Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Pics taken @ Cat High rite?
nahh. after cat high.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Seiously what the heck is the big deal with sunlight or no sunlight?
Pictures are still pictures, with or without sunlight.
If you are getting married and taking photos with nice bacjkground scenery. Do you want yr face to be bright or BLACK?
Sunlight is just added on to the photos, not necessary you need to have that.
I'm not trying to argue my way out with you. But if you are able to get better photos with nice lightings on that particular day, why not use it rather than waste it? It isn't difficult to get good sunlight direction.
Example Serangoon Garden, 360degree you will be able to get nice sunlight. It just depends on whether you want to use it as a complimentary to your photos or not.
Originally posted by bus555:
oh ok. anyway:
gave up on teaching le.
I shall show you this as proof.

2 megapixel Samsung i780.
Fresh 231 destos

Damn, the reflections
really smooth surface indeed :P

Originally posted by Stage:
yeah you making the bus hot = overheat.
u are wrong, it is chio bu
Originally posted by TIB537B:Seems like your brain is dead on the level of handphone cameras. i pity your lack of understanding and lack of enthusiasm in proper handphone pictures. You're a gone case in handphone bus pic.
yeah I know:
from bus int pic -> DAF-ish -> Quality of pic -> ????
Originally posted by bus555:
u are wrong, it is chio bu
From the things you post, it seems you have a mental problem~...
Originally posted by bus555:yeah I know:
nvm bye
Originally posted by TIB537B:Seems like your brain is dead on the level of handphone cameras. i pity your lack of understanding and lack of enthusiasm in proper handphone pictures. You're a gone case in handphone bus pic.
Seriously no difference between your handphone picture and his. Aren't any far off better.
Originally posted by bus555:yeah I know:
You are damn daft to take DAF-shots with impunity~...
Dunnoe the word "daft"? Check the dictionary.com
SBS8045U on 198

SBS8043A on 198

Originally posted by Simple_boi:Seriously no difference between your handphone picture and his. Aren't any far off better.
let the others see instead....
Originally posted by TIB537B:
hello but am i speaking to the real kenny here? i doubt so. i believe someone had hijack his account and impersonating him.at the very least, it's not distorted. you have too high an expectation for every photo. even a challenge for a same level of 2MP you can't do it.
forget it.
Seriously can you people just shut up about his photos. Every 1 post he made, there would be at least 5 posts regarding DAF. Always the same old person. Then you shouldn't have high expecatation of him in the first place.
You've done your outmost job to guide him. From guiding him until discouraging (Gone case, Dead brain). How interesting is that.
If i were to be high expectation, I would have quote all of your photos when you all posted.

The flame wars just don't end... Does it? Now this applies to both of you~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:The flame wars just don't end... Does it? Now this applies to both of you~...
Then we just stand and see and dun do much.
or coold them down.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Seriously can you people just shut up about his photos. Every 1 post he made, there would be at least 5 posts regarding DAF. Always the same old person. Then you shouldn't have high expecatation of him in the first place.You've done your outmost job to guide him. From guiding him until discouraging (Gone case, Dead brain). How interesting is that.
If i were to be high expectation, I would have quote all of your photos when you all posted.
one ear in one ear out. you post is irrelevant. go ahead and talk all you want about my photos ba. i guided him also one ear in one ear out. i gave up.
simple_boi. sorry. i do not wish to say anything about you. i know for myself. go ahead say about my pics.

You can open up http://bus555.sgforums.com
All information in buses.sgforums is even lesser than bus555. Be it in forum, i see it in shoutbox. Everywhere in forum and even at the other forums. I think you guys have enough of it. Is letting bus555 off so difficult? -_-'''
CAN WE FOR GOODNESS SAKES STOP FEEDING THE TROLL!
Can't you people just blanket dao him?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:You can open up http://bus555.sgforums.com
All information in buses.sgforums is even lesser than bus555. Be it in forum, i see it in shoutbox. Everywhere in forum and even at the other forums. I think you guys have enough of it. Is letting bus555 off so difficult? -_-'''
you open lor.

OKOK i give up... from tomorrow i wont post any pic for a week ok? instead of fighting here and there juz becoz of my stupid pic... anyway there is no such forum call bus555 o.0
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:CAN WE FOR GOODNESS SAKES STOP FEEDING THE TROLL!
Can't you people just blanket dao him?
come on Fryderyk
There nothing we can do now.........

old photos.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
yesterday?
SBS 0345L On Service 143

SBS 3743X On Service 052

SBS 3783E On Service 334