Originally posted by SBS7322B:They going to reprogramme that bus.
more like it's been reprogrammed. saw it yesterday.
Originally posted by ngjy22:I wonder if the person who programme this got striped naked while programming.
Not the first error encountered (Not counting typo),
sv73, there's GARDERN
sv291, there's TAMPINE ST 23, ST 32 all that.Shall see, what's more.
and i wodner if the MacPherson "East" has been solved or not...
Originally posted by Scania:Who needs to be interested in public buses when private buses are more interesting.
So is it a wrong have interest in public buses?
Originally posted by nenepokey:and i wodner if the MacPherson "East" has been solved or not...
i dun think so xD
i remember that error was around for a long time.
SBS 8490 S on Sv 325
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p58386396.html

8615 is only EEV that has CCTV

look at 9060T side desto..

3909K aka high floor bus ![]()

9085 my bc friend driving ![]()

SBS8030L welcome back from MIA

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
When you're at Serangoon Gardens, you can go around the circus to look for good sunlight direction, I'm sure there's at least one good spot over there, 360 degree turn.
can't get enough of shiny rims *cough* ![]()
must catch all shiny rims bus pics before they disappear ![]()
Originally posted by Scania:Who needs to be interested in public buses when private buses are more interesting.
Both breeds of buses are interesting........
Originally posted by ngjy22:When you're at Serangoon Gardens, you can go around the circus to look for good sunlight direction, I'm sure there's at least one good spot over there, 360 degree turn.
i too lazy to go find ![]()
i too lazy to go find
discovery of the place is also a good thing even if you're lazy to find.
who knows if you can get a better spot or suddenly spot a gem (rare cameo or something) by moving around the area
. i usually do that when i solo photoshoot.
he was driving SBS 3724B in the morning.
i too lazy to go find
It's just around the circle. nearside, offside, all possible, jus c how it turns
Originally posted by Scania:Eh, Bah Soon Pah Rd?
Old Upp Thomson Rd?
Pulau Tekong Highway?
Sentul Crescent?
Lorong Chencharu?
Rocky Hill Rd?
Track 24, Lentor?
Tau Nao Seu Dou Liao~~
Originally posted by ngjy22:It's just around the circle. nearside, offside, all possible, jus c how it turns
eh i rmb i got one. too many pic till forgot this one.

8615 is only EEV that has CCTV
Wrong. 8884P already installed CCTV before 8515A. (:
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
So is it a wrong have interest in public buses?
I dint say that.
does any1 have pic of euro5s showing "OFF SERVICE" or e SBST logo?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:does any1 have pic of euro5s showing "OFF SERVICE" or e SBST logo?
look back the previous pages.

thanks
Originally posted by ngjy22:
EDS shot like gna fail ![]()
i too lazy to go find
don't be lazy lah. it's just around and you'll only have to walk a few steps.
Originally posted by TIB537B:can't get enough of shiny rims *cough*
must catch all shiny rims bus pics before they disappear
why 8888D one not shiny?? ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:whoaa even the body can reflect. really smooth surface
this one is lucky shot lor.
i was on 119, entering int when i saw this horribly huge EDS in the darkness. thinking it couldnt be a trident, i took a look, wah, really was a euro v on 163. so i camped outside for a while till this thing finally came out. heng ar, no miss shot :P