Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
OMG!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG!
Common lah... ![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Common lah...
Even the NAC DD on 179 is common?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Even the NAC DD on 179 is common?
there used to be VO2x perm on 179. there's currently also a VO2x perm xover to 179 (if im not wrong) in the morning.
Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS8178U on 130 (EDS gone case)
SBS8557J on 563
SBS604J on 558
At least they're blocks. Today, on 52 (Can't remember which), EDS also corrupted, Jurong East became......the BEAST. I'll see if I can snap a pic.
And here's an old pic I never did post

One of the clearest pictures I've taken...
179/255 x-over got VO2x cameo.
Not enough LO/VO3x to depoly, VO2x cameo.
Early morning 'drag race'

Service 179 had all the while been PAC since it was introduced in 2001. From LO2x switched to VO2x, and there was also a NAC MK2 DM which ever cameoed on 179 before.
i c myself! in this pic!![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i c myself! in this pic!
the bus so empty leh can explain ur self is at where?
lower deck (right side, just in front engine)
i can identify e woman sitting on e left
the Snickers at interior not expired yet ![]()

SBS2826Y on 228
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:the Snickers at interior not expired yet
probably it's because no one bothers about the ad placed there ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:the Snickers at interior not expired yet
btw which bus?
TIB625E on 307

P.S: My phone got changed recently again, & my brand new phone now is SE C510 Cyber-shot phone. So, is this quality good for this pic?

PA 6674X on 623

Originally posted by TIB1049L:
FUYOYO!!! ex-perm sial
Originally posted by Stage:
probably it's because no one bothers about the ad placed there
i know sinicker wont mind ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:btw which bus?
SBS7466U

Originally posted by Oceane:
The last perm momery on 965.
Originally posted by Oceane:
LOL. Tiz bus had x-fered to WLDEP liao.