Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Are you sure "us"? If I were to have a cocky character, I wouldn't even entertain people asking on questions to take better photographs.You are even offending all people here who reply in this thead? Lousy photograhers?
some of us/
Originally posted by TIB537B:
some of us/
Stop. We will get nowhere with this.

SBS9888Y/.SBS9888Y.'s love... Albeit a bad picture of his fav svc.![]()
Folks, peace out, post bus pix pls
Are they the same bus?
New Ad!
And now, back to Shenton Way...
Originally posted by sgbuses:Are they the same bus?
New Ad!
And now, back to Shenton Way...
Lol... Two buses(Mk IIIs) on Sv. 16 having the same ad~...
Reminds me of 8547M and 8548K having the Cold Storage ads, both on 291. Now no more ad for 8547M. 8548K I not so sure.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lol... Two buses(Mk IIIs) on Sv. 16 having the same ad~...
Reminds me of 8547M and 8548K having the Cold Storage ads, both on 291. Now no more ad for 8547M. 8548K I not so sure.
SBS8221C, SBS8222A and SBS8225S had the same ads last time too, now 8221 + 8225 no more le.

Speaking of twins having same ad...
Magnolia Fresh Milk : SBS3814A, SBS8241U > sv13
Panasonic Eco-ideas: SBS3758D, SBS3813C > sv70
SBS2669J, SBS2797Y > sv100
TIB 0958U on Sv812

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Lol... Two buses(Mk IIIs) on Sv. 16 having the same ad~...
to be precise, two consecutive MK3 regos on the same svc, having the same ad !!! lol
Originally posted by Oceane:TIB 0958U on Sv812
Aah, front SMRT logo gone, same case as SMB15T.
Hear this btw, this is what ive recorded in this bus:
TIB958U's 'Bus Stopping' Chime
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh... And you do know that everytime you and your clique of people who share the same ideology as you decide to prove your superiority, it becomes like this eh~...
And I am very sure He-who-shall-not-be-named must be enjoying every single bit of the nonsense going on here... YOU WANT TO FUEL IT AGAIN?!
Just get on with life man.
And please don't exaggerate the situation. The 1st paragraph really irritates me.
Not happy, go PM or MSN. Don't continue a topic which has been closed.
What waste of my time reading this thread. Want to see photos end up reading through a few pages of words. Never lean from lesson. Every month also want to comment. Sounds so pms.
SBS896H On S52:

Originally posted by ngjy22:
hohoho! it's 76's turn!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
hmm..when is this pic taken? the ad is gone...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Stop. We will get nowhere with this.
SBS9888Y/.SBS9888Y.'s love... Albeit a bad picture of his fav svc.
why not 88? ![]()
SBS7301L on 143 (AMDEP 72)

do you noticed it's rear looks "chao ta"?
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm..when is this pic taken? the ad is gone...
it's actually taken before the ad was put up ![]()
Some of "us" really geh siao.
Claims not to enjoy flame wars but happily shells the other party with HE shells.
Kinda like Sri Lanka claiming that it didn't shell the Tamil Tigers, eh?
Similar right down to the benefit of doubt I must give.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Some of "us" really geh siao.
Claims not to enjoy flame wars but happily shells the other party with HE shells.
Kinda like Sri Lanka claiming that it didn't shell the Tamil Tigers, eh?
Similar right down to the benefit of doubt I must give.
One post, get one reply. The reply, gets another reply, people disagree/agree with the responses, add few more posts....like how cells multiply. I don't think the flame war will end...
So...either post alr dun reply or don't even post.
Originally posted by nenepokey:hmm..when is this pic taken? the ad is gone...
Long long ago~...
SBS2746U on 506

SBS7301L on 143

SBS8331T on 240

SBS914P on 30

SBS9373R on 198

SBS7396M on 174

SBS9086U on 79

SBS9205T on 157

Originally posted by bus555:do you noticed it's rear looks "chao ta"?
Ya lor, i noticed it too, & i thot it was part of her hair on the ad.. AMDEP always nvr really take good care of their buses.. Examples are 508K & 616G; the seats are damn hard as if like u r literaly seating on a bench. To add-on, AMDEP removing rim guards from the buses really looks ugly on 0405s..