Originally posted by SBS8033D:My first pic with my new Olympus Fe-20:
SBS614E on svc 29:
So sorry, used a 1280 x 960 resolution to take this pic, wonder if it's big.....
The photo overall is good, as like nenepokey said, it's clear. Just a few things to note. 1st thing, the brightness of the photo. As the weather can be funny at times, so taking photos might not be ideal. And try to take the photos without the bollard. It kinda spoils ur photos. Just my 2cents...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:The photo overall is good, as like nenepokey said, it's clear. Just a few things to note. 1st thing, the brightness of the photo. As the weather can be funny at times, so taking photos might not be ideal. And try to take the photos without the bollard. It kinda spoils ur photos. Just my 2cents...
Was taking the bus pix when waiting for a bus, so din go to the back. Anyway, thanks, will improve someday
My other two pix:

Originally posted by SBS8033D:Was taking the bus pix when waiting for a bus, so din go to the back. Anyway, thanks, will improve someday
My other two pix:
And: All other bus pics all fail -_-"
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
1 tip for the EDS part, try to take a few shots of it or try burst mode. Then use photoshop to patch up the EDS.
Now I only used to the camera with some basics like adjusting the brightness, liddat, won't touch the multiple shots until about after the hols.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yeah, it's cool too. At least better than that "....... ....'." bus pics.
One dot means one letter.
hmm ... ...'s pic? or ............'s pic?
Yesterday

Originally posted by Khairiano:
here's the picture that i took this raining morning =)SBS 3038C - 240
SBS 9460Y - 30
SBS 414R - 240
In the Hot sunny Afternoon
SBS 3038C - 240
SBS 9312S - 30

SBS 3851S - 98

your handphone same as mine??
Your phone W910i? It is my ex Phone ;D
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Your phone W910i? It is my ex Phone ;D
oh i see... dats cool =D

TIB1166G on 913E
your handphone same as mine??
Yah. But its red.
TIB1166G on 913E
Smashed bus. ![]()
TIB1166G on 913E
first we had DAFs now we have wide bendies.![]()
you forgot to resize your pic vertically ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:first we had DAFs now we have wide bendies.
you forgot to resize your pic vertically
fat and short bendies ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Smashed bus.
Look abit like kana smashed :D But after i take this picture, the BC Smile at me lol!
Originally posted by TIB537B:first we had DAFs now we have wide bendies.
you forgot to resize your pic vertically
Original Copy, I think it just because i didn't shot properly. Wonder if next time more short and fat bendy?
Yah. But its red.
same lor, mine also red =)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:TIB772M on 167
Zzzz, wan 2 play nite shots play until liddat...summore ur angle aso sala....mike as well dun play....juz g0 home & practice fartin ur green gas even betta!!!
Originally posted by SBS8049J:Zzzz, wan 2 play nite shots play until liddat...summore ur angle aso sala....mike as well dun play....juz g0 home & practice fartin ur green gas even betta!!!
His picture is nice. Why say till liddat?
same lor, mine also red =)
Lol.
His picture is nice. Why say till liddat?
wah if u sae "nice" then ngjy22, simple_boi etc pics cn display in de museum liao lor
Lol.
Originally posted by SBS8049J:wah if u sae "nice" then ngjy22, simple_boi etc pics cn display in de museum liao lor
Meaning?