SBS2634J on 88 (BR 131) ![]()

Today's cameo

Hey guys if 8 pics still lagging your coms drop me a pm/msn let me know thanks. :)
SBS2634J on 88 (BRBP 131)

SBS9625P on 88 (BRBP 154)

Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:SBS2634J on 88 (BRBP 131)
SBS9625P on 88 (BRBP 154)
woo this place looks familiar ![]()
did cat high students irritate you in any way? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
woo this place looks familiar
did cat high students irritate you in any way?
no. cos i'm not like you. i reached there waited 5 mins at the bus stop den ran to the centre and both came together at different directions snapped and boarded 2634.
er wads wrong with catholic high students???i m one of them hor!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Tranzort08:er wads wrong with catholic high students???i m one of them hor!!!!!!!!!!!
erm he is one of them too.
yaloh. i also never disturb them.
Originally posted by Tranzort08:er wads wrong with catholic high students???i m one of them hor!!!!!!!!!!!
nothing. i was just kidding -_-
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Eeeeeeeee................ The F&N Magnolia Fresh Milk (2nd Gen.) ads design is worst than the 1st gen. So plain.
SBS2634J on 88 (BR 131)
sian, no ads..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Eeeeeeeee................ The F&N Magnolia Fresh Milk (2nd Gen.) ads design is worst than the 1st gen. So plain.
please, DONT quote ALL pictures when they are NOT necessary. it's irritating to see the same whole bunch of pictures when i open to see what you have quoted -_-
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:sian, no ads..
yeah sian. i loved the nikon d90 ad.
please, DONT quote ALL pictures when they are NOT necessary. it's irritating to see the same whole bunch of pictures when i open to see what you have quoted -_-
Ok. Sry.
Erm, should i decrease on the number of pictures i post? Right now i put it as 8 best pictures. I'm worried about lagging people's computers.![]()
Ok. Sry.
thank you ![]()
thank you
Also deleted the pic as well to 1 pic liao.
Lol. This is my 1000th post sia. Lol.
Also deleted the pic as well to 1 pic liao.Lol. This is my 1000th post sia. Lol.
wait 1234 then say ![]()

ah soon bus

i agree...still like the one on TIB467U.
Training Buses around Hougang/Punggol on 6/5/09
SBS450K along Punggol Central
SBS466R along Hougang Ave 8
Instructor went Kopi Tiam to buy food...
Can anyone tell me whether this is a MK3 with rim guards?
I know this is a flammable pic and not of current era

Originally posted by Spanish hog:Can anyone tell me whether this is a MK3 with rim guards?
yep
mk2s have another square on e badge
Originally posted by Spanish hog:Can anyone tell me whether this is a MK3 with rim guards?
Yes. Originally all MK3s came with them except those operating on Sentosa routes. They are painted red. Actually all B10Ms came with them until SBS decided to remove them.
Originally posted by TIB537B:[Part 3]
Causeway Link
my fav!!
good job!![]()
Originally posted by off_service:Yes. Originally all MK3s came with them except those operating on Sentosa routes. They are painted red. Actually all B10Ms came with them until SBS decided to remove them.
ya. i rmb 1990s times the volvos sd have red axles with no nuts poking out. subsequent all of them painted silver while nuts poking out. that's the effect of rim guard removal? mercs with nut jutting axles are likewise if i may say so