Originally posted by ngjy22:But what can the security do? I'm not in any restricted area, not inside the interchange and also, I don't think there's law restricting us from taking photos in public place. If there is, all STOMPers, all photographers and tourists should have broken the law.

Originally posted by ngjy22:Maybe I should file a complain against this BC, who didn't concentrate on the roads while driving. Fortunately, this is an off service bus.
zzzz....this bus replace 896H in the evening.
wah i nv expect waitou will did that. ![]()
8892R is 3rd euro V to install CCTV.
lucky ah i never wait for 896H to come if not my efforts went down to drain. ![]()
sian leh i wish i can ran into u cos i saw 9815H go downroute too.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:wah i nv expect waitou will did that.
8892R is 3rd euro V to install CCTV.
lucky ah i never wait for 896H to come if not my efforts went down to drain.
sian leh i wish i can ran into u cos i saw 9815H go downroute too.
You can run into me, as long as you don't run over me/crash on me can alr ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
what time u caught it.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
what time u caught it.
1636hrs
Originally posted by bus555:sorry but I am a fan of mercedes and volvo buses thank u
hah...i don't really care. Go waste your precious youth time snapping photos that are distorted ba you come in and show us your time-wasting effort with distorted bus pics. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:You can run into me, as long as you don't run over me/crash on me can alr
*screeeechh* *bang*
ouch
btw we go find waitou and ask him for the pic he took
he confirm driving slowly so can shoot de.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
*screeeechh* *bang*ouch
btw we go find waitou and ask him for the pic he took
he confirm driving slowly so can shoot de.
yes, he is driving slowly, so what? Lucky him, we didn't stand at the curve there, if he concentrate too much on the phone, he may jus go straight and mount kerb, dangerous. Then more chances given by him, that one take video can liao..lol
First time seeing the ENTIRE service 28 Double Deck COMPLETELY EMPTY when turning into the interchange in mid-day*.
*Taken when the flu alert was orange
Originally posted by ngjy22:But what can the security do? I'm not in any restricted area, not inside the interchange and also, I don't think there's law restricting us from taking photos in public place. If there is, all STOMPers, all photographers and tourists should have broken the law.
He look like Bus555 ;D
Originally posted by ngjy22:yes, he is driving slowly, so what? Lucky him, we didn't stand at the curve there, if he concentrate too much on the phone, he may jus go straight and mount kerb, dangerous. Then more chances given by him, that one take video can liao..lol
you take photo of him. he also can take photo of you ma. it works both ways. btw taking a picture of the interchange in the background is an offence according to toa payoh timekeeper.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Complain to Ben. =D
:D i will just say get on with life lahh.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
He look like Bus555 ;D
ROFLMAO~! ![]()
He look like Bus555 ;D
tmd
Originally posted by ngjy22:more like pervert, ppl take pix of bus, he take pix of people...
he may perceived that you were taking pic of him.
Originally posted by bus555:
tmd
I just say. Don so angry till school that mother words.
Originally posted by ngjy22:yes, he is driving slowly, so what? Lucky him, we didn't stand at the curve there, if he concentrate too much on the phone, he may jus go straight and mount kerb, dangerous. Then more chances given by him, that one take video can liao..lol
well he's been driving that stretch for how long lol
he know what's he doing. lol besides he didn't suddenly turned the steering wheel towards the kerb.
He look like Bus555 ;D
hello please don't insult our BC friend thanks.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:he may perceived that you were taking pic of him.
I think he is calling back to the depot. Or calling his family to buy him diner? 2 Possible reasons.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
hello please don't insult our BC friend thanks.
Not insulting. As if i were to insult him, i would say like example his driving skill very slow.
i hope you understood what you're saying. you're comparing someone like bus555 with a bus captain whom i respect. nvm. next time you grow up you know what i mean.