Disclaimer : all are taken on 8th of May.
Originally posted by SBS8049J:Zzzz, wan 2 play nite shots play until liddat....mike as well dun play....juz g0 home & practice fartin ur green gas even betta!!!
You dun need to personally insult the person. Don't tell me you love insulting people? Sorry to say this but by the way you post, you look like a kid who don't know how to respect people around him.
Originally posted by Khairiano:
here's the picture that i took this raining morning =)SBS 3038C - 240
SBS 9460Y - 30
SBS 414R - 240
Niceeee. :)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
You dun need to personally insult the person. Don't tell me you love insulting people? Sorry to say this but by the way you post, you look like a kid who don't know how to respect people around him.
paiseh hor...i dun nid ur respect....juz mk sure u dun post again & mk sure i dun catch u behaving lyke baboon in da MRT & bus....nt ur "godfather" hse lah....zzzzz
Originally posted by SBS8049J:paiseh hor...i dun nid ur respect....juz mk sure u dun post again & mk sure i dun catch u behaving lyke baboon in da MRT & bus....nt ur "godfather" hse lah....zzzzz
HOW DARE YOU DISRESPECT MY GODFATHER. DO YOU HAVE ANY BASIC MANNERS!?????
wah, u this kind of ppl also gt godfather 1 ah?? i dunno 1 leh....vry funny sia u....
Originally posted by SBS8049J:wah, u this kind of ppl also gt godfather 1 ah?? i dunno 1 leh....vry funny sia u....
Excuse Me, Pls SHUT UP! He's very close to me ok. YOu anyhow say things about him, i felt heartbroken you know. He did give me some nice memories to remember. You really are cold. REALLY COLD. I'm like a son to him. You really should deserve a punch in your face.
im nt cold...in fact im HOT....weather so hot sia todae mus on de aircon alr at nite....i wonda why he ch00se u as his godson ah?? i ratha haf him as mai godfather...luckly i dun hav u as mai godbro....na na ni boo boo.....=p
UR GODFATHER IS REALLY BLIND 2 HAV A GODSON LYKE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8049J:im nt cold...in fact im HOT....weather so hot sia todae mus on de aircon alr at nite....i wonda why he ch00se u as his godson ah?? i ratha haf him as mai godfather...luckly i dun hav u as mai godbro....na na ni boo boo.....=p
SHUT UP you bloody idiot.
Violence is not the solution to anything. And desperation will lead to regret. å¿�一时风平浪é�™, é€€ä¸€æ¥æµ·é˜”天空. In English in simply means when you take it in nothing would happen, but if you take a step back, there would be peace. You should take it in and SBS8049J should take a step back and compromise. No point quarelling about you and your godfather here.
Anyway:

SHUT UP you bloody idiot.
Wow.....uncivillised fat baboon scolding....![]()
Originally posted by SBS8049J:Zzzz, wan 2 play nite shots play until liddat....mike as well dun play....juz g0 home & practice fartin ur green gas even betta!!!
by saying these it is considered as cyber bullying and you should know about the consequences for this. to the mods, please treat this problem very seriously as i believe some of us here could not stand it further. and to those who have had done these actions before, please reflect on what you did and put a stop to these.
and to the person which these words came out from, how about me cursing you? would you like the feeling? have you put yourself into other people's shoes? if you think that you would not like the feeling, then DO NOT do it on others. i don't want to have a "Sinhalese-Tamil armed conflict"...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Violence is not the solution to anything. And desperation will lead to regret. å¿�一时风平浪é�™, é€€ä¸€æ¥æµ·é˜”天空. In English in simply means when you take it in nothing would happen, but if you take a step back, there would be peace. You should take it in and SBS8049J should take a step back and compromise. No point quarelling about you and your godfather here.Anyway:
nic pic of a bendy....nt bad. hmmm
Originally posted by SBS8049J:Wow.....uncivillised baboon scolding....
I will stop quarrelling with that bloody idiot now. For SBS8049J, you bloody watch out.

Originally posted by tintinspartan:I will stop quarrelling with that bloody idiot now. For SBS8049J, you bloody watch out.
Hey, i like this pix! The auto-leveling of the pix is superbly goood!

taken on May 8
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Hey, i like this pix! The auto-leveling of the pix is superbly goood!
me too!! i like it!
From what I see, you are the one who start out the fire and even add more oil to it by exploding the whole issue and TTS should know how to control his temper.
Peace

SBS2799S on Sv 166

SBS7402D on Sv 174
Enjoy :D
quit arguing.
this thread is for bus photos, not flame wars.
pm function is for flame wars.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:I will stop quarrelling with that bloody idiot now. For SBS8049J, you bloody watch out.
whoa this ad looks cool , wad bus is this ?
Woah, Threatening people. Try and challenge others here. You are nothing.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:whoa this ad looks cool , wad bus is this ?
SBS7465Y.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:whoa this ad looks cool , wad bus is this ?
this kind of ads are pretty common in many double deck buses. I know Sv 7, 111, 65, 143 etc buses got this ads. i heard that it was recently put up on buses. Haha, I plan to clear all these buses with this ads. But so far I only managed to clear only 3 of them.
=.= |||