Originally posted by TIB537B:EDS changed format again?
I tot it's the same as the euro IVs?
Originally posted by ngjy22:I tot it's the same as the euro IVs?
edit - oicic
suprised that suddenly got 1 Marine Parade behind.

Part 1.

Part 2

Part 3

Originally posted by TIB537B:Part 3
Lols. Today tio A/P ... ...
wah smrt spam!
Originally posted by TIB537B:EDS changed format again?
this timechange not bad leh
the current format carried from the euro iv kubs look a bit weird on the wider display of the eev's
Part 4

Halow TIB1234T ![]()

Spot what that inconsiderate person left behind.......![]()

Originally posted by SBS7484P:wah smrt spam!
Paiseh today was at Woodlands camping for UD, ELBO and Hino Volgren then nothing to do i learn and familiarise with my camera ![]()
Part 4 of SMRT spam

Hello TIB1049L ![]()

Part 5

Tribute to the Nissan Diesels..![]()

Not everyday we'll get to see a tow truck towing a bus ![]()

Private buses

random shots.

Part 6
Panning Shot fail.

First attempts at panning shot (thanks 1049L for tips and ngjy22)
The driver grinned!! ![]()

Originally posted by TIB537B:
Part 4 of SMRT spam
1 first pic : The Opposite bus with a NEA ad is what bus??
2 Second Pic : Look at the EDS :D
Originally posted by TIB537B:Part 6
Panning Shot fail.
First attempts at panning shot (thanks 1049L for tips and ngjy22)
The driver grinned!!
Haha, panning shot isn't easy, even myself fails panning at times. Usually we pan the head (Because we all basically focus on the rego and desto), so for those nice angles to be applied, not so easy, frequently the rims will look very nice and the SBST logo, the front will be blur.
nice.
Originally posted by SMB66X:1 first pic : The Opposite bus with a NEA ad is what bus??
2 Second Pic : Look at the EDS :D
1 The bus with the NEA ad is a Scania but i didnt catch the rego. Was focusing on the traffic coming towards me
. Someone can help :D
2 I can't see the pic you quote. Think too much blank space in the quote area then the pic got pushed down. Which picture are you referring to?
1 The bus with the NEA ad is a Scania but i didnt catch the rego. Was focusing on the traffic coming towards me. Someone can help :D
2 I can't see the pic you quote. Think too much blank space in the quote area then the pic got pushed down. Which picture are you referring to?
1) TIB569J? TIB657M?
2) the TIB511A photo. the EDS to be exact.
Originally posted by nenepokey:1) TIB569J? TIB657M?
Its TIB569J, coz the ad in the pix is the 'NEA - What Will Dengue Costs You Today' ad.
Originally posted by nenepokey:1) TIB569J? TIB657M?
2) the TIB511A photo. the EDS to be exact.
2) the EDS refreshing to the final destination [965 SENGKANG INT] ![]()
SBS8587Y on 5

SBS8398B on 54

Anyone got pics of the Euro V KUBs? Esp with Shiny Rims.
Please post here and share with me. Thanks.
Originally posted by SBS8032G:Anyone got pics of the Euro V KUBs? Esp with Shiny Rims.
Please post here and share with me. Thanks.
Look at ngjy22's pix on the previous page, theres the one. (with shiny rims!)