJDEP SP)
TIB437G on 966 (WLDEP SP)
TIB687B on 975 (KJDEP SP)
TIB690R on 975 (KJDEP 75)
TIB447C on TRAINING BUS (WLDEP 912) (Seen @ Jelebu Road, 145pm)
Originally posted by Junyang700:05/05/09
TIB786Z on 700 (KJDEP 700)
TIB447C on TRAINING BUS (WLDEP 912) (Seen @ Jelebu Road, 145pm)
LOL 786Z is in SP mode.. Btw, i saw 447C on Training Bus at Jelebu Rd too! I was walking twds BP Rd's bus stop from BP LRT Station at around 1:48pm
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:LOL 786Z is in SP mode.. Btw, i saw 447C on Training Bus at Jelebu Rd too! I was walking twds BP Rd's bus stop from BP LRT Station at around 1:48pm
Paiseh. Edited in bold. LOL...
We were so near! I was at outside Bukit Panjang Plaza Mac side when i saw the bus. at 148pm. =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:
Paiseh. Edited in bold. LOL...
We were so near! I was at outside Bukit Panjang Plaza Mac side when i saw the bus. at 148pm. =)
OMG~~~! I also saw 807Y on 176 heading towards BP Int.. & yeah, we were sooo near but we didnt see each other lol.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:OMG~~~! I also saw 807Y on 176 heading towards BP Int.. & yeah, we were sooo near but we didnt see each other lol.
Haha... cos we dunno each other. Even if we bang into each other. Oso say sorry and walk away already. Haha....
Originally posted by Junyang700:
Haha... cos we dunno each other. Even if we bang into each other. Oso say sorry and walk away already. Haha....
LOL!! ![]()
Add on
SBS9551T on 28 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3761T on 25 (AMDEP SP)
Adless VSO on 7
SBS8432D on 18 (BNDEP ???)
SBS686Y on 33 (BNDEP 32)
Today 05/05/2009:
TIB906U on TRAINING BUS (AMDEP SP) Seen at Yishun Bus Int at 12+ pm\
TIB1240A on 806 (AMDEP 811)
Realised that many Perm 811 buses are going around to do different services these days.
SBS9147C on 88 (BR 157)
SBS9686M on 74 (HG 89)
SBS307S on 232 (BR SP)
SBS331X on 231G (BR SP)
SBS564R on 238 (BR SP)
Suspect SBS9681 on 87 Soneone help mi confirm plzplz
SBS9820S(BNDEP 222) on svc 168